:pity: :pity: ya lor...in tat case we better go n clear lo...but i cant clear cos i onli dare to ride at 100km/h...:giddy:

haha you must be joking ah lau i think you say 200km/h is it

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v694/hueyamber/matachefe.gif

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL

• Replies 25.7k

• chlim

• ABOY9999

• s4vtec

• euz

i rite now say a SORRY for what i do

ABOY, you're the man! :)

and spyker...? :confused:

we shall wait for him to login to SBF ba... :smile:

ok lar i dont fight with small kid 4give and 4get is what a adult should do

i rite now say a SORRY for what i do as for that kid whether the kid say to me or not it dont matter

if u are sincere in saying sorry. dun call ppl name. or saying them - kid.

how old are u? btw? small kid?

being childish to say such word.

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738

r u saying tat calling ppl names are offensive? :confused:

sorry i did not write any name on it

maybe you should read it clearly then you post and comment it

ah lau where you

chlim, i bet ur workplace cannot use MSN right? :confused:

ok lar i dont fight with small kid 4give and 4get is what a adult should do

i rite now say a SORRY for what i do as for that kid whether the kid say to me or not it dont matter

gd boy...1 upz for u....:cheer:

chlim, i bet ur workplace cannot use MSN right? :confused:
ya lor...it lock cant log in....

that is why we are inside here to chat but some how people just dont understand what is what and they come in and show what they got

gd boy...1 upz for u....:cheer:

hey thankz for the upz haha

ABOY, forum is like this one.

jus watch wat u post and u'll be safe from rounds and missiles... :fire: lolz! :p

ABOY, forum is like this one.

jus watch wat u post and u'll be safe from rounds and missiles... :fire: lolz! :p

you rite but some how i do our own things there odd to have some kid trying to be hero to teach us what to do

r u saying tat calling ppl names are offensive? :confused:

no reply? :confused:

busy thinking what to rely give them some time

see lar my ah lau scared ler font dare to come in and chat ler ah lau dont worry war is over come back

think i must call "AH LAU!!!!!!!!!!!" liao la... haha... :p

he got scared and hide one side ler ah lau you working today ???

busy thinking what to rely give them some time

lolz!

me so sianz at home... finish work liao now nua nua already but dun feel of slping at all...

tats y ppl say... start work like worm, finish work like dragon! :cheeky:

that is life man

he got scared and hide one side ler ah lau you working today ???

he's at work... eh, maybe his boss is using internet to surf SBF also...

tats y he cant make post... lolz! :cheeky:

SBF ROCKS!!! :cheer:

lolz maybe or he sleeping now at one concerlolz

see lar my ah lau scared ler font dare to come in and chat ler ah lau dont worry war is over come back
ah lau here...cant chat all d time cos 2day sun so more ppl walk in walk out a bit buz....forgive me....:cheeky: :cheeky:
that is life man

ya lor a lot ppl don mind their business like to over step lo...:giddy: :giddy:

ah lau here...cant chat all d time cos 2day sun so more ppl walk in walk out a bit buz....forgive me....:cheeky: :cheeky:

oops! someone doing guard duty today!!!

On Guard, YAAH!!! LOLz! :p