wha you riding 2b bike want to jio 2a bike run damn good lar you but anyway this kind of rider must teach him a lesson in order to safe other from the road i support you if i saw him i jio him go race at 2nd link first then i call you

HaHa...1 people can have few bikes mah!Can't you see his avatar wat's the bike?:giddy:Relax Relax bro!EEErrr.......i blocking the van!hehe!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v670/au63x/biggie.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v670/au63x/biggie.jpg
  • Replies 25.7k

• chlim

• ABOY9999

• s4vtec

• euz

HaHa...1 people can have few bikes mah!Can't you see his avatar wat's the bike?:giddy:

hmm you rite but the pic cant be true one if i post zx1400 that mean i ride that bike meh that is just for show only mah the best is ask the rider its self

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v694/hueyamber/matachefe.gif

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL

hmm you rite but the pic cant be true one if i post zx1400 that mean i ride that bike meh that is just for show only mah the best is ask the rider its self

free 29?1 2 kopi wiht enz???:thirsty: :thirsty:

sure no problem late night cause later got to go my friend bbq after that then i go meet you all

ta bo some bbq loyster 4 me....3/4 cook with sesame seeds....:hungry: :hungry:

hai ya eng lar i treat you eat lar kulai how many oso can lolz

2day still two new tweety bird chattin....:dozed: :dozed: hehe.........see my bids anot??

lame lar you

want to fight with me for those 3 unless thing haha i saw liao ler haha

lame lar you

want to fight with me for those 3 unless thing haha i saw liao ler haha

pm him final price don return so play play lo...anyway now i not interested now...so give u win lo....:thirsty: :thirsty: to d winner of $100.02....

haha he dont know want to sell anot anyway i oso not much into these item if he want he sell if not dont want oso never mind

coffee tonight

place to be notice

going

1 ah lau

2 eugene

3 aboy

coffee tonight

place to be notice

going

1 ah lau

2 eugene

3 aboy

sure.......

eat roti prata at jalan kayu?

sure.......

no time...2401 hr???:giddy: :giddy:or -0001 hrs

sure.......

eee not nice one there

any other place

sure.......

reach home alreadi???:p :P

no time...2401 hr???:giddy: :giddy:or -0001 hrs

wat no time????

eee not nice one there

any other place

don't know leh...........

eee not nice one there

any other place

u not goin for ur bbq mah???wat time u can make it???:(

aaaa go ming hui builting eat

wat no time????

wat time to meet.......???:cheeky: :cheeky:

aaaa go ming hui builting eat

yun won mien???:cheeky: :cheeky:

now three little new pigs talkin liao....