• Replies 13.1k

• huairen

• ninjapura

• Sâundless

• Cool_Cruiser

thread dead ?

It seem like it dead..... :(

Sent from my SM-N9005 using Tapatalk

LOL.. all 2B prefer solo or 2 riders only.. :D

ah bo already found their own group..

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

Whatsapp me @ 98805703 or 97678660. group 17 pax+ We welcome all Big and small bikes with POSITIVE ATTITUDE ONLY. Those who like to act smart and arrogant type are not welcome! Cheers!! Event: Night rides, JB Rides, Talk cock session, Washing of bikes, checking out bike shops etc.

Yup!

Can join us! We are not those big group of friends that will make you feel weird and lonely if you join. None of us were friends and we form this group from the forum. We are all still getting to know each other slowly..haven't met everyone yet.

I started to find people because I myself don't have many riding friends and although it can be very satisfying to ride alone, riding is afterall a community sport! :) Share your bike, experiences and passion with others.

IG: @adrielwrites

Yah lor... Here like dead town

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

any bikers here wanna go for kopi session ard yishun?

Aiyo... See this too late

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

Not sure if it's too early or too late to post this but anyway...

After a few years focusing on family I'm planning my first trip beyond JB with my brother-in-law and we intend to head to Rompin for seafood then back. I'll be on my xr200 and he'll be on the dr250. Neither of us have had the time to go beyond JB.

The trip will be in October 2015. Sincerely appreciate any pointers. If anyone is keen to join us, especially those who have been there, or if you could find some time to share your experiences over Kopi session please do contact me. Trempest / 98306831

After a few years focusing on family I'm planning my first trip beyond JB with my brother-in-law and we intend to head to Rompin for seafood then back. I'll be on my xr200 and he'll be on the dr250. Neither of us have had the time to go beyond JB.

The trip will be in October 2015. Sincerely appreciate any pointers. If anyone is keen to join us, especially those who have been there, or if you could find some time to share your experiences over Kopi session please do contact me. Trempest / 98306831

like syiok oni go rompin,makan seafood... huhu =)

http://www.animatedgif.net/flags/-flags-uncat/singapore_gs_e0.gifYamalaya Selamanyahttp://www.animatedgif.net/flags/-flags-uncat/japan_gs_e0.gif

91'ahamaY zxR 331Cc **819*

2011'SX 1000Z ikasawaK *819*

Aiyah... Oct I will be overseas

I suppose you must have completed the trip by now.... how was it? Hope you had fun!

This thread like so quiet these days leh....

A mid-lifer who started late on the motorised 2-wheeler game. Currently riding a 200NS - with a P-plate.

Randomly rants at www.sgBikerBoy.com

No updates? =(

A mid-lifer who started late on the motorised 2-wheeler game. Currently riding a 200NS - with a P-plate.

Any 2b bike outing?

Sent from my Mi 4i using Tapatalk

2b up for china border? anyone... (:

http://www.animatedgif.net/flags/-flags-uncat/singapore_gs_e0.gifYamalaya Selamanyahttp://www.animatedgif.net/flags/-flags-uncat/japan_gs_e0.gif

2b up for china border? anyone... (:

Would love to do that one day!

Hi all i just want to ask. If i bang a car side because the car auddenly turn out to my lane. What's the chances of me winning? The car was stationary when he turn out. I was at the first lane and he is at the second lane

-Driver should check the blinspot / once clear to proceed by all means (Driver signal intention to move out?)

-You on your part is the traffic heavily congested?

-Driver windows heavily tint?

-Rider visor tint?

-Were you speeding , enough time to anticipate the impact/accident?

-Sustain any injury

-What are the damages of both parties

Many more senarios of question i guess..hehehe #ImNotLawyer

Would love to do that one day!

I also want!

Got camera to proof boh? Else tough case to fight....