ok so we meet sunday, 10am at gp esso [2nd link]?

yes.... though i will go petronas first....

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

• Replies 13.1k

• huairen

• ninjapura

• Sâundless

• Cool_Cruiser

yes.... though i will go petronas first....

i used to pump petronas . but the last trip desaru, i pump esso, i find it gives my bike better performance.

but still to each his own.

encik i trust you...cos i see your krabi video, you're not those chionging type and you really enjoy the rides. [i don't under-estimate you, is not you cannot, is you prefer not to]

kudos to you. :cool:

i used to pump petronas . but the last trip desaru, i pump esso, i find it gives my bike better performance.

but still to each his own.

encik i trust you...cos i see your krabi video, you're not those chionging type and you really enjoy the rides. [i don't under-estimate you, is not you cannot, is you prefer not to]

kudos to you. :cool:

hmm ..... i just a rider who have did a lots of rides .. thats all

noting much ......... dont have to look me so up one ....

maybe one of this day .. .someone will do more than wat i did ....

but still ... thanK Q for seeing me so up .... kind of feel good ... hahhahaaa

or they call it .. hao lian .... heheheeee

sure ..... sure ... hope more will come .....

i doubt so... unless they never put name then go!

sekali 20 over riders appear. lol

ok.. i think too much alreadyo_O

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

guys ... do not feel i am more higher than anyone of you

i just a person as everyone of you .... maybe i did more than you ...

but dose not mean i am higher than you ... ok

i doubt so... unless they never put name then go!

sekali 20 over riders appear. lol

ok.. i think too much alreadyo_O

20 only ..... i was thinking 1000 :faint:

hmm ..... i just a rider who have did a lots of rides .. thats all

noting much ......... dont have to look me so up one ....

maybe one of this day .. .someone will do more than wat i did ....

but still ... thanK Q for seeing me so up .... kind of feel good ... hahhahaaa

or they call it .. hao lian .... heheheeee

hao lian:thumb:

i teo chew lang mah ... can not meh ....

teo chew lang hao lian???

wah this thread grows so fast... very soon will reach my year of birth liao... I must wait n chop it... :cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

got so fast meh??

which year?

5 - 50 - 3

Date: 1st Feb 2009 Sunday

Time: 10am

Meetup: GP Esso

Dont know how to go gp esso?

pls indicate and can meet up in singapore first.

Purpose: Just for riding.

Speed: just have to wait for the slowest bike.

Route: 5 - 50 - 3 to be decide on the day

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3344/3219875836_203ef879c5_o.jpg

lunch @ ayer hitam

tea break @ mersing

dinner @ tree top

I will buy 5503 on saturday.

if sunday night come back tio,

next outing drinks on me.

(or food... depends how much i tio)

(usually i wont tio... coz i never tio b4)

will be back to singapore by what time? 7pm

Interested pls add~

1. Encik Pat (Leader)

2. Huairen

3. Cool_Cruiser aka normal rider

4. Nineh TBC - Will go if im not dead beat after Sat's Ride

Pls add on anything.

=====================================================

AH MI's Flinging Trip to Malacca

Date: 28th Feb 2009 Saturday

Everything to be confirm at a later date.

We go eat Satay Celup ok?

We go eat chicken rice balls ok?

We go eat chendol with gula melaka ok?

Add your name.

And state if you wanna go for 1 day, 2 days, or No Preference.

1. Huairen - electric bicycle 15cc (No Preference)

2. Miracle - Pulsar 180

3. Fling (Auto Insert) - S4 (TBC)

4. Big Red Bulb - X9 @ the moment

5. Bay - Vara 125 (No Preference)

6. Xcert - RXZ (1 day)

7. Cool_Cruiser aka normal rider (No Preference)

8. FreeNEasy - B-Bone (No Preference)

=====================================================

2B BIKERS' GERIK HIGHWAY & COASTAL RIDE

4 Days & 3 Nights 10th Apr 2009 to 13th Apr 2009

PARTICIPANT’S & BIKE’s REQUIREMENTS.

2B Bikers only. As the trip is to relax & rest to enjoy the scenery slowly in peaceful pace. Max speed is 110kmh.

No further prerequisite, just to make sure u ready, bike ready, money ready. Everything will be decided on the spot as where to go and rest.

TRIP ITINERARY

10th Apr ’09 Good Friday (Public holiday)

6.30am Meet up at 2nd Link Esso Petrol Station

6.45am Dpt 2nd Link to Ipoh

11th Apr ’09 Saturday

Gerik Highway towards Kuala Terrenganu

12th Apr ’09 Sunday

To Kuantan

13th Apr '09 Monday

Back to SG

Cost - Go Dutch

Reference (for those who wanna know where is Gerik Highway a.k.a bikers' paradise) - click here

BIKERS' LIST

1. Ninjapura - Daelim R125

2. Bay - Vara 125

3. Cpt ZR - CBR150 (TBC)

4. Huairen - (TBC, will go reverse route if go)

5. Cool_cruiser - TBC

6. Nineh - TBC

-----------------------------------------------------------------

relax...we're all here for the enjoyment of the riding.

at times it can gets uneasy/pai-sei if start ranking, so let's be comfortable with ourselves. we're human afterall.

i not human .... i am

The Devil Man

the 3 replies above me... i got nothing to say....

make it 4.

nites uncle koh

yes uncle brother koh

hurhurhur~