that y gal i oso dun understand wats gals mind are thinking

anyway u can say i wood lor

lollzzzz

Ride Like A DEVIL

Feel Like A GOD

• Replies 25.7k

• chlim

• ABOY9999

• s4vtec

• euz

that y gal i oso dun understand wats gals mind are thinking

anyway u can say i wood lor

lollzzzz

woman alway don mean wat they said.....haiz.....sian.....

wat u mean????

cany open d linl ler......see no:giddy: :giddy: u try to open.....

woman alway don mean wat they said.....haiz.....sian.....

to me i find that women dun mean wat the meant

then they think they understand everything except for man

but sometime i really think women they themselve dun understand themselve

is like find something in a open sea:giddy:

Ride Like A DEVIL

Feel Like A GOD

to me i find that women dun mean wat the meant

then they think they understand everything except for man

but sometime i really think women they themselve dun understand themselve

is like find something in a open sea:giddy:

tat y man like mechancial machine....at least we can control n know wat it want.....:cheeky: :cheeky: not so chiam like woman........
think kena remove ler

too bad u miss the gd stuff

kekekeke

:cry: :cry: hand too short liao.......:cry: :cry:

nvr go out w kawa mah????

tat y man like mechancial machine....at least we can control n know wat it want.....:cheeky: :cheeky: not so chiam like woman........

i think is becoz of the homo thing lah

man dun think have that homo issue so man dun think much

women on the other hand got the homo issue so maybe it is a cause that causing the (like the think the imaginery stuff) which make them more harder to understand

anyway i dun understand women in the 1st place

did tried but fail many times

Ride Like A DEVIL

Feel Like A GOD

:cry: :cry: hand too short liao.......:cry: :cry:

nvr go out w kawa mah????

nope

in a few hours time me going to work sianzzzzzzzzz

Ride Like A DEVIL

Feel Like A GOD

i think is becoz of the homo thing lah

man dun think have that homo issue so man dun think much

women on the other hand got the homo issue so maybe it is a cause that causing the (like the think the imaginery stuff) which make them more harder to understand

anyway i dun understand women in the 1st place

did tried but fail many times

haha....tat y man use Didi to think not brain.....more simple......just cheong:gun: :gun: ......haha.......

lolllz mai let ur di di cheong too much leh

wait ur didi hospitalize more jialet:cheeky:

Ride Like A DEVIL

Feel Like A GOD

nope

in a few hours time me going to work sianzzzzzzzzz

u workin shift????me work odd hrs.....11am to 8pm......like we said...ppl start work i slp.....ppl goin slp i off work......:( :(
lolllz mai let ur di di cheong too much leh

wait ur didi hospitalize more jialet:cheeky:

haha.....didi got off day 1 mah....:angel: :angel: but nowaday don really cheong liao.....frz mostly married n settledown liao....sian......
u workin shift????me work odd hrs.....11am to 8pm......like we said...ppl start work i slp.....ppl goin slp i off work......:( :(

shift work group is like that wan mah

to me i use to shift work

more freedom

no need to fight the street with all those office hr working singaporeans

Ride Like A DEVIL

Feel Like A GOD

haha.....didi got off day 1 mah....:angel: :angel: but nowaday don really cheong liao.....frz mostly married n settledown liao....sian......

u oso married right?????

if married can cheong for free mah

almost every night oso can cheong even in the day time

only off once in a blue moon:cheeky:

Ride Like A DEVIL

Feel Like A GOD

u oso married right?????

if married can cheong for free mah

almost every night oso can cheong even in the day time

only off once in a blue moon:cheeky:

not yet married......man like fresh fish....if everyday eat same fish also will sian 1 lah.....:cheeky: :cheeky:

hmmmm

u like that wan????

me as long fish smell nice will eat everyday

if smell or rotten then eat liao will lao sai wan leh:cheeky:

Ride Like A DEVIL

Feel Like A GOD

hmmmm

u like that wan????

me as long fish smell nice will eat everyday

if smell or rotten then eat liao will lao sai wan leh:cheeky:

*uffy all smell nice.....haha........:faint: :faint: :cheeky: :cheeky: