• Replies 25.7k

• chlim

• ABOY9999

• s4vtec

• euz

wooooooowoooooowoooooooowooo

wooooooooowoooooooooowoooo

woooooowoooooowooooooowowwooo

woooooooowoooowooowoooo

wooooooooooowoooooooooooooowooooooooooowoooooooooowooooooooooo

wooooooooooowooooooooooowoooooooooooooowooooooooowooooooo

woooowoooooooowooooooooowooooooooooowooooooooooowoooooooooooooo

woooooooooowoooooooowooooooooowooooooooowooooooooowooooooooooo

wooooooooooowooooooooooowooooooooooowoooooooooowooooooooooo

woooooooooowooooooooooowooooooooooooowoooooooooowoooooooooooooo

woooooooowoooooowoooooooo

Hi guys i'm back.... busy last few weeks....

i MIA for quite some time already ;p

MoVe Like a ThuNDer,

Ride Like a DaRe DeVil,

Corner A BenD Like No Ppls BusiNeSs....

But..........

Safety Is Still ImporTanT As you OnLy hAve 1 Life!!

SafetY For U

Safe For OtherS!! ;)

Anyone know where to get Rear Suspension & i mean the cheapest??

Motorworld HKL or is there other place i can get it cheap ?

MoVe Like a ThuNDer,

Ride Like a DaRe DeVil,

Corner A BenD Like No Ppls BusiNeSs....

But..........

Safety Is Still ImporTanT As you OnLy hAve 1 Life!!

SafetY For U

Safe For OtherS!! ;)

sian! when is next A&W? i wan go eat curly fries, waffle and float! :cry:

haah heng ah last night after i enter spore u din join me for bike wash... i go back amk is really kena washed till clean clean...:cheeky:

http://i475.photobucket.com/albums/rr120/rockytree/SERVER.jpg

Kushinagar, pls call me at my mobile when u see this post... millions of thanks.

Anyone know where to get Rear Suspension & i mean the cheapest??

Motorworld HKL or is there other place i can get it cheap ?

KT, welcome back!!!

u want cheap and good? i cant find any for you leh... (serious)

go invest some $ on Bitubo rear shocks...

think abt 600 bucks for a brand new pair...

u gotta go HKL or MotoWorld to check the price...

chlim... this might interest you...

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/56/70/15050765/1_572459282l.jpg

hehehe!!! :cheeky:

http://photos-566.friendster.com/e1/photos/66/56/31526566/1_264766624l.jpg

on the way to KL...

earlier on at the la kopi session at Thong Bee Road...

kawa78, rocky, gene, chlim, crusher, Vuitton, s4vtec, sky_vinz...

wooooooowoooooowoooooooowooo

wooooooooowoooooooooowoooo

woooooowoooooowooooooowowwooo

woooooooowoooowooowoooo

wooooooooooowoooooooooooooowooooooooooowoooooooooowooooooooooo

wooooooooooowooooooooooowoooooooooooooowooooooooowooooooo

woooowoooooooowooooooooowooooooooooowooooooooooowoooooooooooooo

woooooooooowoooooooowooooooooowooooooooowooooooooowooooooooooo

wooooooooooowooooooooooowooooooooooowoooooooooowooooooooooo

woooooooooowooooooooooowooooooooooooowoooooooooowoooooooooooooo

woooooooowoooooowoooooooo

booooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooobooooooooooooooooboobooboobbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbboobooboooooooooooooboobooo

lim chu kang can boo and woo

http://i74.photobucket.com/albums/i261/operationfd/torture.jpg

1 2 3 4 5 TESTING TESTING .......HELP STOP ANIMAL TESTING..1 2 3 4 5....TESTING TESTING.. ONE LIFE GONE

booooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooobooooooooooooooooboobooboobbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbboobooboooooooooooooboobooo

hahahahaha :p

KT, welcome back!!!

u want cheap and good? i cant find any for you leh... (serious)

go invest some $ on Bitubo rear shocks...

think abt 600 bucks for a brand new pair...

u gotta go HKL or MotoWorld to check the price...

last asked at mezzo.. 750 for bitubo..

HKL is 780.

but due to recent currency crisis in the USD, the price for italian shocks have risen

http://i181.photobucket.com/albums/x74/FN98Z/SERVER.jpg

Hong Mao Qiao Cao Ji Si, Zao An!!! :cheer:

WooWoooowWOooo

Wah!!! got new member... :p

yah new member!
:cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: ................x1000000000:angel: :angel:

wah lan kan sian ahhhhhhhhhhhh.....

simi tiuuuuuuz? haha.. anyway hope today RAIN whole day then

at night we can come out. wahahah

http://i181.photobucket.com/albums/x74/FN98Z/SERVER.jpg

u mai kpkb lar,wait until full moon

then tok to me:angel: