don't look down on me leh.........

hehe........

its not look down on u la...

its call caring and sharing...

tats the way it should be, right?

lolz! enjoy! :p

• Replies 25.7k

• chlim

• ABOY9999

• s4vtec

• euz

don't look down on me leh.........

hehe........

YES SIR......:cry: :cry:
ok guy and gal i going for my bf liao
now aboy goin 2 start his ABOY S15 pai sai liao....HAHA......:angel: :angel:

if can i oso would like to change engine oil & start plug myself lor.......

too bad it quite difficult lor.........

if can i oso would like to change engine oil & start plug myself lor.......

too bad it quite difficult lor.........

better don do it on ur plug cos if sand go into ur block then got more problem...cos we got no proper to do tat...

ok noted..........

as for engine oil shd not be a problem rite?

ok back from my bf lolz

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v694/hueyamber/matachefe.gif

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL

guys, i gtg slp liao...

will only able to organize a bike wash + diy session after 12th.

i'll keep u guys updated... cheers! :)

ok no problem but pls teach me how to mod to 1500cc on that day lolz

good night oc and now is otot liao ler party time bird

chit chit...:giddy: :giddy:

so how tonight any kopi section going on

ok noted..........

as for engine oil shd not be a problem rite?

normally bike shop don charge labour cost rite???cos mine they onli charge 4 oil leh....anyway d bikeshop i go is more exp. than outside but no choice cos i trust d mech there...:giddy:
so how tonight any kopi section going on

kopi ok no problem but cant jalan jalan cos really tired last9 on kun 4 few hrs onli...:dozed: :dozed:

haha thought of going geylang to drink then can go the fish shop watch fish i mean real fish not fish tank that kind of fish lolz

drink coke or beer???go where 2 see fish???:cheeky: :cheeky:

coke light geylang lor 14 the fish shop open at late night one many type of fish there

buy alreadi then cook and eat????:cool: :cool: UNCLE STREAM FISH IN TOM YAM SOUP LO>>>haha.............

lolz you i go buy life fish tgo keep not to eat haha if want to eat take from euz can ler dont need to buy

i might b away but tat doesn't mean i'm not over looking the thread...

aboy, u wana see fish next time I bring u somewhere else. which I believe euz and maybe chlim might be interested also...

euz, u wana do servicing, go Eddy Ong Motor @ AMK industrial park 1, blk 4002, #01-22. my trusted mech.

i might b away but tat doesn't mean i'm not over looking the thread...

aboy, u wana see fish next time I bring u somewhere else. which I believe euz and maybe chlim might be interested also...

euz, u wana do servicing, go Eddy Ong Motor @ AMK industrial park 1, blk 4002, #01-22. my trusted mech.

i onli interest in eattin fish....:cheeky: :cheeky:i think OC is a fish lover also....

so danger leh...got pinkin tom 1 leh....

Kulai Makan Trip, Friday, 08-06-2007

Location to gather : AMK Garden Mac

Time to gather : 8.30pm

Moveout timing : 8.45pm sharp (dun be late)

Woodlands Checkpoint or Tuas Checkpoint TBC at Mac on that day.

Who's going? :cool:

-----------------

01. s4vtec

02. chlim

03. fabian23 + gf

04. ABOY9999

05. kengloong

-----------------

expected to see...

01. euz + gf

02. K526 + gf

03. yeong59

04. ops-fd

05. ZoRoM

06. blur sotong

07. duncan

08. ebikers

09. godfire + fren

10. ghostwaver + gf

(will u guys & gals make it???)

-----------------

so danger leh...got pinkin tom 1 leh....

hehe sorri s peepin tom...:cheeky:

haha now he got to over look every post we make if not later he got bomb again lolz oc we dont blame you at all but your boss will if you dont sleep now and sleep at work lolz

o..baby..o....slp slp early....be a gd gd boy lo....haha............:cheeky: :cheeky: