ah lao left no long time liao so cant wait 4 too long....:cheeky: :cheeky:

ah lau still early now only 645 only you still have time to play till 8

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v694/hueyamber/matachefe.gif

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL

• Replies 25.7k

• chlim

• ABOY9999

• s4vtec

• euz

ah lau like those babe with hot dog below one lolz like that time we go changi v see one

ya lor kopi cant spend alot..gdgd...save can buy acc. for bike...

ahboy where to meet for kopi???:angry: :angry:

ah lau like those babe with hot dog below one lolz like that time we go changi v see one
anything no problem...no gf find replacment also not too bad....

haha............

sure or not those in changi v one u oso wan????????????

ah lau still early now only 645 only you still have time to play till 8

:angry: :angry: i mean i left onli short time in tis world....:giddy: :giddy:

haha............

sure or not those in changi v one u oso wan????????????

we can ask ahboy to act n we can...hehe.....u know wat happen next lo...so big size can tahan 2 ppl 1 lah...:cheeky: :cheeky:

lamer lar you only 30+ still got 70+ year for you to play relax man you are our super hero ah lau ler

we can ask ahboy to act n we can...hehe.....u know wat happen next lo...so big size can tahan 2 ppl 1 lah...:cheeky: :cheeky:

later is don't know u can tahan their big things or not lor.....

scare later u see liao oso scare..........

me already relax at home now..........

three little pig...three little pig...:pray: :pray: :pray:

oh good how much you offer

i rather u go for normal one............

lamer lar you only 30+ still got 70+ year for you to play relax man you are our super hero ah lau ler

really tink i chang ming bai xiu la....

i rather u go for normal one............

why my one still V ok some more white white smoot smoot one

oh good how much you offer

2day got gd offer?buy 3 get 1 free???:sian: :sian:

too bad ah lau don't have msn now if not chat there will be faster............

too bad cant sign in....:giddy: :giddy:

really tink i chang ming bai xiu la....

ok lar you no smoke no drink but you like to play with open oil close oil danger act on the road haha

sianz lar how about tonight we go play hide and seek lolz

ok lar you no smoke no drink but you like to play with open oil close oil danger act on the road haha

i safe safe rider...mata will catch hellrider 1 lo...:p :P

then who is the other two tweety bird