Originally posted by lioncat@Sep 19 2006, 08:10 PM

hey .... i know u !

pardon me if i get it wrong, you are the pearl white ET owner that i went kopi with at kallang with kenny n uncle leong the day u came to collect your ET.

dio boh?

kekekeke .... how's things ?

ok, ride safe :cheer:

haha..yeah yeah..

now bike still at motorshop becoz they say respray will take a while..

now not riding taking public transport..abit not used to it :sweat:

• Replies 1.1k

October VCS Outing I - Yishun Dam & Jalan Kayu (updated as at 23/09/2006 - 8pm)

Date :: 7th October 2006

Time :: 8pm (subject to change)

Venue :: Kallang KFC Restaurant (Map)

Move off :: 9pm

Purpose :: Rounding to Yishun Dam (Map) + Jalan Kayu for Makan

Details :: This will be our first official makan trip as VCS. So do join as for a night of fun! It will be a 20mins cruising from KKFC to Yishun Dam. We'll hang out at the dam for a while before heading to nearby jalan kayu for some nice food! Most importantly, you'll get to know new members of the club.

Attending

01) un-sith

02) deepbluey

03) bearyprecious

04) MooN_StaR

05) kennyatemyburger

06) endlicheri

07) novi03

08) Shirl (will be waiting at dam then go Jln Kayu 2gether)

09) roadster

10) edngo

11)

Pending

01) leonids

02) brinsley

03) nite/yappy

04) cerealz

05) vigano

06) ashenZ/drey

nothing worth having comes easy.

Maybe we have to get a little messed up, before we can step up.

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1049/835581876_f37e082721_o.jpg

Originally posted by Qoo@Sep 29 2006, 07:24 PM

haha..icic..

skinkai wanna go or not..if not i very paiseh to go sia..

nothing to paiseh actually haha..

i can't join u guys as i am serving my ns!

go ahead and join them Qoo! they're bunch of nice ppl!

If u're patience in one moment of anger, u will avoid 100 days of sorrow.

Originally posted by shinkai@Sep 29 2006, 07:50 PM

nothing to paiseh actually haha..

i can't join u guys as i am serving my ns!

go ahead and join them Qoo! they're bunch of nice ppl!

recruit shinkai, drop 20 and then go touch the wall of the fardest building and come back!! :cheeky:

Originally posted by Mark C.@Sep 29 2006, 09:52 PM

recruit shinkai, drop 20 and then go touch the wall of the fardest building and come back!! :cheeky:

LOL...tot saturday book out? heh...me going to ord in nov.. :cheeky:

October VCS Outing I - Yishun Dam & Jalan Kayu (updated as at 23/09/2006 - 8pm)

Date :: 7th October 2006

Time :: 8pm (subject to change)

Venue :: Kallang KFC Restaurant (Map)

Move off :: 9pm

Purpose :: Rounding to Yishun Dam (Map) + Jalan Kayu for Makan

Details :: This will be our first official makan trip as VCS. So do join as for a night of fun! It will be a 20mins cruising from KKFC to Yishun Dam. We'll hang out at the dam for a while before heading to nearby jalan kayu for some nice food! Most importantly, you'll get to know new members of the club.

Attending

01) un-sith

02) deepbluey

03) bearyprecious

04) MooN_StaR

05) kennyatemyburger

06) endlicheri

07) novi03

08) Shirl (will be waiting at dam then go Jln Kayu 2gether)

09) roadster

10) edngo

11)

Pending

01) leonids

02) brinsley

03) nite/yappy

04) cerealz

05) vigano

06) ashenZ/drey

07) Qoo

Originally posted by Mark C.@Sep 29 2006, 09:52 PM

permission to carry on sir? 1, 2, 3...... 20. permission to recover sir?

hopefully time passes fast enough for me to get over this period of "national slavery".

shinkai bro, take good care of yrself in the 2 yrs time, make full use of it to make friends, learn to deal with virious kind of ppls, most important, think wat u wanna do after NS.

times fly, believe me, in no time u already ORD.:smile:

yeah lor..i totally argee with my uncle over here..

remember the time i meet u to wash bike? i just enter army tt time leh..hair still short like f***...now one more month ord liao..time realli flies in ns..

yeah thanks for the golden advises!

and yup Qoo, time really passes FAST! anyway hope to see mark c and you soon!

happy mid-autumn festival!

Just to share

http://i48.photobucket.com/albums/f230/em_cycles/IMG_1969.jpghttp://i48.photobucket.com/albums/f230/em_cycles/IMG_1966.jpghttp://i48.photobucket.com/albums/f230/em_cycles/IMG_1967.jpghttp://i48.photobucket.com/albums/f230/em_cycles/IMG_1964.jpghttp://i48.photobucket.com/albums/f230/em_cycles/IMG_1972.jpghttp://i48.photobucket.com/albums/f230/em_cycles/IMG_1973.jpghttp://i48.photobucket.com/albums/f230/em_cycles/IMG_1974.jpg

HI ALL!

selling my FR ET8 for $500 (buyer to bear all cost and buy bike 'as it is' cond)

COE expiry: jun09

Mil: 61K

I am 3rd owner, never accident b4 but prev owner did

Currently bike is DOWN

Reason for selling is, dun wanna spend $ and more importantly TIME repairing but do not think its gonna be major repair to get d bike up again. Still can crank... maybe the gear linking the starter motor or fuel line got problem.

Wanna sell coz wanna get 2A bike. AND FIND IT A WASTE TO SCRAP

if no buyer accessories are up for grabs. PM ME IF INTERESTED

Here are the accessories/descriptions

1. MICHELIN S1 Rear Tyre still very new can see d "hair" bot in 09/07 u wanna buy the wheel with tyre also can TUBELESS RADIAL TYRE

2. Original Box and Rack

3. Original Mirror (left and right)

4. IU bot in 08/07 still very new oso......

5. Original Front Brake Servo

6. Original Fairings got scratches

7. Original Rear Brake pad 03/08

8. Malossi Air Filter still very new and clean since i bot it, not that i clean it 11/07

9. Instrument panel

10. Battery still very gd, battery cover

11. Compartment under d seat

12. Owner's Manual

13. IN FACT,............. if no one is buying my bike...... everything oso can sell lah u wan carb, cable, etc etc, front wheel..... giving it a shot coz REALLY FIND IT A WASTE TO SCRAP.........

pics........

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums...d.php?t=188797

PM me NOW

Dear all, i'm looking for a Piaggio ET4 or ET8. Anyone want to sell, please feel free to contact me at 81215558 Jay. Or can advise which bike shop can i go to get it. Looking for 2nd hand. Thanks.

Jay

Dear all, i'm looking for a Piaggio ET4 or ET8. Anyone want to sell, please feel free to contact me at 81215558 Jay. Or can advise which bike shop can i go to get it. Looking for 2nd hand. Thanks.

Jay

Bro, try walking around shops at Ubi, you may find it over there.

Honda TA 200 (Apr05 - Dec05)

Kia Picanto 1.1M (Jan06 - now)

SYM GTS 200 (Jan07 - Jun08)

Husqvarna SM 125 (Jul08 - Mar09)

SYM GTS 200 (Mar09 - ???)

Life is wonderful, cherish it while you still young...:angel: