• Replies 25.7k

• chlim

• ABOY9999

• s4vtec

• euz

if u see me early in morning means i in office....but boss not ard today so I can knock off on time!! yeh

s4vtec working timing opp as ours. like zombie

good tat can knock off early........

when work shift it quite tiring lor.........

they MIA le..

they hiding somewhere lor.........

good tat can knock off early........

when work shift it quite tiring lor.........

they hiding somewhere lor.........

hehe.........o_O o_O

LEE ABOY wru u????go out from d s hole.........!!!!!!!!!!!!!:cheeky: :cheeky:

cant knock off early but can knock off on time. cos my boss likes to meet me 5pm onwards and drag till late...

i used to work partime (when i younger) in Orchid Bowl and got 2 shifts. dun really like. quite tiring.

goto go knock on their doors to wake them up =p

cant knock off early but can knock off on time. cos my boss likes to meet me 5pm onwards and drag till late...

i used to work partime (when i younger) in Orchid Bowl and got 2 shifts. dun really like. quite tiring.

wow.....anutie lo.?????:giddy: :giddy:
chlim is up. hee

ya lor.......... he good life lor......

now still working part time?

wow.....anutie lo.?????:giddy: :giddy:
here got ah pek now got another auntie......:angel: :angel:
:angry: :angry: u go hme i still wokin leh........:angry:
:angry: u go hme i still wokin leh......

i think aboy hide in d s hole....abu give me a cane............o_O o_O

hehe.now go see movie got auntir to company liao lor..........:box: :box:

got see aguy sellin belly pan for $35...?

chlim u v bad leh!! if i auntie den s4vtec uncle liao. hahaha....

aiya work in orchid bowl that time only 18yrs old mah, while waiting for my A level results. now still pretty pretty k

okok........

only aboy still small kid lah.......

his nick? can't find leh.........
on gurage pg1 still yoshi n belly pan i thinj is adrainleong.........

nvm lah....all frz frz la......:cheeky: :cheeky: don angry lo....:cry:

really must go n buy a cane alradi..........ABOY!!!!!!!!!!!

late 4 work again!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

now still working part time?

full time job liao. but sometimes i will work partim on wkends if got lobang. i workaholic.....hahaha....

she must be loaded.........hehe.........somemore got 2 bikes.........:cheeky: