The RPM needle only need to pull out a little than can work le....

I tried to pull out but failed.... :sian:

MoVe Like a ThuNDer,

Ride Like a DaRe DeVil,

Corner A BenD Like No Ppls BusiNeSs....

But..........

Safety Is Still ImporTanT As you OnLy hAve 1 Life!!

SafetY For U

Safe For OtherS!! ;)

• Replies 25.7k

• chlim

• ABOY9999

• s4vtec

• euz

my bike shop say nit to check wat the problem 1st

Which Bike Shop sia.... Have they pull out the needle before a nt??:giddy:

MoVe Like a ThuNDer,

Ride Like a DaRe DeVil,

But..........

SafetY For U

Safe For OtherS!! ;)

sell than spend that money for wat......
for fun mah....if not too big sum it ok 2 play play....anyway bike s waste $ 1 wat.....rite......

wah kaoz

U are our ink chek ley

MoVe Like a ThuNDer,

Ride Like a DaRe DeVil,

But..........

SafetY For U

Safe For OtherS!! ;)

wah kaoz

U are our ink chek ley

encik old liao must retired liao.....:cheeky: :cheeky:

Haven't close meh....??

MoVe Like a ThuNDer,

Ride Like a DaRe DeVil,

But..........

SafetY For U

Safe For OtherS!! ;)

Haven't close meh....??
if u goin i meet u there 4 kopi.....
so u wan anot?if wan ,i ask him order 4 u?

relax lar wait i complete my plan A 1st

http://i237.photobucket.com/albums/ff48/boonkeong_83/P1705080001-1-1.jpg

tachyon motor,is at ubi,u free nw?if u can,cm dw nw lor

I stay bukit panjang ley.... Damn Far lor the place.... but if he confirm know how to pull out i sure fly down nw

MoVe Like a ThuNDer,

Ride Like a DaRe DeVil,

But..........

SafetY For U

Safe For OtherS!! ;)

I stay bukit panjang ley.... Damn Far lor the place.... but if he confirm know how to pull out i sure fly down nw
can go there n try lo...if not can ask for advise....

he cannot confirm wit u,he nit to check 1st

Oh...... hmmmm....... Dun know ley.... They open till what time?

MoVe Like a ThuNDer,

Ride Like a DaRe DeVil,

But..........

SafetY For U

Safe For OtherS!! ;)

u not goin lo.....so i go home now liao....tata.....take care.......:thumb: :thumb:

Okok Thx.....

MoVe Like a ThuNDer,

Ride Like a DaRe DeVil,

But..........

SafetY For U

Safe For OtherS!! ;)

u not goin lo.....so i go home now liao....tata.....take care.......:thumb: :thumb:

i was there also! Jus met a new frenz Kawa78. Why dun u come down lakopi... :sian:

Quite late, but today the mech got somethings onz, so they left early. :cheeky: