• Replies 25.7k

• chlim

• ABOY9999

• s4vtec

• euz

Originally posted by calyban@Aug 23 2006, 07:39 PM

Woah, spotted the 'legendary' s4 with spoilers today along CTE exiting upper serangoon at ard 1pm. Going to LAB?

the spoilers look so fierce and sharp, so sharp that seeing you cutting thru traffic seems so effortless, could hear the Vtec when u roared past me.

Originally posted by Huatster888@Aug 19 2006, 05:52 PM

hmmm.....aiyah ....erm now becum hobby ar.....isit hard 2 sustain a tatoo shop tats y u take it as hobby nia??i was hoping 2 add more 2 my back ....maybe u can intro a few good places gd n cheap wif quality ahahaha

wan cheap wan green wan tua liap ni....sorri ..oops sorri ,jokes aside...

yishun lor :smile:

http://i88.photobucket.com/albums/k175/des_child75/signature/watermark.jpg

Ink and Needles is where i feels my pain...I am a 60km/h rider so don't horn at me ... ...

Guest imported_Ah_Ben

think outing organiser should have at least posted that outing was cancelled.

Anyway, i am outta here.... (simply because even me also given up)

Originally posted by episode2@Aug 24 2006, 03:35 AM

yishun lor :smile:

erm bro ....yishun wher ???add??i go check it out. tanks alot man

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

Originally posted by ahlex@sgbikes@Aug 25 2006, 10:17 AM

Posts sounds offending...

Please think before posting...

No offence...

woah......

potential moderator to be arh?

r u saying tat ppl post here offensively got NO BRAIN to think arh....

can u pls state what is offensive to U and wat is not offensive to U....

so ppl here WILL NOT post things TAT is OFFENSIVE to U...

k?

think again....

ha ha.....

NO OFFENCE.....

bleah...

Filthy, Lusty & Horny.....

Guest imported_Ah_Ben

Devils.

Your Tazy so cute.

lolx..

Originally posted by Devilsown@Aug 25 2006, 11:12 AM

woah......

k?

think again....

ha ha.....

NO OFFENCE.....

bleah...

no la... no thoughts of being mod...

not say no brain to think but the words used abit provoking...

its not offensive to me at all...

but offensive to the party concerned...

offensive might be a strong word...

i would say provoking...

apologise if there is any misunderstanding...

ahlex@sgbikes

FIRE! FIRE!

TRETTTTTTTTTT TRETTTTTTTT!

Contacted!

MEDIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIICCCCCCCCCCCCCCC!!!!!!!!!!

I am The Great Cornholio!

And a Gringo...

I have no Bunghole...

*Go buy popcorn*

:cheer: :smile:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Guest quizesilver
Originally posted by Devilsown@Aug 25 2006, 11:12 AM

woah......

k?

think again....

ha ha.....

NO OFFENCE.....

bleah...

who wan to take tis post?

:cheer: Guys & Gals, it's Satay Outing! :cheer:

Organiser : s4vtec aka Thomas

Date : 28rd Aug 2006

Day : Monday

Time : 9pm

Gathering Point : Ang Mo Kio Blk 645 carpark

You can search the location using the postal code (560645) with streetdirectory.com.

Location of Satay eating place : Jalan Kayu.

Programs for the outing are as follows...

• 2100hrs - Gather at AMK BLK 645 carpark
  • 2130hrs - Travel to satay eating place @ Jalan Kayu
  • 2300hrs - Rounding to Yishun Dam
  • 0030hrs - Opitonal JB petrol Top-up (Remember to bring Passport and white card...)

End of Program

Pls note; the above timing might be changed dun to unforeseen situations. :smile:

----------------------------------------------------------

280806 Satay Outing List

00. nick / contact number

those not convenient to post contact number can sms me, thank you... :smile:

satay outing guys! :smile:

Originally posted by antonprelule@Aug 28 2006, 04:09 PM

U TREAT EVERYONE GOOOOOOOOOOOO :giddy:

haha i tink u muz wait a very long time liao le :cheeky: :cheeky:

http://i64.photobucket.com/albums/h184/espritkel/SBF-rider.jpg

i saw mr tomato bike at ATP at alexandra last noon.

Took a pic of it. WIth it's spoiler. Duno whether to post here or not.. Wait police see how? Wait forumer send to police how? should i post? with licence plate somemore leh. FR plate with a "YUN" on it's front fender.

Blocking car's path somemore where nearby there's motorbike parking lot.

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

|...BEER TRUCK..........| ||'|";, ___.

|_..._..._______===|=||_|__|..., ] -

"(@)'(@)"""''"**|(@)(@)*****''(@

Guest imported_Ah_Ben

it is a free forum, but i guess its up to individual to be responsible for their own actions.

At least clear the plate number la...

Guest 6.5rpm
Originally posted by s4vtec@Aug 26 2006, 09:40 AM

:cheer: Guys & Gals, it's Satay Outing! :cheer:

Organiser : s4vtec aka Thomas

Date : 28rd Aug 2006

Day : Monday

Time : 9pm

Gathering Point : Ang Mo Kio Blk 645 carpark

You can search the location using the postal code (560645) with streetdirectory.com.

Location of Satay eating place : Jalan Kayu.

Programs for the outing are as follows...

• 2100hrs - Gather at AMK BLK 645 carpark
  • 2130hrs - Travel to satay eating place @ Jalan Kayu
  • 2300hrs - Rounding to Yishun Dam
  • 0030hrs - Opitonal JB petrol Top-up (Remember to bring Passport and white card...)

End of Program

Pls note; the above timing might be changed dun to unforeseen situations. :smile:

280806 Satay Outing List

00. nick / contact number

those not convenient to post contact number can sms me, thank you... :smile:

Tats new.. outing on monday :sweat: