yellow s4 wit yoshi carbs park at unique... very familiar hmmmm.... smt like in the pic?

imho.. if ur into racing.. get a race bike... defeats the purpose of getting a street bike, spend tons on it to be a race bike...

tis bike is familiar ley... is tis the bike u were refering to?? are u really sure he won 2nd???? WOW !!! :giddy:

http://i355.photobucket.com/albums/r454/negatis99/Rykros.jpghttp://i355.photobucket.com/albums/r454/negatis99/landale.jpg

FBB6663M (CB400 SF Spec III) aka. Alis Landale

• Replies 53

tis bike is familiar ley... is tis the bike u were refering to?? are u really sure he won 2nd???? WOW !!! :giddy:

thats why ...

i remember he crashed thou ...

In a photograph a person’s eyes tell much, sometimes they tell all.

- Alfred Eisenstaedt

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/248852_226624697367006_100000584330096_841696_807051_n.jpg

http://a3.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/254932_226621390700670_100000584330096_841564_6071514_n.jpg

thats why ...

i remember he crashed thou ...

hahaha u noe i noe.. we all noe... he ask for pic of s4 on track ba.. yellow wit yoshi.. fits the description ba haha...

2nd plc? haha more like 2nd to crash? haha err u me post his pic in gravel not? hahah :cheeky:

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg
hahaha u noe i noe.. we all noe... he ask for pic of s4 on track ba.. yellow wit yoshi.. fits the description ba haha...

2nd plc? haha more like 2nd to crash? haha err u me post his pic in gravel not? hahah :cheeky:

and i remember raja's boys heavily mod honda cap was heavily on his tail ...

and he can't shake the bugger off ...

so ...

i wonder if this is the same yellow s4 with full yoshi system , yoshi carb , red rev system and lastly with scram schrouds ...

1 thing for sure the rider had proven me thou ...

s4 has the best acceleration among the blades , rvf and drz that were there ...

In a photograph a person’s eyes tell much, sometimes they tell all.

- Alfred Eisenstaedt

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/248852_226624697367006_100000584330096_841696_807051_n.jpg

http://a3.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/254932_226621390700670_100000584330096_841564_6071514_n.jpg

palmer can become racer liaoz lah.. with top box beat people with full system sia.. rofl! he's fast man..

Waa..the bike so fast now.

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f323/bochuns/motoring8.jpg

岳父对女婿说:娶我女儿快一年了,还未怀媕,éš¾é“佪没看我给佪的XXX片?

女婿说:我有看。。也照ç€åš!

岳父é“:说说看佪怎檷åš?

女婿é“:高潮时就拔出æ¥å°„在她脸上 :D

Im gonna take my bike to pasir gudang track tiz dec.

But im still not sure wat tyres to get. dont want to overspend on occasional track trips but also dont want to risk in corners.

Which tyres u guys tink got a good balance?

BTW tiz my first time. Wish me luck!:thumb:

But im still not sure wat tyres to get. dont want to overspend on occasional track trips but also dont want to risk in corners.

try dunlop gpr 070..so far best for cornering..nt sre if some of u guys out ther gt better tyres o_O

There is more to life than increasing it's speed:cool:

try dunlop gpr 070..so far best for cornering..nt sre if some of u guys out ther gt better tyres o_O

There is more to life than increasing it's speed:cool:

true... i ever used before... good grip boy...

http://img524.imageshack.us/img524/4787/wallpaperdo9.jpg

1999 - 2001: Yamaha TZR125

2001 - 2003: Yamaha RXZ 135 / Wave 110

2003 - 2005: Yamaha Y125Z / Yamaha X1-110

2005 - 2010: Honda PB1 CB400 / Yamaha Spark 135 LC (auto) / Mitsubishi Lancer 1.6 (Sports Version)

2010 - Current: Yamaha RXZ Catalyzer & Yamaha Jupiter MX 135

gpr70 old tyre alrdy.. the newer version of gpr70 is call alpha 10.. =)

no doubt damn good when dry especially when super hot.. yummy!!!

currently using bt090.. good for street and semi track session.. alternatively can gt m3.. =)

haha tink im getting the alpha10.

Vid i tink paisey leh.

Those true racer laugh at me one.

Is Alpha 10 good in the wet? Looks like very little thread for drainage... :p

How time flies...

Big is certainly a warning but small can be downright scary! Never underestimate the effectiveness of small.

im not sure bout that.. Maybe the others coud give inputs.

Wat i heard is tat its good both in dry and wet.

Ya, heard of tat too... mayb some Alpha10 users can give some review here...

How time flies...

Big is certainly a warning but small can be downright scary! Never underestimate the effectiveness of small.

Used metzeler sportec M1 on PG.. Not good...wobbley!..haha

In youtube got 1 vid frm elmoboi or something in race suit..its a s4.

Used metzeler sportec M1 on PG.. Not good...wobbley!..haha

In youtube got 1 vid frm elmoboi or something in race suit..its a s4.

YOM for your M1?

How time flies...

alpha10 best... tested & proven on track...

In the wet?

How time flies...

YOM for your M1?

What YOM? just now rain oso damn slippery on M1..after go PG..thread lesser.. more slippery.

YOM = Year Of Manufacture. I find M1 slippery too. Just wanna check if most of the M1s are production date 06, 07 or 08. :cheeky:

How time flies...

m1 old tyre liao.. try m3

reading frm reviews of the alpha10.. seems quite good.. able to "flick" water off the rainy/wet floor and gif u grip on the wet...

maybe u can try finding some thread in this forum.. forget where le.. talk abt the alpha 10 tyre review... i lazy find