final destination...

sorry for the unexpected jam up at SG customs...

anyway, it was a successful JB outing inspite of a little "hor lan"...

thanks again to you all who came for this outing.

next outing in planning progress... stay tuned! :cheer:

p.s. episode2, i'll try to install the "turbo" thingy and let you know the results...

Vrrrrrrrooooooooooommmmmmmmmm, Psstsssssssssssssssss!

this is VTEC TURBO! haha! :cheeky: :smile:

• Replies 25.7k

• chlim

• ABOY9999

• s4vtec

• euz

Originally posted by s4vtec@Sep 24 2006, 09:20 PM

thanks to the following s4 riders for making A&W Outing 240906 a successful one...

episode2, jus101 and KenTeo.

while at JB Shell, we also met ad1da5 who went for petrol topup.

and sad that AceLoh couldn't join us though he is at JB area...

so today's outing, 4 bikes at JB Taman U A&W! :cheer:

thinking i left out someone in the list...

episode2's gf!

sorry lady, but at least now i remember u liao ma... dun kill me ah! :help: :cheeky:

Originally posted by s4vtec@Sep 24 2006, 11:05 PM

kenteo, sorry... i really couldn't stop laughing when i know what had happened...

a pic for your remberance... :sweat:

episode2, do u know what happened regarding KenTeo at Shell when he was paying the uncle RM$??? :confused: :sweat: :cheeky: :smile: :help:

think i know he paid him RM3 ba... :confused:

http://i88.photobucket.com/albums/k175/des_child75/signature/watermark.jpg

Ink and Needles is where i feels my pain...I am a 60km/h rider so don't horn at me ... ...

Originally posted by episode2@Sep 24 2006, 11:43 PM

think i know he paid him RM3 ba... :confused:

yeah.

bro, u no need to slp ah? :confused:

Originally posted by s4vtec@Sep 24 2006, 11:06 PM

final destination...

sorry for the unexpected jam up at SG customs...

ya lor, was caught for 35mins :weep: it was hot & smelly with those 2-stroke exhaust gases :giddy:

'86 RG125 ~ '88 TZR250 ~ '91 TZR250R ~ '96 EN400 ~ '97 GSXR400 ~ '99 ZX11

'00 ST11 ~ '05 Wave ~ '06 CB400 ~ '07 VFR800 ~ '09 DRZ400SM

http://i79.photobucket.com/albums/j147/jus101/2008-12-14_024149.jpg

Own a LIFE, not a HELL ~~ RIDE SAFELY !!!

Originally posted by jus101@Sep 25 2006, 03:14 AM

ya lor, was caught for 35mins :weep: it was hot & smelly with those 2-stroke exhaust gases :giddy:

its a nightmare for KenTeo. coz he told me he sacred his new paintworks get scratched by JB bikes... which i think never kana... Ken, take it as a training ba. :p

i still remember one time i train myself for the jam by joining in the jam from SG custom to Msia at 8pm sharp! so now jam i also used to it le... :p :smile:

Originally posted by s4vtec@Sep 25 2006, 05:07 AM

its a nightmare for KenTeo. coz he told me he sacred his new paintworks get scratched by JB bikes... which i think never kana... Ken, take it as a training ba. :p

i still remember one time i train myself for the jam by joining in the jam from SG custom to Msia at 8pm sharp! so now jam i also used to it le... :p :smile:

I was right behind him during jam, it was quite okay except 1 idiot thinking he ride bicycle, :mad: I then slowly shift out bit by bit to block him.. :cheeky:

u interested in reaching causeway @ 0530 & clear custom by 0710? :help: :giddy: kekekekeke I kena it while rushing for my tp test last yr, luckly managed to make it in time. :sweat:

Originally posted by SiaoSter@Sep 25 2006, 08:31 AM

haha how was the A&W ~~

food was ok but personally feels tat ayer keroh r&r's taste better.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by jus101@Sep 25 2006, 09:19 AM

really wonder why A&W collapse in SG

maybe they never implement new things thats why cant sustain the business eh :giddy:

btw...anyone tried Carl's Junior in SG?

a bit ex...but...the burger bigger than BK sia.. :giddy:

Originally posted by s4vtec@Sep 24 2006, 11:06 PM

i'll try to install the "turbo" thingy and let you know the results...

Vrrrrrrrooooooooooommmmmmmmmm, Psstsssssssssssssssss!

this is VTEC TURBO! haha! :cheeky: :smile:

oei u serious ah? i guess u toking about blow off valve? u wan i have a spare from my previous car somewhere. i sell you cheap cheap?

oh ya most important u do noe that u need to have turbo to install that rite? o_O

Originally posted by icex@Sep 25 2006, 01:02 PM

oei u serious ah? i guess u toking about blow off valve? u wan i have a spare from my previous car somewhere. i sell you cheap cheap?

oh ya most important u do noe that u need to have turbo to install that rite? o_O

my idea was to have the BOV sound everytime i shift gear or close throttle.

heard that it can be done on s4 engine dunno true or not.

i was thinking to install it to the engine crank breather but dunno if the purging at the crank will have enough pressure to have the effect or not.

how much u wana sell it?

actually i need to do some experiments first before getting a BOV...

maybe you can pass to me i try out first?

if can i buy from you, if cant i return to you.

can? :confused:

maybe worst case, i get a hydralic air pump likt those air horn type to connect to the BOV...

need to do experiments first... :giddy:

Originally posted by jus101@Sep 25 2006, 09:19 AM

brother, next time you bring me there! sui bo? :cheeky:

ur root beer no float where got nice? should have ordered one more cup with float for you... :smile:

Originally posted by s4vtec@Sep 25 2006, 03:40 PM

my idea was to have the BOV sound everytime i shift gear or close throttle.

heard that it can be done on s4 engine dunno true or not.

i was thinking to install it to the engine crank breather but dunno if the purging at the crank will have enough pressure to have the effect or not.

how much u wana sell it?

actually i need to do some experiments first before getting a BOV...

maybe you can pass to me i try out first?

if can i buy from you, if cant i return to you.

can? :confused:

maybe worst case, i get a hydralic air pump likt those air horn type to connect to the BOV...

need to do experiments first... :giddy:

there is nooooo way u can have that sound if u close ur throttle.

erm tell you what .. go to any car workshop.. the higer end ones, i wun name any here. say u drive an EG or EK. u want to dump in a blow off valve... see what he says...

i have never seen a stock vtec (bike... car... jetski...) have a blow off. but then mayb there might be.

u do ur experiments and let me know, no cant let u experiment with it. its not that ex but u do know how much it costs right? its at a car workshop now. and hope you know what the purpose is for... not for sound only.

in short ... no turbo not enuff pressure to blow off. (might b wrong, no i dun think so i m wrong)

Originally posted by icex@Sep 25 2006, 04:27 PM

there is nooooo way u can have that sound if u close ur throttle.

erm tell you what .. go to any car workshop.. the higer end ones, i wun name any here. say u drive an EG or EK. u want to dump in a blow off valve... see what he says...

i have never seen a stock vtec (bike... car... jetski...) have a blow off. but then mayb there might be.

u do ur experiments and let me know, no cant let u experiment with it. its not that ex but u do know how much it costs right? its at a car workshop now. and hope you know what the purpose is for... not for sound only.

in short ... no turbo not enuff pressure to blow off. (might b wrong, no i dun think so i m wrong)

thanks bro, i'll update you again when i have done some experiments... :smile:

Originally posted by s4vtec@Sep 25 2006, 03:49 PM

brother, next time you bring me there! sui bo? :cheeky:

ur root beer no float where got nice? should have ordered one more cup with float for you... :smile:

u organise 1 lor, I can go if it's on weekend... :cheeky:

bo pian leh, I :lovestruck: root beer float but mi wiffy don't like it, so no choice. :sian:

Originally posted by icex@Sep 25 2006, 04:53 PM

oh one more BIG question... where u gona put it?

under his spoiler?? :D :D

Originally posted by issayboi@Sep 26 2006, 02:07 AM

wa S4Vtec TURBO??? DId i see wrongly? :confused: :giddy: :giddy:

Wow~ Turbo charged + spoiler sia..... :thumb:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg

when i will see a full bodykit S4 with fog light or rather spot light ...handlebar change to steering wheel ...

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/MONSTER.jpg

Currently Riding :

Yamaha Fino

Suzuki GSX-R1000

Plus low profile, air hood, diffuser n CF fuel tank... :D

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
when i will see a full bodykit S4 with fog light or rather spot light ...handlebar change to steering wheel ...

Plus low profile, air hood, diffuser n CF fuel tank...

well, im waiting ppl to sponsor... :p