Originally posted by jus101@Sep 25 2006, 07:24 PM

under his spoiler?? :D :D

no no. u should say, "inside my Givi box..." :p

• Replies 25.7k

• chlim

• ABOY9999

• s4vtec

• euz

Originally posted by jus101@Sep 25 2006, 07:17 PM

u organise 1 lor, I can go if it's on weekend... :cheeky:

ok, will organise again... :smile:

Good morning to all! :cheer:

Originally posted by s4vtec@Sep 26 2006, 08:18 AM

no no. u should say, "inside my Givi box..." :p

cannnnnnot... put inside ur givi box then ppl cannot hear oready mah... :cheeky:

'86 RG125 ~ '88 TZR250 ~ '91 TZR250R ~ '96 EN400 ~ '97 GSXR400 ~ '99 ZX11

'00 ST11 ~ '05 Wave ~ '06 CB400 ~ '07 VFR800 ~ '09 DRZ400SM

http://i79.photobucket.com/albums/j147/jus101/2008-12-14_024149.jpg

Own a LIFE, not a HELL ~~ RIDE SAFELY !!!

HI ICEX!!!! hehehe mine close throttle got anti -lag sound par pow.....the more u rev , then close throttle the louder its is ..follow me in the dark while in high speed...can show u fire when i jus close the throttle heehee.....tats my turbo......(joking lah)turbo r intended 4 haya n r1 nt super 4 lah ahahaha

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

Originally posted by Huatster888@Sep 26 2006, 02:07 PM

HI ICEX!!!! hehehe mine close throttle got anti -lag sound par pow.....the more u rev , then close throttle the louder its is ..follow me in the dark while in high speed...can show u fire when i jus close the throttle heehee.....tats my turbo......(joking lah)turbo r intended 4 haya n r1 nt super 4 lah ahahaha

:lol: hahah anti lag!!! whahaha i heard LAB have chup pueh chun chrome rims can change to low profile tyres! ai mai?!?! :lol:

eh not me wan to put bov lah... its thomas wan to put. o_O

guys guys, actually i jus wanted the sound of the BOV on my bike everytime i shift gear, so as to make my bike sound like as if there is turbo installed. s4 if we install turbo, i think every gear shift and upon throttle sure wheelie one! cos bike too light liao. somemore the engine might not be able to take the pressure. end up engine will crack. my homework on turbo tells me so. but still, i go for some experiments and update you guys...

pls go to www.sunamiturbo.com and click on the sound to listen and leave your comments here... the sound seems to be so cartoon leh... dunno can change the soud or not??? thanks to all. :smile:

Originally posted by icex@Sep 26 2006, 01:08 PM

can hear... he has two bass tubes remember? :lol:

he give away to his friend oready so no tube to blast :help:

Originally posted by s4vtec@Sep 26 2006, 04:47 PM

guys guys, actually i jus wanted the sound of the BOV on my bike everytime i shift gear, so as to make my bike sound like as if there is turbo installed. s4 if we install turbo, i think every gear shift and upon throttle sure wheelie one! cos bike too light liao. somemore the engine might not be able to take the pressure. end up engine will crack. my homework on turbo tells me so. but still, i go for some experiments and update you guys...

pls go to www.sunamiturbo.com and click on the sound to listen and leave your comments here... the sound seems to be so cartoon leh... dunno can change the soud or not??? thanks to all. :smile:

jokes aside, have u try it out yet? I mean tat gadget u bought 2 days back? :confused:

Originally posted by jus101@Sep 26 2006, 06:14 PM

jokes aside, have u try it out yet? I mean tat gadget u bought 2 days back? :confused:

good morning guys!

haven tried out the gadget coz this few days i working leh... should be able to try this weekend... :smile:

gezzz...a T.C hyper vtec comming out sia....better do a switch to cut off if see T.P....wait he also scratch his helmet testing ur bike.. :smile:

http://i88.photobucket.com/albums/k175/des_child75/signature/watermark.jpg

Ink and Needles is where i feels my pain...I am a 60km/h rider so don't horn at me ... ...

i might be going down to dam and Zsa Zsa tonight...

see how... :cheer:

Originally posted by s4vtec@Sep 29 2006, 09:23 AM

i might be going down to dam and Zsa Zsa tonight...

see how... :cheer:

zsa zsa?? Dam tonite sure crowded with hyundai cars...nb....sianz....haiz....

Ink and Needles is where i feels my pain...I am a 60km/h rider so don't horn at me ... ...

yawnz...eh bro thomas..hope to see my catch in here soon.........heeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee :smile:

Originally posted by raidknight@Sep 30 2006, 02:10 AM

OUTING boys and gals!!! :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index....=123632&st=120&

geeez...sunday need to meet clients...so hard to move anywhere too...haiz....most likely is Sat midnite go pump petrol altot not even 3/4 yet...at least go in get some ciggys out...... maybe next time....if thomas got time sure go one..whahahaha..i still waiting for his pics to be post in here too................... :lovestruck:

Originally posted by episode2@Sep 30 2006, 02:20 AM

geeez...sunday need to meet clients...so hard to move anywhere too...haiz....most likely is Sat midnite go pump petrol altot not even 3/4 yet...at least go in get some ciggys out...... maybe next time....if thomas got time sure go one..whahahaha..i still waiting for his pics to be post in here too................... :lovestruck:

sunday night i working so cant go...

bro, upon putting in the seahorse, it was swimming very happily. but due to my tank glass is dirty, i couldn't take any clear pics... then i slp liao. jus now wake up 3.30am and to my surprise, the seahorse turn yellow color... not very strong yellow but still yellow. then its resting behind some rocks... i proceeded to clean up the tank and till now, the seahorse still resting at the rocks... will post pics of the seahorse once i can catch it swimming... sorry for the wait... :giddy: