you all really think i so stupig meh burn my bike
u wont burn it but u will eat it rite...........:angel: :angel:
  • Replies 25.7k

• chlim

• ABOY9999

• s4vtec

• euz

wha now have to eat white rice liao ler no more big fish big prawn big crab liao ler

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v694/hueyamber/matachefe.gif

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL

u wont burn it but u will eat it rite...........:angel: :angel:

how to eat lolz i give you eat bah i not metal eater

cook lah....i don eat raw........outin i treat u eat small prawn lo...:cheeky:

ya friday u all going in kulai eat big fish n big prawn.........

small prawn not nice i want big tiger prawn

ok i give u big tiger small prawn........:cheeky: :cheeky:

ya friday u all going in kulai eat big fish n big prawn.........
u don come....
ok i give u big tiger small prawn........:cheeky: :cheeky:

really anot got big fish anot and big crab if got then ok

:dozed: :dozed:

ok i go then

unable to get approval lor...........

no choice.........

hai ya just go lar tell your gf say you pei me cause i no mood understand lolz

who want to go ah lau treat big fish big prawn big carb fast come come come

i will wait u all tabao back for me..........

hehe..........

:angry: :angry:

i will wait u all tabao back for me..........

hehe..........

ba bao???chicken or cai sao?
hehe.....no problrm lah.......xiao si yi zhuang......:cheeky: :cheeky:

haha ok lar you dont treat the rest but must treat me eat i no money i bring singapore 10 dollor go can anot

not big prawn of big fish meh?
sia ni n xiao sai..:angel: :angel:
not big prawn of big fish meh?

i think yhou better go in order to eat the seafood if not we ba bao one big bao out for you only lolz

haha ok lar you dont treat the rest but must treat me eat i no money i bring singapore 10 dollor go can anot
no problem lah i pay 4 u ur patrol n food ok........:cheeky: :cheeky:
i think yhou better go in order to eat the seafood if not we ba bao one big bao out for you only lolz
tok u alreadi .i buy 1 coke light fm kulai.........
no problem lah i pay 4 u ur patrol n food ok........:cheeky: :cheeky:

wha really love much much lar but is ok i pay my own lolz