haha........

maybe he already dreaming away............

not maybe is alreally in the dream land liao ler i think he dream about today 4d haha

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v694/hueyamber/matachefe.gif

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL

• Replies 25.7k

• chlim

• ABOY9999

• s4vtec

• euz

not maybe is alreally in the dream land liao ler i think he dream about today 4d haha

ya hor...... today got 4d......

it a must to buy my bike lic no........

ya hor...... today got 4d......

it a must to buy my bike lic no........

ya i buy my bike till now haven open yet sad case later must go clean the lic pate haha tonight open i treat you all go happy happy happy

my lic plate oso didn't open when i get this bike.......

previous owner i think got strike this no before, last year dec comes out 1st price lor.........

my lic plate oso didn't open when i get this bike.......

previous owner i think got strike this no before, last year dec comes out 1st price lor.........

i think he win alot of money bah if not why he sell his s4 lolz i think now he riding bmw 7s liao ler

maybe.......

:angel: :angel: i hide behind screen 4 u 2 chat so cute cute:dozed: :dozed:

mai k siao lar deam wake up liao ler is it what no you dream share share ler

yoyo any outing tonight???

you can try to post where you want to go in the main and you be the ic plan out what to do and what you want then put a list of who is going

yoyo any outing tonight???

Guys, i'm free tonight, 29/05/07, 8.30pm for a kopi session.

shall fix the location at AMK BLK 407 kopi shop, which is near to Eddy Ong Motors.

Pls click here for AMK BLK 407 location

i'll be there for some time, most probably till late night. late comers welcomed!

so if u guys can come later then 8.30pm, feel free to join in!

Who's going?

--------------

01. chlim (reach there ard 9pm)

02. aboy (due to work maybe after 10 )

03. euz (if collect bike tml afternoon then will join u at blk 407. ok?)

04. vbikers (due to work maybe after 10 ) :cool: :thirsty:

--------------

something like this will do

poor ah lao, tio suan...

nvm, i help you to tekan ABOY...

ABOY, knock it down 20, now! :p

poor ah lao, tio suan...

nvm, i help you to tekan ABOY...

ABOY, knock it down 20, now! :p

yes sir permision to carry on sir

wow.......all so free can chat so happily n i work like siao:cry: :cry: :cry:

permission spell wrong! KNOCK IT DOWN, 40! :cheeky:

yes sir PERMISSION to carry on SIR

go n kiss oc backside n come back...NOW GO!!!!

yes ah lau

yes ah lau

s ah lao lah........no read book la....:angry: :angry:

wei.........where s eugene.....?????ans pls.........

who you looking for ah lau

going back home soon....

wha so good can go home so early i got to work till 9.30 sianztion

same same i work till 8pm.........sian:sian: work more more pay less less....:cry: :cry:

you where got work more more it hink you sleep the whole afternoon liao ler haha