V-Strom (650cc & 1000cc)

tranZition

WHAts uP DawGz!!

Nice meeting with you guys yesterday. AND IT IS MY BAD!!!

I FORGOT TO PAY!!!

Very very very sorry...May I know who paid for me so can transfer the money or I meet up with and pay...Paiseh leh!

Sorry SOrry Sorry Sorry!!

I am off to my marriage course...:angel:

Contact me at 9061 3270...

if i'm not wrong Mafitra paid for ur share.

• Replies 9.9k

Mafitra and Darry did u guys get stop by the TPs on CTE. They seem to be chasing the 2 of u in my view before i exit AMK ave 1...

Nice chit chat with u guys...

Nope........:angel: I was riding 80kmh:cheeky:

My Wee.... My Journey.... My Adventure....

http://i870.photobucket.com/albums/ab262/mafitra/shukor_fhdrMedium.jpg

VSTROM SINGAPORE

http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=125329690831574&v=photos#!/group.php?gid=125329690831574&ref=ts

WHAts uP DawGz!!

Nice meeting with you guys yesterday. AND IT IS MY BAD!!!

I FORGOT TO PAY!!!

Very very very sorry...May I know who paid for me so can transfer the money or I meet up with and pay...Paiseh leh!

Sorry SOrry Sorry Sorry!!

I am off to my marriage course...:angel:

Contact me at 9061 3270...

**** happens I guess. No worries, there's always next time :cool:

VSTROM SINGAPORE

http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=125329690831574&v=photos#!/group.php?gid=125329690831574&ref=ts

Motoworld brought in one extra ermax windscreen.. Grab it..

Weee..... Looks nice..... Anyone using it? Comments on the shield?:angel:

VSTROM SINGAPORE

The salesmen from motoworld told me that the ventura headlight protector will be in end of Jan...

Ermax screen not really sure how it look like...but my eye is now set on someone's Givi haha...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v625/khairul/siggy%20editor/Yishundam.jpg

VSTROM SINGAPORE - http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=125329690831574&v=photos#!/group.php?gid=125329690831574&ref=ts

The salesmen from motoworld told me that the ventura headlight protector will be in end of Jan...

Ermax screen not really sure how it look like...but my eye is now set on someone's Givi haha...

not too worry, u will the 1st to be inform once i get the windscreen bracket... haha

Whats Up DaWgZ!!

mafitra>>> Bro...where you stay? Tomorrow I finish werk around 5pm...can meet up with you and pass you the money...Paiseh lah...Very Very Paiseh...can contact me at 9061 3270....:cheeky:

Lol this week I start work at 8 pm finish work 8 am next day. My off is only wed and thurs this week. Haiyah like I said, there's always next time. Not to worry much.

Edited by mafitra

VSTROM SINGAPORE

Lol this week I start work at 8 pm finish work 8 pm next day. My off is only wed and thurs this week. Haiyah like I said, there's always next time. Not to worry much.

wah bro...8pm to 8pm...

Wed free ek?

how free to follow me or not?...

VSTROM SINGAPORE - http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=125329690831574&v=photos#!/group.php?gid=125329690831574&ref=ts

wah bro...8pm to 8pm...

Wed free ek?

how free to follow me or not?...

salah ah bro... this 2 weeks i night shift....

you going servicing your bike is it?

just give me a buzz when u want to do it and i follow you:cheeky:

VSTROM SINGAPORE

You still running ah Khaikanu? How is your new bike?:angel:

yoh mafitra bro.. yeah man..still running in, nw at 2000km... goin down to loois tomoro to change my 2nd engine oil...

so far my bike ok lah... power... gotta hang of it... recently try to squeeze thru 2 lorries... and did it.. the lorries give me way.. hahaha.. tats big bike for u... ;o)

sorry man... cant meet u all last week.. was werking tat nite... hmmph... nxt time i hope.. cheers!!!

Wah you are squeeze squeeze squeeze....... No worries. We can always meet up again next time.... Someone please set the place...... And time.:thumb:

VSTROM SINGAPORE

Yeah bro...going service my bike on wed...haha... k later i buzz u...But u night shift ley...

Hi Khaikanu...Im going as per recommended by many here..KnT...test market liao...haha...

Anyway how any height issue problem?

Im still having this maindstand problem....:sian:

Anyone did Teka setting? If im not wrong...Pleasure motor does it...but where the hell is pleasure motor?...

Or any other shop that does it?