• Replies 9.9k

guys, if any of your friends interested in a 2nd hand 650 strom let me know ok? I will need to sell mine off soon...

U must work la. If u dont work, how am i gonna get my pay every month. U my paymaster mah u said.

:cheer::cheer:

how interesting to see who's the paymaster to public servants...didnt know u earn in the millions to pay so much tax juz to be a paymaster to public servants... :dozed:

wake up wake up...work more...get more pay and pay more tax dude~ :thumb:

http://p1.bikepics.com/pics/2009/11/09/bikepics-1826024-full.jpg
:cheer::cheer:

how interesting to see who's the paymaster to public servants...didnt know u earn in the millions to pay so much tax juz to be a paymaster to public servants... :dozed:

wake up wake up...work more...get more pay and pay more tax dude~ :thumb:

U so mean... have some faith in the ignorants pls...

Guys ATwin from Vara riders is intending to order windshield on behalf of Fuji.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showpost.php?p=6370196&postcount=14103

It could fit V Strom, V strom, BMW as well. Quality wise, I'm not sure though.

http://www.eaglescreens.com.au/index.htm

One of those pics of the V Strom fitted with the Eagle Screens

http://s26.photobucket.com/albums/c103/skid71/MyStrom/

Anyone interested please contact Atwin.

Edited by mafitra

My Wee.... My Journey.... My Adventure....

http://i870.photobucket.com/albums/ab262/mafitra/shukor_fhdrMedium.jpg

VSTROM SINGAPORE

http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=125329690831574&v=photos#!/group.php?gid=125329690831574&ref=ts

Talking abt ur future bike leh... anyway who said GS is the toughest bike for adventure touring leh?

Bro tat's was a freak accident:faint:

Kind of Bad Luck and Suay Combine....

Anyway I hope your Big Bird will be on the road soon PapaBread.....

Miss your fast speed cornering riding....:angel:

VSTROM SINGAPORE

http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=125329690831574&v=photos#!/group.php?gid=125329690831574&ref=ts

hi Tut Tut,still selling ure bike?

still selling, will put up more details by next week...

Anyway, any one want to meet up Fri or Sat night? ?

We can ask Azhar along if he is free. I think I'm the only one who still not yet meet him after the accident.

Tentative location.

1) Simpang Bedok

2) Kampung Glam

3) Bukit Timah

4) Any other place

VSTROM SINGAPORE

Anyway, any one want to meet up Fri or Sat night? ?

We can ask Azhar along if he is free. I think I'm the only one who still not yet meet him after the accident.

Tentative location.

1) Simpang Bedok

2) Kampung Glam

3) Bukit Timah

4) Any other place

Sunday lah....hehe :cheers:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v625/khairul/siggy%20editor/Yishundam.jpg

VSTROM SINGAPORE - http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=125329690831574&v=photos#!/group.php?gid=125329690831574&ref=ts

eh....does your vee clocks....resets or whatever from time to time? this few days.....after i set my clock...then maybe the next day it will like reset ah....time goes off by alot

Aero,

Do you see your bike having difficulty when cranking?

The meter check 2 rounds instead of 1?

better check your battery.

Normal when reset by itself ....

Best indication pointing to the batt needs attention....:cool:

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/project57/Hornbulbfoggiesbanner2013_zps6e758ef1.jpg

Click Here --> <CMO> Premium Products - HELLA, Philips & Osram