[Archived - 2008] [Rides] Desaru Day Trip - 30th Nov 2008

Tanarthur

• Replies 160

ok ok .... thank Q thank Q .....

look like i got to bring you all to a special place liao ...... Holland

Er....Encik, actually I dont mind.... Got bike will ride....Nothing beats the wind on my face.....:thumb:

I AM BACK!!!!!

wait i come i kena chop by you guys how ... ??

so better hide and watch first mah ....

but if confirm got free breakfast lunch and dinner than not need to say liao one lor .....

so now .... i hide first ......

like to ask you some thing ... you post the trip here

isizt for ppl than use to ride phantam before only

or you like to have all ppl interest to joint too

cos if you post here not all ppl will know

unless you post it at trip and trill ...

sure will have more ppl joint one

just asking only .....

Date : 30/11/2008

Meeting Point: GP Esso

Meeting Time: 8am

Move off time: 8.45am

Travelling speed 100 - 110km/h

Distance 1 way 108km

Participant / Bike Model :

1. Tanarthur- 96660634 / Fazer6

2. Silent Hunter - 90492378 / GSXR

3. thatone1 - 98009037 (TBC) / Majesty400

4. Leock - 97340878 / TA200 phantom

5. richsg/poorsg-96950004/ picanto. (first aid kit)

This is a free and easy trip. Wat I know is only makan, sight seeing and fruit market.

~~~~IMPORTANT!!! PLEASE NOTE~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Do not turn up for this trip if:-

1. you have not enough sleep

2. you feeling very tired

3. not feeling well

4. feel sleepy

5. have too much drink the night before

6. take medical

7. not comfortable

8. not prepare

9. sick

10.others

Applies to both Rider and Pillion!!!!

Attire Note:-

Raincoat or water proof jackets

ridding pant if not jeans

or a elbow &knee cap

NO SLIPPERS please. SHOES a must. Not even Crocs

If Possible: Full face helmets, gloves

Cash Card

RM $$$$$

Attire applies to Rider and Pillion!!!

Please feel free to advice me on things I had left out.

P.S Anyone has a small first aid kit?

I will bring along my tyre repair kit.

Phantom 150/200 welcome for sure!

hate no 4 so shift to no 5

TA 200 FW8213H from Dec 2004 and still running...

Distance 1 way 108km

5. richsg/poorsg - 96950004 / picanto. (first aid kit)

6. SNapEl - 96976215 / TA200 >

This is a free and easy trip. Wat I know is only makan, sight seeing and fruit market.

3. not feeling well

4. feel sleepy

6. take medical

7. not comfortable

8. not prepare

9. sick

10.others

or a elbow &knee cap

Cash Card

RM $$$$$

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4109/4974036153_c36bbcded6.jpg

Life isn't all about one's self...

just asking only .....

Lol got so many chapalang bike going should be not only phantom bah... Lol i think probably cause tanarthur first time leading up den not sure so many ppl he can handle or not... hmm... gotta check with him :p

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4109/4974036153_c36bbcded6.jpg

Life isn't all about one's self...

Distance 1 way 108km

5. richsg/poorsg - 96950004 / picanto. (first aid kit)

6. SNapEl - 96976215 / TA200 >

7. Encik - +6016 7016358 / ( TDM ) got a Bor

3. not feeling well

4. feel sleepy

6. take medical

7. not comfortable

8. not prepare

9. sick

10.others

or a elbow &knee cap

Cash Card

RM $$$$$

just asking only .....

Encik, actually its more of a gathering within the Pks but I would not stop others from joining in. Furthermore, people outside I dunno them. Most of the riders in PK quite new rider so to the more experience rider "outside" might not be patient with them.

This is also my first time planning a trip, might not be very organise but I am trying my best. Not confident to lead too big a group. Others might not like our way of moving as a group and our slow speed.

And thank you for joining us.

Anyone knows the rough return timing?

Sorry, we never set a cap on the return time. So no timing can be given.

I AM BACK!!!!!

Time changed or you guys want the original timing? Anymore participants?

PK Desaru 1 day trip!!!!

Meeting Time: 9am

Move off time: 9.45am

Distance 1 way 108km

4. Seraph - 93887023 / TA200

5. richsg/poorsg-96950004/ picanto. (first aid kit)

6.SNapEl - 96976215 / TA200

8. Leock - 97340878 / TA200 phantom

3. not feeling well

4. feel sleepy

6. take medical

7. not comfortable

8. not prepare

9. sick

10.others

or a elbow &knee cap

Cash Card

RM $$$$$

I AM BACK!!!!!

Time changed or you guys want the original timing? Anymore participants?

PK Desaru 1 day trip!!!!

Distance 1 way 108km

5. sorry guys got to pull out got some personal problem..... :(

8. Leock - 97340878 / TA200 phantom

3. not feeling well

4. feel sleepy

6. take medical

7. not comfortable

8. not prepare

9. sick

10.others

or a elbow &knee cap

Cash Card

RM $$$$$

:angel: :cheeky:

Happy as ever....................................

PK Desaru 1 day trip!!!!

Distance 1 way 108km

5. Leock - 97340878 / TA200 phantom

3. not feeling well

4. feel sleepy

6. take medical

7. not comfortable

8. not prepare

9. sick

10.others

or a elbow &knee cap

Cash Card

RM $$$$$

I AM BACK!!!!!