actually there is a lot of good things to have this bike...first if ur driving in express way, it is stable...2nd a lot of mods u can do...3rd u dont need to buy a basket to put in front,coz there is a lot if space on it...and fuel cobsumtion is totally good...im riding from pungol to holland road everytime,and it will take 4 1/2 days and thats is good...!

Glad to hear that.

First, partially agreed. Once it run more than 90kmh it start to fly liao cuz eway wind strong.. Unless u mean KPE. :)

Second, Fully agreed.

Third, Fully agreed.

Last, doubt. If compare Fuel Consumption among 125cc scooters, not that good. Still ok for me. I ride jurong->sembawang->clementi->jurong everyday. Still can last me 3 days. Surprise to hear that u got such good FC. :thumb:

Really? How is that possible? Full tank is only worth abt 160km mileage. U can last 4 and 1/2 days? I ride from simei to amk everyday will only stretch 2 and 1/2 days max.

Sis, dun whack. :lol: Ride under hot sun? So fuel vapourize that fast? haha..Fuel price up liao.. Ride SAVE.. :)

How ur study sis..?

• Replies 2.2k

No i dont whack wan lor. Hardly go full throttle also. Thats why i'm finsing it weird how can FC be so good? My bike is fully stock and light will still be coming on at around 160km mileage.

[ :: w h i t e f a n g :: ]

for the love of the game, and the ride..

And punggol to holland rd is not next to each other lor. Quite far leh.

haha.. I didnt check my FC nowadays. Just hope it wont give me any trouble again. That's it. lol.. Punggul to Holland can last 4.5 days, Marvelous.. Put V-V-V-V-V-power? Or extra tank? Btw, fuel price up again.. :sian: Now the figure higher than m'sia fuel price.

For this bike u can put anything u like or want but kindly note that not much part that will able to find.

actually there is a lot of good things to have this bike...first if ur driving in express way, it is stable...2nd a lot of mods u can do...3rd u dont need to buy a basket to put in front,coz there is a lot if space on it...and fuel cobsumtion is totally good...im riding from pungol to holland road everytime,and it will take 4 1/2 days and thats is good...!

:) Mod ? lost the interest already for me. & good luck to u ...

Yeah. I was checking out the possible mods on this bike and there are really a lot to make it look chio chio. I just want a fun looking bike to ride as a 2nd transport and don't need it to fly fast fast. Looks like this is a possible alternative compared to buying a vespa.

I think my $$ fly away... :(

Really? How is that possible? Full tank is only worth abt 160km mileage. U can last 4 and 1/2 days? I ride from simei to amk everyday will only stretch 2 and 1/2 days max.

( Goober Scooter Rider. )

http://i296.photobucket.com/albums/mm189/siriusjones/scooter.jpg

Yeah. I was checking out the possible mods on this bike and there are really a lot to make it look chio chio. I just want a fun looking bike to ride as a 2nd transport and don't need it to fly fast fast. Looks like this is a possible alternative compared to buying a vespa.

so what mods are available out there? :)

hi guys....can help me where i can buy those chopper goggles? iv ebeen looking averywhere and all i see was the dirt bike (scrambbled) type goggles....need some help please.... and for the B-bone performance i find it so awesome...i can hit up to 100 km/h its still stable and no wiglling on the tracks...and i bet u can have fun having this ride...and its really eye catching...fuel consumption is also fantastic....though no fuel gauge... :( planning to put a fuel gauge by next month but have to leave the bike for 2 days at daelim....staff are also friendly...i have no problem asking for quoatation.....but there is also a sad thing....if only i know that the roadwing is 125cc i should have bough tit instead....but no regret on my B-bone....so happy to have my ride....

For this bike u can put anything u like or want but kindly note that not much part that will able to find.

:) Mod ? lost the interest already for me. & good luck to u ...

I think my $$ fly away... :(

how com eur fuel can last ponly 2 1/2 days which im dead serious on mine....u dont need to full throtle ur bike bro...ride safely and dont rush everytime...remember its better late going home to ur family safe rather than rushing and something bad happen.... (God Forbid i tplease to all the riders)

LOL...wrong type...FC is 3 1/2 days sorry for wrong info guys....i drive punggol>CTE>PIE(Tuas)>Steven Road....and i can say its 3 days to 3 1/2 days.....only sad thng about our ride was no fuel gauge... :( so have to calculate everything....and btw just had my servicing at CKA and im very satisfied with the service and staff....they will no tmind if u keep asking for quotations on mods,and they will give a friendly advice aswell..... RIDE SAFE B-BONERS..... safety means family......

Hi Hi!!!!, I'm new here. I own a ET8 but am thinking of trading for a B-Bone. Anyone knows how much is one on the road now?

I checked with one shop at Shun Li Ind Estate 2 weeks back. They were asking for $6,800. I'm not sure whether that's just machine price or OTR.

Can't remember the shop name as I was just passing there. Its in Shun Li Ind Estate along Kaki Bukit Ave 1. Facing Blk 150 Bedok Reservoir Road. Lots of Yamaha bikes on sale in the shoop front. You can't miss it.

Goo

Current - Honda NC700XD

Previous - Honda Deauville 650 VY

Previous - Honda ST1100

Previous - Honda Super Four Version S

Previous - Honda Phantom TA200

I got a 42l kappa box b4. Now i took it off cuz too big for me.

Any helmets are match for this bike but must be the same style as pillion. Dun u wear full face pillion wear half cap. no no no.. :lol:

I tried the b-bone today and found the rear tire to be a little 'noisy'. It seemed to send quite a bit of vibration up the seat. Is this normal/common for this bike? Doesn't feel too comfortable for me.

I think that might be due to the structure like the frame and all. I know some riders herr chg their suspension, and all is good thereafter.

anyone know of anywhere to do nice nice custom-tailored seat? and is there a SG website where I can view B-Bone mod. parts?:cheer:

Just drop by CKA . They have demo bike and also catalog for BBone mod

Just wondering which bike did u test ? & which Cka u went ?

I tried the b-bone today and found the rear tire to be a little 'noisy'. It seemed to send quite a bit of vibration up the seat. Is this normal/common for this bike? Doesn't feel too comfortable for me.

From wat i know parts not easy to find for b-bone but if u are interested i'm going down to CKA K.B this sat morning for a bike wash :) join me if u to see my old bike.... :D

anyone know of anywhere to do nice nice custom-tailored seat? and is there a SG website where I can view B-Bone mod. parts?:cheer:

Hi Good morning to all,

News update... :( B-bone F.I will be out soon.....