2B.GPS TRIP - Ipoh to Gerik to Betong, Thailand (COMPLETED)

3 Days & 2 Nights 20th Feb 2009 to 22th Feb 2009

Click here to read the story

BIKERS' LIST

1. Ninjapura - Daelim R125

2. Bay - Vara 125

3. Cool Cruiser - S4

=====================================================

2B.GPS TRIP - GERIK HIGHWAY & COASTAL RIDE

Organiser: ninjapura, anything look for him.

4 Days & 3 Nights 10th Apr 2009 to 13th Apr 2009 (CLOSED)

PARTICIPANT’S & BIKE’S REQUIREMENTS.

1. 2B Biker or New Tourer only, otherwise approval needed. As the trip is to relax & rest to enjoy the scenery slowly in peaceful pace. Max speed is 110kmh. Trip is OTOT.

2. This is GPS ride, which we will use GPS to guide us to Places of Interest (POI) in destination. There will not be fixed schedule, plan, time, or places to eat, makan, and stay. Things will be impromptus and it is ok to change plan or place to visit. This is not suitable for low risk taker.

3. Max grp per trip are 6 riders. Pls sms me @ 96661021 to confirm. Pls be responsible and don't take up the slot then fly kite. Frequent kite flyer will be banned from the trip.

4. Respect. Do not turn up if you never sign up. Or else you can go your own as leader or sweeper.

TRIP ITINERARY

10th Apr ’09 Good Friday (Public holiday)

6.30am Meet up at 2nd Link Esso Petrol Station

6.45am Dpt 2nd Link to Ipoh

Destination - Ipoh

11th Apr ’09 Saturday

Gerik Highway towards Kuala Terrenganu

12th Apr ’09 Sunday

Destination - Kuantan

13th Apr '09 Monday

Coastal Road back to SG

Cost - Go Dutch, shld be less than SGD200

Reference (for those who wanna know where is Gerik Highway a.k.a bikers' paradise) - click here

BIKERS' LIST

2. Bay - Vara 125

3. XiangKia - X1R

4. Wong - Spark 135

5. AH Yao- Phatom 200

6. Cpt.ZR - CBR 150

7. Ndy - Daelim R125 (max)

Interested

1. Boon - Atlantic

2. Oriental - Shadow 400

3. Cool_cruiser - S4

4. Nineh - Vara 125

5. Black - Vara 125

2B.GPS TRIP - Hatyai, Thailand

DATE - TBC, SUGGESTION OPEN

1. 2B Biker or New Tourer only, otherwise approval needed. As the trip is to relax & rest to enjoy the scenery slowly in peaceful pace. Max speed is 110kmh. Trip is OTOT.

2. This is GPS ride, which we will use GPS to guide us to Places of Interest (POI) in destination. There will not be fixed schedule, plan, time, or places to eat, makan, and stay. Things will be impromptus and it is ok to change plan or place to visit. This is not suitable for low risk taker.

3. Max grp per trip are 6 riders. Pls sms me @ 96661021 to confirm. Pls be responsible and don't take up the slot then fly kite. Frequent kite flyer will be banned from the trip.

4. Respect. Do not turn up if you never sign up. Or else you can go your own as leader or sweeper.

TRIP ITINERARY

BIKERS' LIST

6. (max)

Interested

• Replies 13.1k

• huairen

• ninjapura

• Sâundless

• Cool_Cruiser

hi everyone.

i was back at sg last night.

8 hours of riding in the rain from penang to ayer keroh.

plus rain coming back from thailand too.

bad news is when i was in penang on sunday,

i receive news that my grandfather pass away.

hence the absence.

okie. sign out. bye

Condolence to u n ur family bro..Take care bro..

"Life is just a cycle, what comes around go around."

hi everyone.

hence the absence.

okie. sign out. bye

Hey bro, be strong. If you need anything just let me know, i'll be glad to help :)

same service - wash only. :dozed:

Wash only, but maybe got chiobu to wash the riders too? :angel:

ya he cut lioa. no more shampoo hairstyle in the wind. LOL

wah wah wah. Arrow pipe ah someone?

Shampoo hairstyle in the wind??? :faint::faint::faint::faint:

Yea bro, arrow pipe ah! Now can blow ppl already, just that instead of going past them i'll still be behind them with my slow speed :(

i wish to join yr gerik highway trip from 10 apr to 13 apr. Is it ok?

Wooo! Andy is here. Andy you replace my slot for the trip alright? Cos i'll be going to thailand again, gerik i corner till sian already :cheeky:

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.

2B.GPS TRIP - Ipoh to Gerik to Betong, Thailand (COMPLETED)

3 Days & 2 Nights 20th Feb 2009 to 22th Feb 2009

Click here to read the story

BIKERS' LIST

2. Bay - Vara 125

3. Cool Cruiser - S4

2B.GPS TRIP - GERIK HIGHWAY & COASTAL RIDE

4 Days & 3 Nights 10th Apr 2009 to 13th Apr 2009 (CLOSED)

TRIP ITINERARY

10th Apr ’09 Good Friday (Public holiday)

6.30am Meet up at 2nd Link Esso Petrol Station

6.45am Dpt 2nd Link to Ipoh

Destination - Ipoh

11th Apr ’09 Saturday

Gerik Highway towards Kuala Terrenganu

12th Apr ’09 Sunday

Destination - Kuantan

13th Apr '09 Monday

Coastal Road back to SG

Cost - Go Dutch, shld be less than SGD200

Reference (for those who wanna know where is Gerik Highway a.k.a bikers' paradise) - click here

BIKERS' LIST

2. Ndy - Daelim R125

3. XiangKia - X1R

4. Wong - Spark 135

5. AH Yao- Phatom 200

6. Cpt.ZR - CBR 150(max)

Interested

1. Boon - Atlantic

2. Oriental - Shadow 400

3. Cool_cruiser - S4

4. Nineh - Vara 125

5. Black - Vara 125

2B.GPS TRIP - Hatyai, Thailand

DATE - TBC, SUGGESTION OPEN

TRIP ITINERARY

BIKERS' LIST

6. (max)

Interested

hi everyone.

hence the absence.

okie. sign out. bye

my condolence to you and your family, buddy:)

i understand fling, but no offence from my part because i quoted you a very low price. I hope you don;t take it to heart la.. cos consumer rules ma... 1 is trying to earn back what he has invested, and other one is trying to spend as less as he can to get a good one ma.

If i have offended you with the nonsense price i apologise ma, cos aanother man's meat is another man's poison [

but i still must say this. DAMN IT MAN YOUR BIKE ONE OF THE NICEST LA.

i did not take it as an offence bro,i just letting you know roughly how much and what u need to look for when u getting a s4 that all.no matter are u getting my bike,it wont affected our friendship.

so no worry.

wooo what u wanna out Gixxer 1000? IF YOU WANNA LET GO GOODIES FOR YOUR S4, PLS TELL ME HOR.

I am still eyeing parts on your bike

MWAHAHHAHAHAHA [i V tak-nak kalah one. LOL ]

someof them know what i will be getting nxt for my last bike:) will let u know if you happen to know it:P

mostly goodies will go with my bike since i wanna it to be that way:)

not noob la.. i more noob then u... SG road i also dun knw.. have to always ask frens for help..

Dun like S4 cuz its naked? let it wear bra then! Lol!

hey! hi 5! i oso blur blur one. sg road i mostly oso dunno de. some i know how to go but dunno how to go back home from there. some is totally dunno how to go even if i see street directory for so many times trying to figure out how to go. LOL. aha. i oso noob lar. :p

lol wear bra only not enough. must wear clothes oso cos i shy :shy:

yaya.. u thinking of the PS carpark tio bo?! I suddenly forget hw to go down.. pull clutch n free wheel with rear brake go down.. then my other fren said nono use 2nd gear...i blur liao.. :giddy:

i tink for me i oso will clutch in free wheel and use abit rear brake go down cos not so xiong the engine. if not engine too loud i will heart pain:sian:

wah, so fiercey ar, how i wish i same as u guys can upgrade

huh? tot u already upgraded le? LOL:faint:

Ok la PX, to be honest with you, i rly think it is good to try and get used to a S4 before going for bigger bike. cause i think getting used to the power transition is very crucial here.

I'd rather get used to the 400, then when i wanna up to 1000 or what, atleast the power difference gap is smaller, and thus you are more confident to handle.

but, everyone has their own point lor. so Its just my 2cents, tt why i gg to source for a s4.

rly? but i dont rly like scramblers la.. even though when i sit on it the suspension will SINK down awfully alot. but it just gimme a phobia. la. haahaa

u do have a pt there too. hmm.... but the problem is money lor. LOL. if got money wan change wat oso can. :angel: but i really wan a cbr400 lor. recently started falling in love with it! :cheeky:

s4 is not bad but i wonder how come recently s4 price jet until so expensive ar? lol. last time s4 cheaper de lei. :faint:

lol i oso dun like scramblers cos feel kinda unsafe on it. the centre of gravity so high, cornering like very scary. lol. somemore i not very tall for scramblers oso. lol :)

class 2A- 7/9/10

http://i275.photobucket.com/albums/jj304/sypx/P140209_1713.jpg

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;13;116/st/20060214/e/i%27m+with+u+%3A%29/dt/13/k/e39c/event.png

Chocolate lover <3

s4 is not bad but i wonder how come recently s4 price jet until so expensive ar? lol. last time s4 cheaper de lei. :faint:

Price of Japanese made bikes skyrocketed 25-30% lately due to rising Japanese Yen

my condolence to you and your family, buddy:)

i did not take it as an offence bro,i just letting you know roughly how much and what u need to look for when u getting a s4 that all.no matter are u getting my bike,it wont affected our friendship.

so no worry.

someof them know what i will be getting nxt for my last bike:) will let u know if you happen to know it:P

wah everyone eyeing ur bike.. hmm...

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

you also eyeing the bike??? Hahaha:sweat:

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

hi everyone.

hence the absence.

okie. sign out. bye

My condolence to you and your family. Hope to see you come back soon.

wah ninja! hatyai ah! dun tempt me ley.. u agar think hw many days? must take leave de wor..

jia you miracle

for me i think cannot le, i fear my repairs will cost more then the trip

I smell jealousy in the air............ :angel:

you also eyeing the bike??? Hahaha:sweat:

Haha. No lah, soundless I thought you should say........ She's eyeing the biker :cheeky:

I smell jealousy in the air............ :angel:

Haha. No lah, soundless I thought you should say........ She's eyeing the biker :cheeky:

:sian::sian::cheeky::cheeky: Mai say till so loud.(maybe already is Ah mi property le)

WAHHH GUYS......... i just failed 2A larrrrrrrrrrrrrr

4 demerits 1 immdiateeeeee...

because of the plankkk omg la.

then morning handphone commit suicide jump into tolet bowl. now cannot on.

FAiled TP.

deleted all contcts frm my sim card.

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

Hi all

tonight i gg AGL with steve [soundless], i gonna do my hazrad lights and wash bike, lok lok , petrol then home.

meeting @ kranji mrt usual spot @ 9pm.

wanna come can sms me or soundless..

can reach me @ 91 55 85 92. pls ID who you are hor ok... i just chg phone.

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

WAHHH GUYS......... i just failed 2A larrrrrrrrrrrrrr

4 demerits 1 immdiateeeeee...

because of the plankkk omg la.

then morning handphone commit suicide jump into tolet bowl. now cannot on.

FAiled TP.

deleted all contcts frm my sim card.

Aiyo, what happened?? Your HP jump into toilet bowl doesn't mean you have to follow and jump off the plank mah :faint:

Think is the other way. He jump plank, the phone see le also jump.

Btw.... BAY your phone also jump isit. so many ppl sms you boh reply.

Anyone keen for this Sat malaysia dinner??? Feel like eating seafood @ jalan kris le.......

Butter clayfish... YUMMY

Blackpepper deer meat. 2x YUMMY

baby lobster..... WAH 3x YUMMY

Wad's ur next bike ? :D

Haha,this guy got a powerful S4...always leaving me behind to see his tail light becoming smaller and smaller....:sian:

yaya.. u thinking of the PS carpark tio bo?! I suddenly forget hw to go down.. pull clutch n free wheel with rear brake go down.. then my other fren said nono use 2nd gear...i blur liao.. :giddy:

haha,i was tinking wad u gonna do sia. . . Jump over the barrier ? :cheeky:

Think is the other way. He jump plank, the phone see le also jump.

Btw.... BAY your phone also jump isit. so many ppl sms you boh reply.

Haha. So sorry bro, cos i also not confirm if i'm going tonight. Most probably if i'm going i'll let you or Z.R know by 8pm can? ;)

Anyone keen for this Sat malaysia dinner??? Feel like eating seafood @ jalan kris le.......

Butter clayfish... YUMMY

Blackpepper deer meat. 2x YUMMY

baby lobster..... WAH 3x YUMMY

Woooo. Yummy...... :cheeky:

Wad's ur next bike ? :D

Haha,this guy got a powerful S4...always leaving me behind to see his tail light becoming smaller and smaller....:sian:

I think he told me before he's aiming for Fazer. Good choice :thumb:

Ppl firespec mah, of course must blow abit ah. I today riding around with my new arrow also keep blowing.. Petrol confirm jialat one ah :faint:

I think he told me before he's aiming for Fazer. Good choice :thumb:

Ppl firespec mah, of course must blow abit ah. I today riding around with my new arrow also keep blowing.. Petrol confirm jialat one ah :faint:

Wanna join our S4 outing on the 1st March on a short trip to kulai ? :angel: