too bad yesterday night kopi session no pic lor...........

if not can post here...........

lolz you wake up liao ler is it

or go diy your cb450 lolz

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v694/hueyamber/matachefe.gif

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL

• Replies 25.7k

• chlim

• ABOY9999

• s4vtec

• euz

aboy busy working lor........... or eating snake now.........

when i post mean i eat snake when i not around mean i work lolz

just wake up...........

good life sleep till now then wake up ah lau teach him how to wake up early in the morning and sleep late in the night

where r u OC???come and tok **** sing song leh.... :cheeky:

u guys... :slapforehead:

i sleeping leh...

kus woke up for a while to see u guys here...

tonight still gotta work then tomolo off one day... :sian:

mon, tues, wed, thur nights gotta work, work, work!!! :cry:

good life sleep till now then wake up ah lau teach him how to wake up early in the morning and sleep late in the night

haha............

not working sure sleep late lor

haha here come our oc

fall in all the tweety bird

u guys... :slapforehead:

i sleeping leh...

kus woke up for a while to see u guys here...

tonight still gotta work then tomolo off one day... :sian:

mon, tues, wed, thur nights gotta work, work, work!!! :cry:

sir,LIM reportin strength....now three little pigs with op...chitin...:cheeky:
haha here come our oc

fall in all the tweety bird

who ic???who on duty 2day???

i think oc fall asleep again

any instruction from OC?

oc fall asleep liao ler ass for now is otot

any instruction from OC?
OC work work n work onli rest tmr....:giddy: :giddy: ...think back i also onli rest 1 day ....:giddy:

so good all the people here got off only i no off sad case lar

err........... i'm resting today n tml...........

oc fall asleep liao ler ass for now is otot

he so delighted now his thread become our talk talk section....UPZ UPZ 4 our OC>>>>:cheeky: :cheeky:

how lian lar we know lar dont need come here show off lolz

:angry: :angry:

o_O o_O .....

ah lau teach him a lesson when we meet that is not a tweety bird should do to another tweety bird

u guys only work minnight...

i work throughout the night leh...

a pic of me at work with my workmate...

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/56/70/15050765/173385731l.jpg

see the black & dark eye bags...??? :S

ah lau teach him a lesson when we meet that is not a tweety bird should do to another tweety bird

faring again????

wah, u 2 so bad...

bully a injured & pityful tweety bird! :cheeky:

u guys only work minnight...

i work throughout the night leh...

a pic of me at work with my workmate...

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/56/70/15050765/173385731l.jpg

see the black & dark eye bags...??? :S

wha you haven see me and ah lau eye bag yet we dont know how manyday never sleep for 5hour liao ler