eugene says (12:57 AM):

wan to mod my bike better than thomas one lor

oc see you better change something new if not you will lost out to euz liao ler haha

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v694/hueyamber/matachefe.gif

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL

• Replies 25.7k

• chlim

• ABOY9999

• s4vtec

• euz

kk going to sleep liao ler good night everyone

oc see you better change something new if not you will lost out to euz liao ler haha

i intend to get top mount damper lor

bye aboy.........

it time i to go sleep liao.......

good night

Good morning AMKS4 riders! :)

wah! u all still sleeping ah?

i after work came home, took a bath then go E-Mart shopping!!!! :p

Platoon!!!!!!!!!! hahaha! :cheeky:

sir we are from two diff world lolz

morning everyone

Kulai Makan Trip, Friday, 08-06-2007

Location to gather : AMK Garden Mac

Time to gather : 8.30pm

Moveout timing : 8.45pm sharp (dun be late)

Woodlands Checkpoint or Tuas Checkpoint TBC at Mac on that day.

Who's going? :cool:

(as of 07-06-07, 1045hrs)

-----------------

01. s4vtec

02. chlim

03. fabian23 + gf

04. ABOY9999

05. kengloong

06. K526 (pending)

07. ops-fd (pending)

-----------------

anymore? pls update... :)

but i too slow liao....better dun drag u guys down...

jie jie dont worry d de will wait for you haha ok i go work ler chat with you all when i reach work place bye bye

chit chit.....good mornin every1..........gd zz last9?????

but i too slow liao....better dun drag u guys down...
don worry if u goin i will d last bike to back up u.........go as a group......:) :)
good night too.......
how ur belly pan????:thumb: :thumb:

he got it and is on the bike liao ler

ah lau you never see the early post got people see your OSHIMURA lolz

ok see u later di di !

hehe i at work place laio ler haha so you going jie jie de de will wait for yuou and portect you one dont worry haha

why no one laio ler where are all the bird