workin ton of paper work need to settle on monday.....

monday is like tat one.........

i even worst sat & sun didn't work so alot of things pile up liao........

• Replies 25.7k

• chlim

• ABOY9999

• s4vtec

• euz

workin ton of paper work need to settle on monday.....

wha monday blue so busy then no blue day you die with work liao ler haha ah lau you no off one meh look like you are the same as me one week 7 day woking lolz

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v694/hueyamber/matachefe.gif

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL

later after work going to fix this myself......

hope can fix it.......

wha you be the first who super4 with 450cc motor laio ler haha cheer for you

wha monday blue so busy then no blue day you die with work liao ler haha ah lau you no off one meh look like you are the same as me one week 7 day woking lolz
i normally off on tue,mon need to settle watever sold on sat n sun....:giddy: :giddy: like wat i said work more more pay less less....

luck me i eat snake more more work less less but pay still the same

my not even 400cc onli 399cc onli:giddy: :giddy: let mata know can catch u...

like really........ if can mod to 450cc i oso don't wan to............

i rather spent the money on buy new arowana.........

luck me i eat snake more more work less less but pay still the same

just saw 1 ppl sellin biturbo suspension n damper leh...:cheeky: :cheeky:

my not even 400cc onli 399cc onli:giddy: :giddy: let mata know can catch u...

mata dont know one lar cause they cant see thought outside lolz only rider know about this haha

like really........ if can mod to 450cc i oso don't wan to............
don waste $ lah...just play stock lah....:cool: :cool:
mata dont know one lar cause they cant see thought outside lolz only rider know about this haha
actually i m plice under-cover don tell any1 lo...hahaa............
just saw 1 ppl sellin biturbo suspension n damper leh...:cheeky: :cheeky:

ya i saw too......

the damper is top mount one.........

ask for the price liao but no reply yet......

don waste $ lah...just play stock lah....:cool: :cool:

ya i know........

i rather spent it on buying new arowana........

as i going to sell away my adult arowana.........

i wont tell anyone dont worry to tell you all the true i oso from tp section i was pai here to check out people with mod bike lolz

ya i know........

hey when want to go and see fish i miss out alot of fish liao ler

ya i know........

1 kg how much???good for fry or stream???:cheeky: :cheeky:
i wont tell anyone dont worry to tell you all the true i oso from tp section i was pai here to check out people with mod bike lolz

u 2 really like to joke lor...........

:) :) :) :)

1 kg how much???good for fry or stream???:cheeky: :cheeky:

err........ adult arowana can easily fetch up to 3k lor if it a good breed wif no defect..........

lolz no joke no life that is what we are doing here

hey when want to go and see fish i miss out alot of fish liao ler

see mei ren yu????:sian: :sian:

lolz no joke no life that is what we are doing here

ya lor life s short ......so don bother ppl think n talk abt u....just live happily...rite anot....ABOY>>>>:cheeky: :cheeky:

ya lor life s short ......so don bother think n talk abt u....just live happily...rite anot....ABOY>>>>:cheeky: :cheeky:

rite lar we dont know tml what will happened but so enjoy first and think about tml when tml come that is my life live to the max with the tweety gang

wow.... she offline liao then u need to offline meh?

i need to slp leh. i working tonight.

and i am now single, not attached.

i need to slp leh. i working tonight.

okok.........

follow baby biker log off lah............

hehe..........