if go 5-50-3

then buy 5503

if go 3-50-5

then buy 3505

tio liao i blanja

sat you buy both ... tio which one

we go that way lor ... bo tio ... than we see ho lor ...

• Replies 13.1k

• huairen

• ninjapura

• Sâundless

• Cool_Cruiser

sat you buy both ... tio which one

we go that way lor ... bo tio ... than we see ho lor ...

huh...... not buy for sunday one ar? lol

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

hmm ..... thailand full of bikini lor ....... those angmoh one ....

anyway ...... if you EnJoY the Ride .... you will not feel stress when ridding ..

and i never did any iron butt .... but i know wat i can do ... that the most importance ....

i know you got iron-butt but whether you did iron-butt or not, i don't know, so just testing water lor :angel:

yup, most important is to enjoy the rides...and be comfortable with ourselves. is hard to be humble. :)

okie...

just buy the numbers.

if tio... next outing blanja lor...

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

i know you got iron-butt but whether you did iron-butt or not, i don't know, so just testing water lor :angel:

yup, most important is to enjoy the rides...and be comfortable with ourselves. is hard to be humble. :)

i go for ride ... just to EnJoY it .. and make many new fren ...

i dont go for iron butt and get a cert ..... but get noting ...

is not that hard to be humble ... just be nice ... can liao ...

if you are not happy ... just SMILE ...... :)

okie...

just buy the numbers.

if tio... next outing blanja lor...

tio liao next outing go koh samui lor ..... can bo .. ??

meow ... meow .... meow ....

relaxxx.... sayang everyone ok... :shy:

tio liao and if i can take leave.. why not :)

hmm... seem like sunday i'm going to go with 2 uncle if nineh is not going. lol

relaxxx.... sayang everyone ok... :shy:

i am relax .. not to worry .... maybe i sound not relax but i am

once you get to know me ... you will know me .. ok

bro, relax... you're one of the good bikers.

forget about all these iron-butt thingy la...

see you sunday mersing trip...:cheers:

who is the uncle ...... how old is him .. ??

ok ok.. 1 uncle.

encik and uncle. :p

bro, relax... you're one of the good bikers.

forget about all these iron-butt thingy la...

see you sunday mersing trip...:cheers:

is ok .... sorry if i sound not .... i was just ...... just wat har ....

anyway .. i am relax lar ... not to worry ok ....

you sure only 2 bros la and you. ah bay, ah mi, soundless - bo bian ict???

like that easy liao...encik take the lead, you sweeper, i follower. :angel:

who is the uncle ...... how old is him .. ??

hahahaha... hahahahaha... encik, u will be surprised u not the only uncle hor... alot of uncle lurking in this thread one... hahahahah... but we all young in heart right

uncle... u sure u go the right trip or not??? ah bay n ah mi not going for this trip lei.... :dozed:

is ok .... sorry if i sound not .... i was just ...... just wat har ....

anyway .. i am relax lar ... not to worry ok ....

bro, no worry.

i'm your young young brother but big big brother of huairen.

i'm riding super-four which i think suit me cos i've reached BIG FOUR ZERO. :cry:

bay not going, he saturday going for voluntee ride. he might be tired so say not going.

ah mi never say she's going, and i think she got open house for cny on saturday so dont think can wake up early.

soundless tio ict guard duty.. can go.

uncle... u sure u go the right trip or not??? ah bay n ah mi not going for this trip lei.... :dozed:

is it? then i save my ang pow lor...heheheheee

this sunday mersing right. doesn't matter mersing or not, or 50-5-3 or 3-50-5 as long i don't go holland. :angel:

this one will show you ... no one lead and no one sweep ....

all on your own ..... only thing is trust ......

i still got a TWO for the 1st of the 2 digit on my age~~~~