I....Don't think my 2-stroker can tahan the long ride lah. Plus i was chased before all the way back to the msian checkpoint by 2 cars for no reason. Nearly bike-jacked before.. So the phobia is still there lah.. :(

• Replies 10.3k

I....Don't think my 2-stroker can tahan the long ride lah. Plus i was chased before all the way back to the msian checkpoint by 2 cars for no reason. Nearly bike-jacked before.. So the phobia is still there lah.. :(

i think your bike too attractive alr + italian makes are rare in our neighbour country:dozed: i guess u did clear almost all your carbon af tt chase eh.:angel:

YoUr GrEaTeST GLorY DoEsn'T CoNsIsT iN NeVeR FaLLinG. BuT RiSinG EvErYTiME YoU FaLL.

i think your bike too attractive alr + italian makes are rare in our neighbour country:dozed: i guess u did clear almost all your carbon af tt chase eh.:angel:

Erm... No lah my bike looks normal only.. :sweat: I agree with u that it's rare to find one over there. I heard a lot of aprilias being "seiZed" too. Yeah, i really cleared my carbon!! If u added chains and clubs and baseball bats, it'd look like Road Rash already. :) My hands were trembling too when i was at the checkpoint waiting for passport to be chopped.

Hehehe.. Scary sia.. :faint:

Erm... No lah my bike looks normal only.. :sweat: I agree with u that it's rare to find one over there. I heard a lot of aprilias being "seiZed" too. Yeah, i really cleared my carbon!! If u added chains and clubs and baseball bats, it'd look like Road Rash already. :) My hands were trembling too when i was at the checkpoint waiting for passport to be chopped.

Hehehe.. Scary sia.. :faint:

next time probably just siam aside let them go their own way first... safety first...

Wah .. tats intresting .. Bike jacked ....

Be humble on the road at all times coz u'll neva noe wen u need any rider's help...

next time probably just siam aside let them go their own way first... safety first...

I hope there won't be a next time though.. That time if i had stopped, My baby surely would've had a new owner. Hahaha... Anyway, If there was a big group going up, i might just tag along *as long as not going there to eat durian lah*. I think it's safer to travel in groups when in Johor. :cheers:

LOL dun noe haven seen u guys in quite a while

i miss dorren =(

hahas is Doreen.... LOL!! =D i m still here la~~~ :angel:

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h299/princessdoreen/msn/rkge.png

It Involves the person who loves in relation to the person being loved within certain circumstances...

see... victor so handsome here... wakaka...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/Ride%202009/Durian%20Ride%202009/1copy.jpg

durian spell wrongly.. lol purposely ar!:p

It Involves the person who loves in relation to the person being loved within certain circumstances...

Lol!! Look! Its doreen the spelling nazi!

Hao aer yuo?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v652/IZECUBEZ/Motivational/Determination.jpg
hahas is Doreen.... LOL!! =D i m still here la~~~ :angel:

How r u ??????????????

16/feb/09 Pass tp

18/feb/09 sp150

daelim rwr....... come liao!!!!!!!!!

awaits S3..... :thumb:

S3 is here!!!!!!!!!!:cool:

Daystar is in... (scraped on 13/06/2012)

Varadero is here:

Aprilla Sports city 200

Lol!! Look! Its doreen the spelling nazi!

Hao aer yuo?

kicking well, but pretty busy!! =(

How r u ??????????????

hai hao~~~ =D

no come no come, once come strike a commotion. welcome back to e m2b.

ninja, time to go for engrish spelling lessons. hahaha. i supposed you mean "no rain" so durian good good.......

Yamaha ypvs 125

Honda Raider 125

Suzuki GN 125

Yamaha TZR 125

Honda Custom 125

Yamaha FZR 150

Aprilla Alantic 200

Daelim Roadwin R125

Now : Adiva AD200

Hehehe... So when u gonna get ur ride back..? :)

My horse will be up by next mth ... havent ride for 3 mths man ... U riding the spain no 1 and half ryte ...

Be humble on the road at all times coz u'll neva noe wen u need any rider's help...

My horse will be up by next mth ... havent ride for 3 mths man ... U riding the spain no 1 and half ryte ...

wah the long waited horse.......... its coming back!!!!!!!!!!

16/feb/09 Pass tp

18/feb/09 sp150

Varadero is here:

Aprilla Sports city 200

no come no come, once come strike a commotion. welcome back to e m2b.

ninja, time to go for engrish spelling lessons. hahaha. i supposed you mean "no rain" so durian good good.......

MP when free go c flower?????????

16/feb/09 Pass tp

18/feb/09 sp150

Varadero is here:

Aprilla Sports city 200

Well well well =)

Class 2B: 10/07/08 -Cagiva Mito Evo II

Class 2A: 01/09/09 -Rvf 400

Class 2 : 13/10/10 -Yamaha R6 (Sold) Current Yamaha R1. Xplane !

Class 3 : 04/05/10

Hehehe... 3 months huh. Mine was 6 months in shop cos parts no have. Wah can really faint man. So i understand how u feel. :(

Mine WAS the Spain (one and half?), till it got rammed by a honda civic last year. :cry: Now diff colour already. Very colourful and happy colour. I like. :lovestruck:

Nothing can beat my baby blue bike :p go everywhere also ppl look at it.. >.

Hehe.. Mine partially baby blue only.. But can't beat yours lah. :p

really meh!! lol:angel:

ITS NOT THE SIZE OF THE ENGINES IN THE RACES BUT THE SIZES OF THE BALLS IN YOUR TROUSERS

Hehehe... 3 months huh. Mine was 6 months in shop cos parts no have. Wah can really faint man. So i understand how u feel. :(

Mine WAS the Spain (one and half?), till it got rammed by a honda civic last year. :cry: Now diff colour already. Very colourful and happy colour. I like. :lovestruck:

really meh!! lol:angel:

Eh dol! We were talking about the colors of the bike lah!

If you're spoiling for a race, lets go PG! Trash it out there.. :faint:

NO need go PG u oready infront liaoz la.... ize bro...

Who what where when?