baby biker killed by a euz's pretty gf....

won't lah

she won't.........

but i will be murder by my gf lor........

• Replies 25.7k

• chlim

• ABOY9999

• s4vtec

• euz

actually bike more convenient. i dun really like cars....prefer bikes

ya it true.........

but more dangerous lor.......

ok.........

make sure give me a call when u all are back in sg then can meet at yishun dam for supper tat is specially bought frm kulai

no problem bro we are the tweety lolz yesterday ah lau come find me wash bike after that we have coffee till 3 lolzyou miss out the fun

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v694/hueyamber/matachefe.gif

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL

euz: oh...thats the reason ah. poor boy...den bo bian, stay in spore wait for them come back hor

ah boy: u really v young leh. studyg?

no working since 14 army 18 now working lolz

wow...........

dont wow till your mouth drop lolz

ah boy, need me intro to u anot? hee

i wont mind but if you want can intro in msn cause you dont like people to know your age lolz msn will do [email protected]

wher u work?

my new workpl @ boon lay there

hmm one end to the other end you know lolz

no problem bro we are the tweety lolz yesterday ah lau come find me wash bike after that we have coffee till 3 lolzyou miss out the fun

so confirm liao .......

sure wait for ur supper...........

so confirm liao .......

sure wait for ur supper...........

ok dont fall asleep wait for my call lolz

i wanted to wash bike yest @ my hse downstair but too lazy

i usually wash bike after 10pm, less ppl. dun like ppl to watch me wash bike

next time wan to wash bike ask me along lor........

we staying so near........ my block downstairs can push the whole bike in then fix 1 hose can wash it very easily..........

i wanted to wash bike yest @ my hse downstair but too lazy

i usually wash bike after 10pm, less ppl. dun like ppl to watch me wash bike

how about today wash bike?

next time wan to wash bike ask me along lor........

we staying so near........ my block downstairs can push the whole bike in then fix 1 hose can wash it very easily..........

wha boy call you wash you say tired gal call you wash not tird still can help to wash this is what we call hongster

baby rider becareful of this guy danger guy better come find me i help you wash till nice nice lolz some more is FOC just for you haha

wha boy call you wash you say tired gal call you wash not tird still can help to wash this is what we call hongster

yest when u tell me wash bike?

u say go for coffee at coffee bean then go watch fish..........

baby rider becareful of this guy danger guy better come find me i help you wash till nice nice lolz some more is FOC just for you haha

haha.........

then u wash my bike too lor...........