If there is will post

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

• Replies 13.1k

• huairen

• ninjapura

• Sâundless

• Cool_Cruiser

gOoD mOrNINzg~~!!!

TA 200'02 | JUN 2008 - JUN 2010

S4 SPEC3'07 | JUN 2010 - MAY 2012

FZ6 S2'07 | MAY 2012 - CURRENT

http://i994.photobucket.com/albums/af70/heskeydal/signature1.jpg

Gd morning

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

27 aug sat

Makan topup

Meet at jalan ahmad Ibrahim

Shell station

10pm.

It's raining so cancel!!!!!

Is there one next week? How to join u guys?

i might be going to kota tinggi or bukit indah over this sunday afternoon....anyone interested????

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

Saturday lunch at GP 777 followed by exploration to Kg Pendas. Meet GP Esso 1pm

MD

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=177769&d=1286428855

wah thread went dead???

Not dead... Just no bike

got bike liao ma....now everyday like see u riding around....

No 2b bike ma

lolz......seems like only us talking here leh....anyone else around???

No trip no one come in

This group is a past already..

Now taken over by the newbies outing by newbies! Hahaha

think only left u here who will organise outings.....eh senai airport got anything do or eat anot???

if go senai airport should be quite near to kulai.. senai airport is very near to johore flying club, can get flying license there.. =)

Lolz....too bad my bike cannot fly....

ur bike cannot fly? sure anot.. i tot i jus saw u flying tat day.. lolz... honda with wings de wor...

i tink this grp is dead again.. in sbf.. all the grp like dead dead dead...

ur bike cannot fly? sure anot.. i tot i jus saw u flying tat day.. lolz... honda with wings de wor...

i tink this grp is dead again.. in sbf.. all the grp like dead dead dead...

i think all using fb for groups liao thats why....anyway i might wan take a short ride to senai airport explore and probably take a late lunch/dinner there this sunday with another friend of mine......ya interested? last time first time go bukit indah alone in the end horlan there then find the place looks good to chill

this coming sunday? 04dec? i tell u again ba... coz there might be a person coming down to veiw my box... so this person nv reply my sms.. wtf...

I am back!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/342593-lt-Ride-gt-Hatyai-Ride-Jan-2012-(TBC)-*1st-week-or-2nd-week

Speed is at 2B's comfort zone..

Date: 7 Jan ~ 10 Jan 2012 (Super Early Sat -> Tues super late night)

SG -> Hatyai

Move off on Friday night.

Meet up time: 2am

Move off time: 3.15am (exact/no delay)

Reach Hatyai estimated 4pm..

Hatyai -> SG

Move off Tuesday Afternoon after check out

estimated 1pm

Reached SG est 1am

Estimated speed: 90~100km (digital)

-There's no restriction on CL2B or CL2.. Anyone is welcome to join. (CL2 can ride all the way to R&R and wait for the rest den continue again after CL2B leave) I'm riding a 2B KRR only so I'll normally remain as last bike.

*CL2/CL2A, please be advise to know the way or at least know the turns, do not ask me to get everyone to ride at your comfort speed as my speed is fixed..

-Please ensure your bike is in best condition as we don't wish any bike to break down anywhere along NSH.

-Min knowledge of your bike is required.

-Know all basics troubleshoot of your bike and fix it yourself.

-Do not stop along the roadside no matter what as alot of accidents happened.

-Stay at left lane unless you see something weird is infront.

Dateline: 21 December 2011 9am

Date of Meet up for a simplify plan: 23th December 2011 (Locaion/time to be sms)

If u have more people coming, please pm me and I'll try to arrange for that.. :)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

just trying my luck here. (again)

anyone happens to go to to desaru tom? as in 10 dec

(or know someone that is going?)

(or know someone that know someone that is going?)

im bored out of my mind

Went 2 weeks ago