Morning bro...where can i get nuvi gps map for Thailand ek? tried Malsing...but seem like dont have ley...

I have but u have to get another card:angel:

On a vstrom 1000...and looking for a northern cruise. Any chance of joining?

ref to the http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=170658&page=1336

• Replies 9.9k

abt 1 gb should be enough!!!

Sure can...btw whats the min memory? anyway tried browsing ard...cant seem to find free map...haha...

Check out my new Diy Stroble light...

u itchy butt:angel::angel::angel:

Hmm, the last time I met you you just installed the back strobe Light. Now you got the front as well.... :cheeky::cheeky::cheeky: Wat's next Bro.......:angel:

i reposition my back strobe light too...nah...no planning...The only things that i need now or thinking of buying is the headlight grill...:cheeky:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v625/khairul/siggy%20editor/Yishundam.jpg

VSTROM SINGAPORE - http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=125329690831574&v=photos#!/group.php?gid=125329690831574&ref=ts

bro can i ve the map too????

no prob after we came back from betong can ?:angel:

ref to the http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=170658&page=1336

Hi all Stromer.. just started riding this beast DL1000, after ridng with AF XRV750 for numbers of year. Hope to know more kakis here and ride together. Any up coming trip?

go to the hyperlink:angel:

Hi all Stromer.. just started riding this beast DL1000, after ridng with AF XRV750 for numbers of year. Hope to know more kakis here and ride together. Any up coming trip?

Hey bro.... Welcome to the V Stroms Family!. Oh well... You still riding another Adventure tourer bike....... Wow you jump ship from AT to V Strom..... I was actually thinking of the opposite during my first week after I bought the Wee....

But V strom is unique... Enjoy your ride:thumb:

My Wee.... My Journey.... My Adventure....

http://i870.photobucket.com/albums/ab262/mafitra/shukor_fhdrMedium.jpg

VSTROM SINGAPORE

http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=125329690831574&v=photos#!/group.php?gid=125329690831574&ref=ts

welcome to da club.... enjoy ur ride.

My front strobe light both pecah already before even going for the trip....:sian:

hmmmm. what happed??

make sure u switch ur back strobe lights to the front, so cars can give u way when they see u front their rear view mirror...:angel:

A man only needs so much money, the rest is just showing off

My front strobe light both pecah already before even going for the trip....:sian:

:angel::angel::angel: told u itchy butt :cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

haha no time to change ah bro...like that car wont give way to me liao...still remember when riding my s4...traffic jam...switch on my strobe light...all cars give way...haha...me and my group all can choing...im sure all of them are cursing...KNN thought police...haha

VSTROM SINGAPORE - http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=125329690831574&v=photos#!/group.php?gid=125329690831574&ref=ts

haha no time to change ah bro...like that car wont give way to me liao...still remember when riding my s4...traffic jam...switch on my strobe light...all cars give way...haha...me and my group all can choing...im sure all of them are cursing...KNN thought police...haha

Well I remembered someone mentioned to me before that an aunt approach him and his Vee and say. "Oh My God..... is that the new Postman Motorbike........":dozed:

My Wee.... My Journey.... My Adventure....

http://i870.photobucket.com/albums/ab262/mafitra/shukor_fhdrMedium.jpg

VSTROM SINGAPORE

http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=125329690831574&v=photos#!/group.php?gid=125329690831574&ref=ts

spotted khaironic at jalan besar wif his buddy fjr behind him....heheheh...bz traffic down there...tot can see ur strobe lite in action...me standing in front of 7eleven at chiap lee...btw where u bought ur strobe lite??sori me kepola...

Haha...Yeahlah..my bike postman bike...:dozed:

Yeah...my fren looking for glove...

ARe u riding the silver vee? saw one outside Ahboy....

Hmm its complicated

My relay bought from Yc trading...my rear led bought from simlim....my front led plus relay bought at bukit indah at a car shop...

Fierce. Think everyone will give way to you.