3D2N Hat Yai Decemeber 2008

FallenAngel

• Replies 113

Hello people i will consider the various other dates proposed... As for 6th to 8th Dec i can't make it... Have exams... For those who are riding around that period enjoy your ride and have fun...

wat date lor ...... you planing or wait for others to plan for you lor ....

how abt 25 - 28 Dec lor .... or 1 - 4 Jan lor ..... :angel:

1 - 4 Jan Betong har ?? me and mark interested if got trip on 1-4 jan. gum xia :angel:

RSM maybe goin Betong on that date .... i not sure yet ...

cos Jan got a Krabi liao ....... i not as rich as he is lor ...:cry:

12th to 14th Dec mah tentatively tat's the date... :sian:

your 12 - 14 Dec all oso know lar .... you say might change mah ...

than change wat date lor .... how abt 16 , 17 , 18 Dec lor ...:) :( o_O :thumb: :faint: :angel:

hello......

can i follow????

nvr been to hat yai b4.....

Really a not?? Or you know the way one??

Don't make me xia suay know.... later i organise then i bring you go holland end up must you bring me out of holland ar....

Wah piang then my pillion behind (pinzi) will kpkb at me all the way from Hat Yai back to SG ar...

RSM maybe goin Betong on that date .... i not sure yet ...

cos Jan got a Krabi liao ....... i not as rich as he is lor ...:cry:

your 12 - 14 Dec all oso know lar .... you say might change mah ...

than change wat date lor .... how abt 16 , 17 , 18 Dec lor ...:) :( o_O :thumb: :faint: :angel:

Betong? Encik... you want go you say lar.... Dun shy lar.... Muahahhahahaaaa~~~~~

Date change ar.... The date if really change is not change the front 2 portion one.... is change the back portion one....

Example from 12-14 Dec 2008 change to 12-14 Dec 2009 or 2010..... LoLxxxx :thumb:

Really a not?? Or you know the way one??

Don't make me xia suay know.... later i organise then i bring you go holland end up must you bring me out of holland ar....

Wah piang then my pillion behind (pinzi) will kpkb at me all the way from Hat Yai back to SG ar...

nvr bin dere leh.....me always travel south Malaysia nia.....

IAGW with my work...should be abt to go....will kip a look out on this thread.

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

IgNorance is CertAinlY BlisS.....

Betong? Encik... you want go you say lar.... Dun shy lar.... Muahahhahahaaaa~~~~~

Date change ar.... The date if really change is not change the front 2 portion one.... is change the back portion one....

Example from 12-14 Dec 2008 change to 12-14 Dec 2009 or 2010..... LoLxxxx :thumb:

i wan to go but have to wait for my finanical budget to come out first lor ....

2009 ... 2010 .... can lor ... you change lar ...

maybe by than your thread would have reach page 1000 liao oso hor ...

if nobody going i also sian to go..... 1 bike holland only.... i prefer 3 or 4 bikes holland tgt mahZ.... LoLx

easy ma.....

u juz OKT LKS at Holland lo......

wah piang, so many many bikes @ Holland liao....

Tio Bo.....:angel:

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

than you sponser me lor .... i swear no problem Holland with you one lor ... :angel:

dun need to sponser already holland liao....

somemore holland to eat mee ruboot.....:angel: :angel: