Originally posted by shinkai@Jan 8 2006, 12:02 PM

dont know it's piaggio or vespa, can't remember haha.. dont think i will be going out today as it's a damn good weather to slack at home hahaha.. been raining since last night. so shiok when i was sleeping.

mine is vespa leh..

• Replies 1.1k

Originally posted by ruru55@Jan 9 2006, 04:29 PM

mine is vespa leh..

haha then i guess it must be vespa then!

hey ruru, you should joined SBF a member later to get member number 222222 hahah nicer!!

If u're patience in one moment of anger, u will avoid 100 days of sorrow.

any et8's going for the sbf aniversary thingy? i think got scooter meetup at kkfc. shinkai wanna go or not..we long time nv move out together liao..our hei bai wu cha...lol

et8 meet up ... count me in ... i have big dreams with the ET8 ...

want to mod up MODS style .... ha ha ha

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m199/vigano/114.jpg

Its a Mod thing,you wont understand

Originally posted by Qoo@Jan 10 2006, 03:31 PM

any et8's going for the sbf aniversary thingy? i think got scooter meetup at kkfc. shinkai wanna go or not..we long time nv move out together liao..our hei bai wu cha...lol

i cant bro, gonna work on both days and on top of that i'm gonna rush my project. i do seriously hope other et8 riders could go for the meetup hehe..

Originally posted by shinkai@Jan 10 2006, 11:13 PM

i cant bro, gonna work on both days and on top of that i'm gonna rush my project. i do seriously hope other et8 riders could go for the meetup hehe..

bro, so busy ar, try to come on sunday morning lah!!:smile:

Originally posted by Mark C.@Jan 10 2006, 11:20 PM

bro, so busy ar, try to come on sunday morning lah!!:smile:

cant off on that day, retail line what to do, can't off on weekends haha..

then like that after the ride we all go ur place lah .... kopi "o" will do for us :)

Originally posted by ruru55@Jan 14 2006, 04:45 PM

ha. Managed to get my top box alr.

But mine comes w/o the back rest?

Any idea where can i get one?

if you are look for cushion back rest, go Lim Ah Boy at kelantan lane.:smile:

Originally posted by ruru55@Jan 14 2006, 04:45 PM

ha. Managed to get my top box alr.

But mine comes w/o the back rest?

Any idea where can i get one?

so you got yourself a LX or ET topbox? how much it costs you?

Originally posted by vigano@Jan 11 2006, 09:47 PM

then like that after the ride we all go ur place lah .... kopi "o" will do for us :)

is this line for me? lol kopi is fine with me la haha

Originally posted by ruru55@Jan 15 2006, 10:29 PM

i kanna cheated alr?

= (

where you bought it from?

i dont think you're being cheated because i think it's around that price.

Any idea how much does changing your tyre costs?? And how long does it normally take to change? :smile:

Life is not measured by how many breaths we take, but by the moments that take our breath away.

Front or rear tyre? usually $70-90 depend on brand.

It take less than half hour job.:smile:

mine cost 50 bucks .. think its metzler ... using the big fat tyre (like the ones X9 using).. experiment ... results : no good lah cause the tyre design for 200cc engine, my ET8 underpower ...

last time i change was almost 8mth back

mine cost 50 bucks .. think its metzler ... using the big fat tyre (like the ones X9 using).. experiment ... results : no good lah cause the tyre design for 200cc engine, my ET8 underpower ...

last time i change was almost 8mth back

actually need to change both, my rear is all swollen up, like kanna ba lu ku..haha

think might as well change the front too, since already more than 2 yrs old.

Life is not measured by how many breaths we take, but by the moments that take our breath away.

Originally posted by Krissy@Jan 16 2006, 12:23 PM

actually need to change both, my rear is all swollen up, like kanna ba lu ku..haha

think might as well change the front too, since already more than 2 yrs old.

is advisible to change ASAP if you find lump on your tyre, dun play play.:sweat:

Originally posted by ruru55@Jan 18 2006, 02:19 PM

hi shinkai, i bought it from PSC.

ic haha i have never been to PSC before =x

to krissy: better get it change asap like what mark c said! i experienced once and the feeling was like riding on a bumpy course haha.. anyway it bursts without you knowing so better change hehe..