• Replies 1.2k

bukit jurong now.....

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

IgNorance is CertAinlY BlisS.....

haha abang.. after spending the lace fairing. no more $$$ left...

went to install IU and drill the sliders

why change fairing ..... original one bo swee meh ...

haha abang.. after spending the lace fairing. no more $$$ left...

went to install IU and drill the sliders

juz now on aye, thot is u..then go chase..same bike on road....white color...think he running in...me overtake him thern he maintain his speed...

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

IgNorance is CertAinlY BlisS.....

juz now on aye, thot is u..then go chase..same bike on road....white color...think he running in...me overtake him thern he maintain his speed...

wah lau .... blow him mah .... see he can tahan bo mah

Wash Bike & Genting Discuession

Date to meet : 13 Dec ( Sat )

Time to meet : 3.00 pm

Place to meet : 574A Hougang St 51 Deck C

Me & Meat Eat will be washing our bikes at the above location

and we will discuess the routeing and planing for the above trip

Come If You Wan .... !!!!!!!

den got free lunch or not huh

Find a job you like and you will never work one day in your life. - Ryan

den got free lunch or not huh

free lunch ... !!! http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon2.gif got .. !!

after you pay $50 http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon12.gif for the entrence fee and the goddie bag lor ....

In this world http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon4.gif noting is free one lor .....

only after you get married , you can do it as many as you wan ..

and thats for free one lor http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon10.gif

i thot only got full black & black/white color scheme one only leh... :angel: :angel: anyway you also chiat me at NSHW liao mah.. :lol: :lol:

Hmmm ......Donkey-Evo go out pay pay arr ......

you behind me ... i behind you ....... arr ...

free lunch ... !!! http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon2.gif got .. !!

after you pay $50 http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon12.gif for the entrence fee and the goddie bag lor ....

In this world http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon4.gif noting is free one lor .....

only after you get married , you can do it as many as you wan ..

and thats for free one lor http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon10.gif

Air is free one.. :lol: :lol:

than you dont have to eat anything liao ....

you eat AIR ... can full liao ......

than you can use AIr to wsh your bike this sat oso ......

Free One ....

die father song hor ? :faint: :faint:

this one i dont know lor ..... i alway behind ppl one only

never try ppl behind me yet lor ...... :faint: :faint:

black long thing ??? :lol: :lol:

Orh ...... than he can joint you and him liao ....

Donkey-Evo-Di :thumb: :thumb: