hu is interested in goin on e 8OCT (Wed).

<CMO> Easy-stand(universal) make lubrication of chain easier, faster & effordless.

Video:

***NEW*** Anti-Showa Suspension. 99% secure. Protect your CB400 Spec1 & 2 rear showa suspension from stolen.

INVEST TO PROTECT YOUR INVESTMENT

• Replies 2.2k

hu is interested in goin on e 8OCT (Wed).

if u going on the 9th i can join u

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Mitsubishi Lancer EX 2.0GT

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

if u going on the 9th i can join u

lol. great. ok.dan i will count u in.

anymore pple goin???

<CMO> Easy-stand(universal) make lubrication of chain easier, faster & effordless.

Video:

***NEW*** Anti-Showa Suspension. 99% secure. Protect your CB400 Spec1 & 2 rear showa suspension from stolen.

y watch? play lah....:cheeky:

newbie only...dun wanna get horn by others...:cheeky:

lol. great. ok.dan i will count u in.

anymore pple goin???

confirm anot. i need to apply leave

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

confirm anot. i need to apply leave

comfirm. do u know the direction back and forth? seventh son is goin as well. total will be 3 of us.

hope to get more pple.

Video:

comfirm. do u know the direction back and forth? seventh son is goin as well. total will be 3 of us.

hope to get more pple.

sorry. i dunno the way there, so is it 8th or 9th? or u going both days?

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

sorry. i dunno the way there, so is it 8th or 9th? or u going both days?

alamak!!! u duno the way??lol

i m goin on 1 day which is on the 08/10/08 wed.

Video:

anyone wants to go on the 6th?

wei!!! y the 6th??? 12th trackday going or not?? den 16th???

Caught watching porn

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii212/msf67/2197-1.jpg?t=1214046327

wei!!! y the 6th??? 12th trackday going or not?? den 16th???

haha bro chill. i trackday confirm go. 16th no confirm but i try to go ok? :thumb:

Oct 05 - Dec 06: HONDA Phantom

Dec 06 - May 08: HONDA CBR400RRR

Jul 08 - Jul 09: HONDA CBR600RR8

haha bro chill. i trackday confirm go. 16th no confirm but i try to go ok? :thumb:

ok see u trackday....dun bully me ok??

Caught watching porn

ok see u trackday....dun bully me ok??

syam joker sia. i looking forward to your guidance and not forgeting ur blasting passes! :thumb:

i got blast pass u before meh??? u the joker lah!!!

me no joke.....during my absence....how many times u go pg train oredi??? got chance u faster den me....:cheeky:

Caught watching porn

i got blast pass u before meh??? u the joker lah!!!

me no joke.....during my absence....how many times u go pg train oredi??? got chance u faster den me....:cheeky:

no chance i faster den you la. can follow you i happy liao. :cheeky: somemore that time i just crashed.. scared got phobia leh. ok la i going work liao. night shift. see you soon! (:

must remember...my bike mod oredi....dats y maybe u say i fast...:cheeky:

i play cheat lah!!! mod yr bike like me...sure u can be faster...;)

Caught watching porn

must remember...my bike mod oredi....dats y maybe u say i fast...:cheeky:

i play cheat lah!!! mod yr bike like me...sure u can be faster...;)

syam so modest :cheeky: i'm very sure that u stock bike also can win me :cry: i just started not long only leh.. really still got alot to learn. when wanna bring me to sepang?? :angel:

alamak!!! u duno the way??lol

i m goin on 1 day which is on the 08/10/08 wed.

ok, i join u all

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

syam so modest :cheeky: i'm very sure that u stock bike also can win me :cry: i just started not long only leh.. really still got alot to learn. when wanna bring me to sepang?? :angel:

there will be sepang trackday on 26th.....but dun think i'm going..coz still in the month of hari raya....so i guess i c u at PG first lah

Caught watching porn

Hey fuwen, I will most probably go next Wednesday too. If all goes well with my leave, seeya all there :)

Fuwen wanna go on SUN? I and dominic might be going tis SUN..

http://i57.photobucket.com/albums/g201/RAK_photos/26465_419968775489_611840489_5768403_5768647_n.jpg
Hi ANdy....Its closed...

opps.. just checked, yupz its closed.. tat means haf to go another time then..

http://i57.photobucket.com/albums/g201/RAK_photos/26465_419968775489_611840489_5768403_5768647_n.jpg