confirm will be me!! i only ride 80km/h....

i tried 140km/h last sat at 2nd link, thk i almost flew away....but then im still the last rider.....sad case

can buy safely belt lo.............:cheeky: :cheeky:

• Replies 25.7k

• chlim

• ABOY9999

• s4vtec

• euz

got mouth if not how to eat the flesh......onli durian don like to talk onli.....

i see then how to make the drian talk

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v694/hueyamber/matachefe.gif

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL

can buy safely belt lo.............:cheeky: :cheeky:

haha you keep bully her lar she angry takeher shot gun go meet you then you know

confirm will be me!! i only ride 80km/h....

i tried 140km/h last sat at 2nd link, thk i almost flew away....but then im still the last rider.....sad case

anyway don try beyond ur limit....take ur time.......don like to see accident........safely come first..ok......

pei fu u guys, the topic of durian can last sooooo~~~ long... :sweat:

haha if not you see why amk so fast page off lolz

i see then how to make the drian talk
see jie jie scold u liao..........give jie jie 1 inch cane.....:gun: :gun:
anyway don try beyond ur limit....take ur time.......don like to see accident........safely come first..ok......

wha really agree dont race with other but race with your own

pei fu u guys, the topic of durian can last sooooo~~~ long... :sweat:
we r all durian lover lo.........
wha really agree dont race with other but race with your own

29 cant go w u cos a bit tired after cheong so so many days..........i old man leh.....must 4get me...........:cry: :cry:

see jie jie scold u liao..........give jie jie 1 inch cane.....:gun: :gun:

tell you ler my jie jie take gun one dont need cane one haha

di di, u sure u can ride only 140km/h ah? impossible....
he can go to 190km/h haha...........
di di, u sure u can ride only 140km/h ah? impossible....

yes i will cause i ride for fun not to exchange life

tell you ler my jie jie take gun one dont need cane one haha
:sorry: :sorry:
my limit 140km/h le. more than that thk only left bike without baby

dont worry i keep my promise ride beside you all the way

my limit 140km/h le. more than that thk only left bike without baby

aboy take bike i take baby lo.......haha..........jokin......:cheeky:

hey hey let me bring u guys go my range 1 day leh. v fun de. just abit ex..maybe?

ok sure i like to play with gun too

dont worry i keep my promise ride beside you all the way
R U SURE ANOT?????HELLRIDER!!!!!!!!
good boy, little di di cannot ride fast hor. must be slower than jie jie

ok no problem