[Ride] Phuket Bikeweek 2009 : 9 to 14 Apr 09

Out of curiosity, where was the pic of the Nudi branc taken? and I dun mean underwater.

:offtopic: Pulau Hantu West Reef 23-Mar-08 6:13pm :offtopic:

MD

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=177769&d=1286428855

• Replies 1.1k

Budget forwarded on behalf on TS, AMK. :thumb: :thumb:

trip not to be missed..... :cool:

thankS for the help ..... http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon13.gif

me on afternoon shift ma.... no more night shift liao..... no ppl at night now, left wooooooooooooooo nia.....

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

IgNorance is CertAinlY BlisS.....

Guest Bite1968
:offtopic: Pulau Hantu West Reef 23-Mar-08 6:13pm :offtopic:

Seastrom loves to dive lah....

:dot: :dot: :dot:

" People are like Motorcycles ; Each is customized a bit differently " c",)

Seastrom loves to dive lah....

i know, i read in one thread that he was jio-ing people for a ride/dive after 3NR

MD

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=177769&d=1286428855

The Trip Is Reopen

The budget for the trip is send to all , please confirm

your places and make payment on or before 15.Jan.2009

Confirm List

1. ( Paid ) ... Angmohkia and BD ( GS )

2. ( Paid ) ... Encik Pat and scandal ( TDM )

3. ( Paid ) ... pyok ( FZ1 ) (Transfer)

4. ( Paid ) ... suvespa ( Kawa 650 ) (Tansfer)

5. ( Paid ) ... elvinart ( R1 ) (Tansfer)

6. ( Paid ) ... irideabike ( GS ) (Tansfer)

7. ( Paid ) ... ongcs ( STX ) (Tansfer)

8. ( Paid ) ... sino74 ( VFR ) (Transfer)

9. Gr8White ( Pending Bike )

10. Peck + Fren ( FZ1 )

11. Brandon , Peck fren ( FZ1 )

12. Ken + GF , Peck fren ( FJR )

13. Fallenangel and Winter ( STX )

Pending List

1. AK47 ( Pending )

2. fahn ( FZ1 - Pending )

3. maddog ( FJR - Pending on budget & bonus- pm me budget pls )

Max...

Thank Q to all for the interest for the Trip .... :thumb::thumb::thumb:

hope all understand ... and confirm ASAP ....

so as to make thing easy for us .....

http://www.motorcycleinfo.co.uk/resources/6795/assets/images/Technical/data_r1200gs_thumbnail.gif
i know, i read in one thread that he was jio-ing people for a ride/dive after 3NR

hello Brudder....... is a she la, no he......:faint: :faint:

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

aiyah, people dunno SS is a she mah. :angel:

thats y i say mah.......

nobody oso u is a he/she......

Ooppsss...... supposed to be a secret hor......:angel:

hello Brudder....... is a she la, no he......:faint: :faint:

noted. :cheeky:

MD

thats y i say mah.......

nobody oso u is a he/she......

Ooppsss...... supposed to be a secret hor......:angel:

Now Samm anihow pau tor ppl's secret....

http://i306.photobucket.com/albums/nn242/Gr8Whit3/Sign1.jpg

shhh.

cannot let people know Lancer-evo is a hot babe on a fast bike.

otherwise, all the trips will be filled up very fast with "ham sap lou". :angel:

where u go , blooder.....

long time no ride liao leh....

donkee misses her cousin, ur dirty yellow fellow.... :angel: :angel:

Now Samm anihow pau tor ppl's secret....

nvr hor...... i only tell one person nia....... nvr tell alot of ppl ma.....

morning Phukiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii

nvr hor...... i only tell one person nia....... nvr tell alot of ppl ma.....

i never see or hear anything.

is it still a secret ? .. :angel:

" People are like Motorcycles ; Each is customized a bit differently " c",)

i never see or hear anything.

is it still a secret ? .. :angel:

of coz.....:angel: http://www.ptshirt.com/pix/Pets-Cats-See-Hear-Speak-No-Evil.jpg

new place ok lah.. as long as dont accident like that time go genting

if you think going for trip can 100% be sure no problem

only one way ............ dont go

than .... best is dont ride .....

even better ........ dont go out ... stay at home

even though all the incident have been taken care of

and the trip have too proceeded ......

wat have we gain from everyone or anyone

noting ...... but comment like this ..... is it fair to us

I have to agree with encik on this one.. if u remembered correctly and knowingly of the facts.. accidents ARE accidents, and ACCIDENTS DO HAPPENS.. can happen to anyone anywhere.. u can escape with scratches... or u can be wrapped in black bag... but it'll still happen.. and accidents DOESN'T centres around 1 element or person, it takes a lot of coordination and miscalculations to happen... If I have to tell u the theory of accidents then u might as well go watch Final Destination Part 1 to 5 over and over again 10x each... then U tell me wat is accident... Please be considerate of your comments, u might not mean it but others may think otherwise, especially those who felt responsible in the well-being of the group. But u guys are not remote controlled robots on motorcycles, u still can fall on your own. We just try our best to make sure u don't, nobody can guarantee, that's why got such things call insurance.

I have to commend encik for being such a good friend, that in times of need he can still bring the rest to smell Genting air, his heart still at the accident scene. But he knows that we are ard to take care of the affected person or persons with the fullest effort, that he is not alone in his predicament. that we stick together. So as encik say if u scared of accident then dont go out ... stay at home...

http://i306.photobucket.com/albums/nn242/Gr8Whit3/Sign1.jpg

I have to agree with encik on this one.. if u remembered correctly and knowingly of the facts.. accidents ARE accidents, and ACCIDENTS DO HAPPENS.. can happen to anyone anywhere.. u can escape with scratches... or u can be wrapped in black bag... but it'll still happen.. and accidents DOESN'T centres around 1 element or person, it takes a lot of coordination and miscalculations to happen... If I have to tell u the theory of accidents then u might as well go watch Final Destination Part 1 to 5 over and over again 10x each... then U tell me wat is accident... Please be considerate of your comments, u might not mean it but others may think otherwise, especially those who felt responsible in the well-being of the group. But u guys are not remote controlled robots on motorcycles, u still can fall on your own. We just try our best to make sure u don't, nobody can guarantee, that's why got such things call insurance.

I have to commend encik for being such a good friend, that in times of need he can still bring the rest to smell Genting air, his heart still at the accident scene. But he knows that we are ard to take care of the affected person or persons with the fullest effort, that he is not alone in his predicament. that we stick together. So as encik say if u scared of accident then dont go out ... stay at home...

WAH .... thats wat i call ... someone who can talk ang moh http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon13.gifhttp://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon13.gifhttp://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon13.gif

very well said ...... thank Q

I was on that trip to Genting too. Accident do happen, we will not dwell with how the accident happen for now. Immediately on recieving news of it happening, Gr8white, AMK and a few of bikers went to the scene and rendered help to the down biker.

First aid was rendered by a trained medical personnel, justborn, the affected person sent to hospital. The bike was also recovered and sent back to Singapore on the same day. They even visited him in hospital for a few days.

Not many touring groups would had done such thing in such a short time span. The expertise and experience from this group make going to trip with them an enjoyment not found in many group.

For one I would continue going on trip with them, feeling that if anything happen to me they will be around to help me.