Well, it's a price to pay if u wan something special. Ride wise, cant really say much as I just got it for a while. But it's fun and interesting to ride. Gotto go down to feel for urself as it's a personal thingy, some like some dun like..

• Replies 2.2k

hey, thanks for the info.

i agree.

want something special = pay something extra^*

I've tried tried itajet scooter (200cc), fly1 scooter (150cc) and phantom.....in the past.

if only they have bright lime green!!!

ok, let us know how's ur ride ya!

And ride safe ya!

housefly, how is the bike so far??

enjoy ya?

Been enjoying every moment of it! Always get looks from people from traffic lights and also from the peeps around my area. Gotto know more people ard my neighbourhood becos of the bike..Down side is that I am still a long way from finishing the run in period.. Well, the bike has an interesting posture. Like riding a chopper and also handles very well. Great in going around traffic and corners well. I dun really like the brakes though, now trying to see if wanna change the pads or look for a steel braided hose for it..

Just to add, am clocking about 35/km FC now..

Also looking into other cosmetic mods but so far no one reply the thread leh..Cos seems like oni CKA has it, but not too many also. Wanna see if other guys actually brought stuffs in from Korea or in other stores which I dun know..

Have u decided on the bike yves sj?

Good to hear that still got someone that is replying the thread :thumb::thumb::thumb:

Hmm... wat do you want to know ?? hope that i can help..... lastly just wondering is ur F.I ?? & Any Mods ??

Been enjoying every moment of it! Always get looks from people from traffic lights and also from the peeps around my area. Gotto know more people ard my neighbourhood becos of the bike..Down side is that I am still a long way from finishing the run in period.. Well, the bike has an interesting posture. Like riding a chopper and also handles very well. Great in going around traffic and corners well. I dun really like the brakes though, now trying to see if wanna change the pads or look for a steel braided hose for it..

Just to add, am clocking about 35/km FC now..

Also looking into other cosmetic mods but so far no one reply the thread leh..Cos seems like oni CKA has it, but not too many also. Wanna see if other guys actually brought stuffs in from Korea or in other stores which I dun know..

Have u decided on the bike yves sj?

( Goober Scooter Rider. )

http://i296.photobucket.com/albums/mm189/siriusjones/scooter.jpg

Well, I am looking into more variety of the cosmetic mods other than what CKA can offer. Cos from wat I see, their catalog also dun have much items and most of them they also never take. Some of the items I see like interesting then Roy will tell me that they will not bring that in. Then from wat I see online, other bones out there got nice mods to the bike leh!! Drooling over it but dunno where can I find and get them. Really hope the senior bone members can help on this..

Yes, I took the EFI version as it is newer. And for mods, as above bro..Would love to see wat other things I can do to the bike..Currently is very stock but not looking into other engine or exhaust mods though..

Hmm... cosmetic should not have much problem as for mine i got it some in Ebay, thailand(fino parts), Ah boy, Aunty. but if u saw the parts that u like in the net or CKA then u need to know only Korean & japan is playing with this bike.. hope that this help.

Well, I am looking into more variety of the cosmetic mods other than what CKA can offer. Cos from wat I see, their catalog also dun have much items and most of them they also never take. Some of the items I see like interesting then Roy will tell me that they will not bring that in. Then from wat I see online, other bones out there got nice mods to the bike leh!! Drooling over it but dunno where can I find and get them. Really hope the senior bone members can help on this..

Yes, I took the EFI version as it is newer. And for mods, as above bro..Would love to see wat other things I can do to the bike..Currently is very stock but not looking into other engine or exhaust mods though..

Oh for ebay u need to alot of time to find. Ah boy & Aunty don't sell B-bone parts. but they do sell other scootering parts.

But I go ebay dun really see much leh. Search ard but cant really find anything..Kinda sad liao..Ah Boy and Aunty also got b-bone parts??

Oh, okok. Thanx man!! Will go there and see see look look then! Well, seem to see a few more bones on the road but the forum thread like no one like that leh..Need more ppl in here to share stuffs abt the bike then fun!!

i m thinking....no one talks abt b bone??!!!

why ya???

i mean if b bone is great, there should be many pple talk abt it but....kinda it's quiet here ya.

anyway, i m real new here:)

housefly, anyway...i've decided to but....COE is kinda high right now ya:(

Hello,

I write you from France for information.

I seek a shock absorber rear with gas (best quality) to replace that of origin for more comfort.

Can you help me ?

The ideal would be that I can order on internet.

Thank you

and sorry for my english...

Some times too many will spoil the soup. ha ha ha .....

Oh, okok. Thanx man!! Will go there and see see look look then! Well, seem to see a few more bones on the road but the forum thread like no one like that leh..Need more ppl in here to share stuffs abt the bike then fun!!

Should say all bikes got Pro & cons.... anyway i had ride it for almost 2year which does not give me much problem.

why ya???

i mean if b bone is great, there should be many pple talk abt it but....kinda it's quiet here ya.

Sorri to ask,

Do France sell parts for scooters ?? hope this help mine is using YSS.

Hello,

I write you from France for information.

I seek a shock absorber rear with gas (best quality) to replace that of origin for more comfort.

Can you help me ?

The ideal would be that I can order on internet.

Thank you

and sorry for my english...

Sorri to ask,

Do France sell parts for scooters ?? hope this help mine is using YSS.

Hello,

Well on there are many parts for scooter different.

There is not much B Bone in the street in France and the importer distributes only traditionnal accessoiries.

I contacted several compagny shocks and B Bone is not refered.

If on you side you have references, i am taking for best quality.

Thank you

Hi Bro,

Hope this link below Helps.

http://www.scooterloungeonline.com/scootershocks

After this model onward should be able to fit

NCY Performance Shock, Buddy (SKU: 1000-1044)

Hello,

Well on there are many parts for scooter different.

There is not much B Bone in the street in France and the importer distributes only traditionnal accessoiries.

I contacted several compagny shocks and B Bone is not refered.

If on you side you have references, i am taking for best quality.

Thank you

why ya???

Good for u man!! Gotto act fast mah, if u need to get then get liao. No point waiting too long cos if COE dun come down anytime soon then u have to wait for a long time, gian for a long time..At least that got me to buy it though, haha! Anyway, CKA now will have free road tax for 10 years! No typo error here..So might be a plus point to get it anytime soon?

Well to me, the bike is really good enough. Whether ppl tok abt it or not doesn't matter as long as u like the bike urself. No point getting a bike u dun like and ppl all say very good mah, u cant even find or see anything good in it when u dun like it. Just slowly decide for urself loh, no one forcing u to make a decision.. :)

Can I ask if any of the B-bone owners here had changed their brake pads or do anything to make the brakes more powerful than stock? Cos kinda having problems with the brakes as I find that not that efficient..

Morning,

Braking for this bike need some skill cost it had 2 stage braking . for better grips wat u can do is wash ur dis. system weekly with washing powder. :)

Or change ur stock tires to better one, some had change the braking hose but i don't know good or not as i'm still using stock.

hope this help :)

Can I ask if any of the B-bone owners here had changed their brake pads or do anything to make the brakes more powerful than stock? Cos kinda having problems with the brakes as I find that not that efficient..