now no more tweety birds liao all change to colour wolf lo..........woo.......woooo................

• Replies 25.7k

• chlim

• ABOY9999

• s4vtec

• euz

now no more tweety birds liao all change to colour wolf lo..........woo.......woooo................
bird bird eat by wolf liao........:cry: :cry:

ya lor i am the poor tweety bird eaten by 3 big wolf

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v694/hueyamber/matachefe.gif

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL

u askin windsheild lo???tat man sg300 sellin quite cheap lo......

huh he ask for 100

very ex ler

hope can get 50 dollor

i go away ahwhile. got probs at work. come back later ya. must wait for me.....
rain or shine we wont wait 4 u..........haha...........:faint:
i go away ahwhile. got probs at work. come back later ya. must wait for me.....

no worry i be waiting for you

want me to sing one song for you

rite here waiting

huh he ask for 100

very ex ler

hope can get 50 dollor

i bought mine at $80....wind sheild no cheap 1 la.....
huh he ask for 100

very ex ler

hope can get 50 dollor

hehe..give me $50 i give u mine.......:cheeky: :cheeky:

rain or shine we wont wait 4 u..........haha...........:faint:

haha bad ah lau dont care about him as long as i am here i will protect you thought rain and thunderstorm

no worry i be waiting for you

want me to sing one song for you

rite here waiting

sing three little colour wolf???

haha bad ah lau dont care about him as long as i am here i will protect you thought rain and thunderstorm
chi hong la u.......:sian: :sian:
hehe..give me $50 i give u mine.......:cheeky: :cheeky:

wha you two day ago ask me for 10 dollor now ask me for 50

ah lau mai cheat my money i no more money liao ler lolz but that windscreen can but anot is a clear one dont need go paint liao ler

chi hong la u.......:sian: :sian:

where got i treat her little my sister ler you think i am oc meh lolzbetter dont let him see this post if not he will ask me go wash toilet

no fish n prawn 4 u alreadi..........give u chi hong liao..........hahaa................

wha like this i dont want to go liao ler not good one :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:

wha you two day ago ask me for 10 dollor now ask me for 50

ah lau mai cheat my money i no more money liao ler lolz but that windscreen can but anot is a clear one dont need go paint liao ler

ask him for lower price lah......but a saw this windsheil be4 no cheap lo this s wat i can said......

wha like this i dont want to go liao ler not good one :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:
so don been my kan p chong lo....
where got i treat her little my sister ler you think i am oc meh lolzbetter dont let him see this post if not he will ask me go wash toilet
s jie jie lah.......hehe..............
ask him for lower price lah......but a saw this windsheil be4 no cheap lo this s wat i can said......

you go see my post lolz

s jie jie lah.......hehe..............

hmm ya lor jie jie got people bully me

you go see my post lolz

u askin 4 70 to 80.....maybe he will sell 2 u.......i think he try 2 sell all his things fast leh......

hmm ya lor jie jie got people bully me
she can onli give u either cane or carrot........:cheeky: :cheeky:
u askin 4 70 to 80.....maybe he will sell 2 u.......i think he try 2 sell all his things fast leh......

ya hope so but you think can buy anot 70 to 80