Originally posted by episode2@Oct 8 2006, 07:27 PM

bro jus101..try to look for the mini cyclone 4 pcs for the carb outlets...see urside can still find or not.... :smile:

i tried hunting for mini cyclone in mys b4 but no luck.. :sian: y y y :confused:

'86 RG125 ~ '88 TZR250 ~ '91 TZR250R ~ '96 EN400 ~ '97 GSXR400 ~ '99 ZX11

'00 ST11 ~ '05 Wave ~ '06 CB400 ~ '07 VFR800 ~ '09 DRZ400SM

http://i79.photobucket.com/albums/j147/jus101/2008-12-14_024149.jpg

Own a LIFE, not a HELL ~~ RIDE SAFELY !!!

• Replies 25.7k

• chlim

• ABOY9999

• s4vtec

• euz

hi bros...

normally my outings will be by Woodlands Checkpoint at we are more or less near to the north side...

unless i organise day trips to Msia for makan session or long trips then i might enter Msia by Secoond link... :smile:

Originally posted by jus101@Oct 9 2006, 03:18 PM

i tried hunting for mini cyclone in mys b4 but no luck.. :sian: y y y :confused:

DIY? :confused:

:sweat: :cheeky: :giddy: :cheer:

:cheer:AMK S4 Riders Outing, Zsa Zsa Satay:cheer:

Organiser : s4vtec

Date : 9th October 2006

Day : Monday

Time to gather : 2100hrs

Place to gather : AMK BLK 700 MSCP

Programs...

• 2000hrs - Gather at AMK BLK 700 MSCP

• 2010hrs - Rounding to Zsa Zsa Jalan Kayu for satay

• 2145hrs - Rounding to ECP - Rest Point

• 2215hrs - Rounding to JB for petrol, ciggy, bread, bottle drinks (episode2, correct? hehe...)

• 2330hrs - Rounding to Yishun Dam - Rest Point

End Of Programs

All are welcome! :)

Who's going...

-----------------

1. aceloh

2. Episode2

Who's pending...

----------------

1.kamkaka69 (kindly sms me ur contact number, thanks)

2.KenTeo

3.usforall (kindly sms me ur contact number, thanks)

----------------

:smile: :cheer:

P.S. pls dun be late. :smile:

:cheer:AMK S4 Riders Outing, Zsa Zsa Satay:cheer:

Organiser : s4vtec

Date : 9th October 2006

Day : Monday

Time to gather : 2000hrs

Place to gather : AMK BLK 700 MSCP

Programs...

• 2000hrs - Gather at AMK BLK 700 MSCP

• 2010hrs - Rounding to Zsa Zsa Jalan Kayu for satay

• 2145hrs - Rounding to ECP - Rest Point

• 2215hrs - Rounding to JB for petrol, ciggy, bread, bottle drinks (episode2, correct? hehe...)

• 2330hrs - Rounding to Yishun Dam - Rest Point

End Of Programs

All are welcome! :)

Who's going...

-----------------

1. aceloh

2. Episode2

3.KenTeo

Who's pending...

----------------

1.kamkaka69 (kindly sms me ur contact number, thanks)

3.usforall (kindly sms me ur contact number, thanks)

----------------

:smile: :cheer:

P.S. pls dun be late. :smile:

MoVe Like a ThuNDer,

Ride Like a DaRe DeVil,

Corner A BenD Like No Ppls BusiNeSs....

But..........

Safety Is Still ImporTanT As you OnLy hAve 1 Life!!

SafetY For U

Safe For OtherS!! ;)

s4vtec,

i will be collecting the lizard skin from you latta 6.30pm ok.?

will call u once i recah the blk.. thanks..

http://files.conceptcarz.com/img/mitsuoka/le-seyde%20a%20type%202.0.jpg

Sometimes

We just don't appreciate those people who really care for us

Until they leave us

Until we lose them

Then we regret

Outer beauty doesn't matter; it's the inner one that counts

It's better to tell someone how much you love them

Originally posted by s4vtec@Oct 9 2006, 04:27 PM

DIY? :confused:

:sweat: :cheeky: :giddy: :cheer:

Not a technical guy myself, u wanna volunteer for the project? :cheeky:

'86 RG125 ~ '88 TZR250 ~ '91 TZR250R ~ '96 EN400 ~ '97 GSXR400 ~ '99 ZX11

'00 ST11 ~ '05 Wave ~ '06 CB400 ~ '07 VFR800 ~ '09 DRZ400SM

http://i79.photobucket.com/albums/j147/jus101/2008-12-14_024149.jpg

Own a LIFE, not a HELL ~~ RIDE SAFELY !!!

Originally posted by jus101@Oct 9 2006, 06:03 PM

Not a technical guy myself, u wanna volunteer for the project? :cheeky:

i dun mind but i need time la... :smile:

anyone wana go for a cup of coffee now? :confused:

good morning guys. last night's outing was good...

thanks to AceLoh, KenTeo, Episode2 + gf and jus101 who made this outing a successful one...

now that i have got enougt rest, here are pics... :smile:

bro, your first pic with your s4... :smile:

luckily i called up ZsaZsa and was told that his shop is closed for some renovation if not it would be a wasted trip... this pic shows us jus finish our food Opposite Beauty world with a shy gal in our group and got a chio bu behind our table...

s4vtec : hey char bor, dun cover your face leh... you shy are?

episode2's gf : no la i not shy

s4vtec : den dun cover mah. or are you too pretty?

episode2's gf : ya loh, i'm to pretty to be captured in your camera...

:giddy: :sweat: :cheeky: :smile: :cheer:

AceLoh : wah lau eh. you ah, stop at traffic light also wana take pic. wait ppl see flash light they tot TP ah...

s4vtec : hahaha... Click click... :smile:

this is the place where i made Ace and Ken wet... er... their bikes wet... hahaha! :p

jus for you, Ken...

hope to see it as your new siggy or avatar pic...

RM40 for rear brake pads worth it... :)

i'll still try for the effectiveness...

if really good we can go there change liao... :cheer:

our last destination at Yishun dam...

everyone looks tired. real tired. but i believe was happy too!

ken left with ace and i followed episode2 + gf back to his house cp before i made my way home...

hope you guys and gals really enjoyed the outing + my YoShiMuRa............ psssssssstt! hahhaa!

episode2, later i be going in to JB again to get the oil filter and plugs... will update you again...

Originally posted by PreluDe@Oct 10 2006, 06:58 AM

at my pl huh :cheeky:

sorri, u post so late, i dozed off already... :sleep:

where do you stay anyway...? :confused:

episode2, as for this friday's planning, i cant confirm with you but most probably i can make it... we'll see how... :smile:

Kenteo and Aceloh, you guys told me that you are interested in the under tray leds installation... i'll contact you guys once i get more info... :cheer:

anyone knows the actual song name of this

??? :confused:

i hunting for the CD but dunno the singer and song title... :help:

Guest s4vtecdog

hi everybody... my name is doggy... hope to join u guys for new outing if there is... riding super 4

episode2, the stuff that you and me required (attached pic)...

i'll get the two tools tomolo ba...

will update you again...

for the front sprocket cover removing tool tomolo i see can get or not... :confused:

had noticed that AMK Town Garden West is doing some construction over the past few weeks until i saw the MacDonalds banner... doing a Drive-thru 24hr Mac as marked witht the star...

it shall be my future gathering point for AMK S4 riders group already... :cheer: