:pray: :pray: he prayin 4 us..........

haha ya rite he pray for our safely inside forums and outside on road lolz

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v694/hueyamber/matachefe.gif

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL

• Replies 25.7k

• chlim

• ABOY9999

• s4vtec

• euz

haha ya rite he pray for our safely inside forums and outside on road lolz
thank thomas:thumb: o_O o_O
tot S4vtec went off to work but still here. wait late for work...

bye guys, i go meet a fren for dinner liao. see u next time

bf???cya......:angry: :angry:
tot S4vtec went off to work but still here. wait late for work...

bye guys, i go meet a fren for dinner liao. see u next time

ok bye bye jie jie ride safty de de pray for you

left 2 little pity tweety bird liao...chit chit...

bf???cya......:angry: :angry:

not s4vtec can liao ler lolz haha

ya lor sianz liao ler haha

wha you oso so free today play dont stop one lolz

not s4vtec can liao ler lolz haha
u 1 wash toilet again????????
wha you oso so free today play dont stop one lolz
my manager go to china liao so free freelo......:cheeky: :cheeky:
after a long time den realise wat it means...stupid rite

there was one time chlim also sms me 29 and confused me too! i also stuipd mah...

nvm, the stupids go together and became a intelligent couple! :cheer:

there was one time chlim also sms me 29 and confused me too! i also stuipd mah...

still here...........o_O o_O
hehe.........his target s 190km/h leh not 189km/h........

he cannot touch 190, cos he promised to treat me makan at Kulai if is meter touch 190... Wahahahaha! Lolz! :cheeky:

got free dinner liao...........:cheeky: :cheeky:

guys, OTOT carry on...

i gtg already.

remember, no off topic post in other thread...

its not nice...

c u guys!!! :cheer:

(off to meet a fren for dinner before work... kekeke! :p )

got free dinner liao...........:cheeky: :cheeky:

tats for sure! c u all! :smile:

take care n ride safely don speed lo:thumb:

after all you turn one big round and same you and my jie jie are one couple lolz

guys, OTOT carry on...

i gtg already.

remember, no off topic post in other thread...

its not nice...

c u guys!!! :cheer:

(off to meet a fren for dinner before work... kekeke! :p )

he trying to say he meet my jie jie for dinner but no my jie jie wont meet him for dinner one lolz

ah lau bolaio is it chit chit non-stop lolz