• Replies 1.1k

or here: SBF ET8 Cafe

or even here: Scooters and accessories classified 2006!

:goodluck: for yr search.

I'm looking for a used ET4/ET8 vespa. I visited yahoo auction and read through strait times advertorial, but seems not much on it. Any advice where should I look for ? just in case anybody here wants to sell one, please let me know. Appreciate it.

Cheers !

Originally posted by Qoo@Sep 4 2006, 05:16 PM

sianz...just buang my bike.. expect damage at least 600 dollars.. :cry:

u went bike shop for quotation liao ah :confused:

nothing worth having comes easy.

Maybe we have to get a little messed up, before we can step up.

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1049/835581876_f37e082721_o.jpg

Originally posted by Qoo@Sep 5 2006, 01:21 AM

yeah lo..went for a quote..

the knocking average will 100

respraying will need abt 500 600 plus..

et8 respray very ex... :cry:

maybe u try ask for few more quote? cos 5 600 for re spray is :giddy:

thanks marc.. found another quote.. not bad 350 onli..but scared the paintjob not good...

i going to follow shinkai liao..hahaha..black et..

just added a voltmeter..looks cool..lol..

Originally posted by Qoo@Sep 9 2006, 04:35 PM

thanks marc.. found another quote.. not bad 350 onli..but scared the paintjob not good...

black is FAST :sweat: hahaha..

If u're patience in one moment of anger, u will avoid 100 days of sorrow.

Originally posted by Qoo@Sep 9 2006, 08:47 PM

black nice..lol..skinkai lately got go any outings?

pardon me if i reply abit lag coz currently got imf deployment :sian:

not really, dont really have the time and going ns next week. haha

If u're patience in one moment of anger, u will avoid 100 days of sorrow.

Originally posted by Qoo@Sep 9 2006, 08:47 PM

black nice..lol..skinkai lately got go any outings?

pardon me if i reply abit lag coz currently got imf deployment :sian:

come for our outing during sbbf lah

Originally posted by Qoo@Sep 16 2006, 10:24 AM

cannot leh..bike still in motorshop..zzz

no bike go very sianz...whens is the sbbf anyway?

today!

Originally posted by Qoo@Sep 16 2006, 10:24 AM

cannot leh..bike still in motorshop..zzz

no bike go very sianz...whens is the sbbf anyway?

Be a pillion for today lor... :cheer:

http://www.vespaclub.sg/images/Website%20logo%20Small.jpg
Originally posted by Qoo@Sep 16 2006, 09:17 PM

lol..too late liao by the time i read this..

so hows the sbbf today for those who went..update me?

there were a total of 22 bikes when we moved off from maxwell to clark quay.

the biggest turnout so far

be sure to join us next time round k

Originally posted by Qoo@Sep 17 2006, 09:42 PM

wah..tts alot..does it include classic scooters?

if it's just all et+gt it's a very nice scene..haha :smile:

mainly the auto bikes

but there were classics there too

u can check out the pix at our vespanet thread

Originally posted by Qoo@Sep 9 2006, 04:35 PM

hey .... i know u !

pardon me if i get it wrong, you are the pearl white ET owner that i went kopi with at kallang with kenny n uncle leong the day u came to collect your ET.

dio boh?

kekekeke .... how's things ?

ok, ride safe :cheer:

ah leong always say ... dunno? dont do!

http://www.ibike.com.hk/08_fun/hksm/learn_a_m/ada/s_03.jpg