SBF CB400 S4 Monthly Gathering - December 2009:smile:

CB400s JB cheap and tasty chinese foods outing!

Hi to all.

For December 2009, we'll have a makan session in JB.

Actual location is within JB area only.

Cheap and good chinese foods guaranteed to make ur taste buds dance!!!

Malay riders can join in too but have to dine at muslim or indian food stalls.

Why i won't disclose the makan location in forum???

Reason - Everyone's watching the forum, which includes ppl in Msia.

If i were to state the location and timing, those who wana rob or steal will come to us prepared.

So, I will only reveal the location of the makan place on the very day of the gathering itself.

Even if u already know where's the location, pls do not post in forum.

It's for the safety of all riders. Co-operation is greatly appreciated!

And trust me, it's good food that i've been there twice in 3 weeks!!! :p

Organiser : Thomas aka s4vtec

Date : 26th December 2009

Day : Saturday

Gather Location : Kallang KFC

Gather time : 2100hrs

Depart time : 2200hrs sharp

Agenda for the trip!!!

(Forecasted timings for departs. Locations subject to changes under unforeseen situations)

• 2100hrs - Gather @ Kallang KFC (Talk **** sing song!)
  • 2200hrs - CB400s departs for JB via Woodlands customs and top-up petrol at Shell station.
  • 2230hrs - CB400s departs for makan location. (short distance ride)
  • 0030hrs - CB400s departs for final petrol pump and back to SG via Woodlands C.P.
  • 0100hrs - CB400s OTOT carry on.

Important points to take note...

• SGP and MSIA speed limits to comply.
  • Pls wear outfit that is comfy but yet meeting minimum safety requirements.
  • Please observe orderly convoy riding to enjoy the whole outing.
  • Ride Safe! - Safety of all the riders is of our utmost concern.

Optional event for Christmas spirits!!! :cheers:

Those who wish to, pls come with a gift of

+/- SGD5 as a christmas exchange gift.

It's to tune up the Christmas season spirits!!!

If you do not wish to, no worries. It's Optional!!!

Who's going???!!! :cheers:

(CB400 riders and ex-cb400 riders and all riders are welcome!!!)

====================

01. Thomas aka s4vtec / Coming with Christmas exchange gift :smile:

====================

*To add ur name to the list, please click the "Quote" button on this post,

delete the [ QUOTE ] and [ /QUOTE ], add your name to the list,

and click on the "Submit Reply" button. Thank you.

• Replies 1.6k

My apology if you felt "ignored" and am not sure what you meant by "..No hard feelings. Don take it to hard.."..sorry I don't follow?

It was not with intention and neither am I awared of your thoughts till you wrote this message. If you did smile..well, likely I wan't looking at that time..sorry.

Anyone would have thought you guys are having your own grouping activities and programs. My main priority for the evening was the list of people that had indicated for the monthly outing.

If you guys want to be part of my monthly organised gathering in future, its best that you and just about anyone else to have the names listed thru SBF MG outing participant listing. Its more organised and easier for the organiser to identify who are involved and are participants.

"..No hard feelings. Don take it to hard.."..sorry I don't follow?

No worries... don have to sorry... Maybe next time i won't even bother to look at you...

The reason we didn't put our name is because WE ARE ALL WORKING ON MONDAY... we might just fall out anytime and don wish to case any misunderstanding... JUST IN CASE some1 will say S4C come and go as they like...

Past Ride: 01/2007 - 04/2007 X1 (FZ7615Y) 04/2007 - 09/2008 KRR150 (FY5486X)

09/2008 - 03/2010 CB400 Spec3 (FZ2059K) 03/2010 - 07/2012 GSX 1300R Hayabusa K6 (FQ3277M)

07/2010 - 08/2012 Wave (FY4943A) 02/2012 - 07/2012 X9 EVO (FX7944H)

07/2013 - 12/2014 GSXR1000 K7 (FZ6284A)

Current Ride:

09/2012 - **/**** Fz16St

12/2013 - **/**** 883R

"..No hard feelings. Don take it to hard.."..sorry I don't follow?

No worries... don have to sorry... Maybe next time i won't even bother to look at you...

The reason we didn't put our name is because WE ARE ALL WORKING ON MONDAY... we might just fall out anytime and don wish to case any misunderstanding... JUST IN CASE some1 will say S4C come and go as they like...

"No hard feelings. Don take it too hard."

whatever it is, the hostility from the organizer had already left a very bad impression on us. :faint:

http://i52.photobucket.com/albums/g25/jeanne037/marryme74-1.gifhttp://i52.photobucket.com/albums/g25/jeanne037/img200608041107023.jpg

erm, guys, relax abit, we're all here to have fun.

i guess s4vtec @ that time may have been preoccupied with entertaining + orientating new guys like me who his shy and reserved and had just joined the group and was unfamiliar of who is who...

and i think it will be abit awkward and "not much topics to talk abt" if new peeps were to be thrown immediately to mingle with all

and personally i guess s4vtec may hav thot that it may not be very good for new peeps like me to be "abandoned" @ 1 corner while he(s4vtec) go join u guys to chit chat mah... so no hard feelings and forgive and forget(if any) ok?!

cheers for s4vtec and all! :cheeky:

Edited by denniz
Inherited Will.

The Age of the Destiny and The Dreams of the People,

These are the things that will not be stopped.

As long as people continue to pursue the meaning of freedom,

These things will never cease to be!

My apology if you felt "ignored" and am not sure what you meant by "..No hard feelings. Don take it to hard.."..sorry I don't follow?

It was not with intention and neither am I awared of your thoughts till you wrote this message. If you did smile..well, likely I wan't looking at that time..sorry.

Anyone would have thought you guys are having your own grouping activities and programs. My main priority for the evening was the list of people that had indicated for the monthly outing.

If you guys want to be part of my monthly organised gathering in future, its best that you and just about anyone else to have the names listed thru SBF MG outing participant listing. Its more organised and easier for the organiser to identify who are involved and are participants.

Did Melson put his name down ? I don't tink so.

i guess s4vtec @ that time may have been preoccupied with entertaining + orientating new guys like me who his shy and reserved and had just joined the group and was unfamiliar of who is who...

and i think it will be abit awkward and "not much topics to talk abt" if new peeps were to be thrown immediately to mingle with all

and personally i guess s4vtec may hav thot that it may not be very good for new peeps like me to be "abandoned" @ 1 corner while he(s4vtec) go join u guys to chit chat mah... so no hard feelings and forgive and forget(if any) ok?!

U dunno the whole story.

To be frank, I think whether to put down your name or not is not really an issue. But if organiser wanted the attendees to input their name, and if they can do so, it would be best for all. It dun hurt anyone by doing anything that is not wrong. Pen down name or not is NOT wrong.

Whether leaving early or not, is also not wrong. Initially, I also wanted to leave early but in the end my fren first time see such gather gather, he joined in. However, we left from Flyers. There is no issues at all.

I also think if can plan on Saturday or Friday, then it is good for all those who work OH.

Good luck to all. Hope to see you guys on 26Dec again. I will come with a different ride. To show off a bit.:D

"No hard feelings. Don take it too hard."

whatever it is, the hostility from the organizer had already left a very bad impression on us. :faint:

Chase The Unknowns without Limits

No worries... I just wanna share how i feel when i was there so he can learn more... Just in case some new bird come 1st time den say so boring den next time don wan go... :angel:

09/2008 - 03/2010 CB400 Spec3 (FZ2059K) 03/2010 - 07/2012 GSX 1300R Hayabusa K6 (FQ3277M)

Current Ride:

09/2012 - **/**** Fz16St

12/2013 - **/**** 883R

hi denniz.

well, go to more S4MG outings and you will know what we mean. SEE AND OBSERVE. that's all i can say.

and look at sino's post. he posted stardust and fling with other names. but s4vtec thanked the people who are there but WITHOUT both their names. why did he REMOVE their names? the main reason behind it, only he himself knows.

http://i52.photobucket.com/albums/g25/jeanne037/marryme74-1.gifhttp://i52.photobucket.com/albums/g25/jeanne037/img200608041107023.jpg

to s4vtec:

oh.. by the way, the place u mentioned for the next outing.. is that the place where you got robbed the other time in malaysia?

let the others know so they can be extra careful. this is for safety issue.

If you are really keen to join in S4 Monthly Gathering, i suppose to see your names in the going list.

Otherwise, you should have approached me at the night of the outing and tell me that you are joining the group.

To stardust, fling and all,

we've known each other for some time with some outings a couple of times.

I've got no hard feelings towards you all and I believe there's nothing between us.

But if there really was any misunderstanding, i'm sincerely sorry to you and we should end it.

Hope to see you guys in next month's monthly gathering.

Cheers! :cheers:

Good luck to all. Hope to see you guys on 26Dec again. I will come with a different ride. To show off a bit.:D

Do bring her along if time permits yeah! :thumb:

to s4vtec:

oh.. by the way, the place u mentioned for the next outing.. is that the place where you got robbed the other time in malaysia?

let the others know so they can be extra careful. this is for safety issue.

WHAT!!! Thomas got rob in malaysia? When & Where sia??? Thomas tell us leh... so we can be careful... Alone or???

Edited by 8-Allan-5

Current Ride:

09/2012 - **/**** Fz16St

12/2013 - **/**** 883R

If you are really keen to join in S4 Monthly Gathering, i suppose to see your names in the going list.

Otherwise, you should have approached me at the night of the outing and tell me that you are joining the group.

To stardust, fling and all,

we've known each other for some time with some outings a couple of times.

I've got no hard feelings towards you all and I believe there's nothing between us.

But if there really was any misunderstanding, i'm sincerely sorry to you and we should end it.

Hope to see you guys in next month's monthly gathering.

Cheers! :cheers:

To thomas,

Ya i believe me or us dont have any hard feeling towards you too, maybe it a misunderstanding,no worry about it.:)

To thomas,

Ya i believe me or us dont have any hard feeling towards you too, maybe it a misunderstanding,no worry about it.:)

Good Good !

Biker should gather gather when time permits.... Be it boring or not, still is gather gather. Then I can show off abit.....:angel:

Good Good !

Biker should gather gather when time permits.... Be it boring or not, still is gather gather. Then I can show off abit.....:angel:

bro, no matter how we show off also won't outshine s4vtec. he's the fastest. with his spoiler and all, always see him whoosh past in a split second. :lol:

Good Good !

u always show off with that gloves of yours:P

You want the gloves? I have nice one to match up with your Fearsome R-Satu.

SBF CB400 S4 Monthly Gathering - December 2009:smile:

CB400s JB cheap and tasty chinese foods outing!

Hi to all.

For December 2009, we'll have a makan session in JB.

Actual location is within JB area only.

Cheap and good chinese foods guaranteed to make ur taste buds dance!!!

Malay riders can join in too but have to dine at muslim or indian food stalls.

Why i won't disclose the makan location in forum???

Reason - Everyone's watching the forum, which includes ppl in Msia.

If i were to state the location and timing, those who wana rob or steal will come to us prepared.

So, I will only reveal the location of the makan place on the very day of the gathering itself.

Even if u already know where's the location, pls do not post in forum.

It's for the safety of all riders. Co-operation is greatly appreciated!

And trust me, it's good food that i've been there twice in 3 weeks!!! :p

Organiser : Thomas aka s4vtec

Date : 26th December 2009

Day : Saturday

Gather Location : Kallang KFC

Gather time : 2100hrs

Depart time : 2200hrs sharp

Agenda for the trip!!!

(Forecasted timings for departs. Locations subject to changes under unforeseen situations)

• 2100hrs - Gather @ Kallang KFC (Talk **** sing song!)
  • 2200hrs - CB400s departs for JB via Woodlands customs and top-up petrol at Shell station.
  • 2230hrs - CB400s departs for makan location. (short distance ride)
  • 0030hrs - CB400s departs for final petrol pump and back to SG via Woodlands C.P.
  • 0100hrs - CB400s OTOT carry on.

Important points to take note...

• SGP and MSIA speed limits to comply.
  • Pls wear outfit that is comfy but yet meeting minimum safety requirements.
  • Please observe orderly convoy riding to enjoy the whole outing.
  • Ride Safe! - Safety of all the riders is of our utmost concern.

Optional event for Christmas spirits!!! :cheers:

Those who wish to, pls come with a gift of

+/- SGD5 as a christmas exchange gift.

It's to tune up the Christmas season spirits!!!

If you do not wish to, no worries. It's Optional!!!

Who's going???!!! :cheers:

====================

01. Thomas aka s4vtec / Coming with Christmas exchange gift :smile:

====================

*To add ur name to the list, please click the "Quote" button on this post,

delete the [ QUOTE ] and [ /QUOTE ], add your name to the list,

and click on the "Submit Reply" button. Thank you.

You want the gloves? I have nice one to match up with your Fearsome R-Satu.

U wanna gimme a sample ? :D

bro, no matter how we show off also won't outshine s4vtec. he's the fastest. with his spoiler and all, always see him whoosh past in a split second. :lol:

I think his GT wing is gone... cause his bike drop... Suay...

Current Ride:

09/2012 - **/**** Fz16St

12/2013 - **/**** 883R

haha interested but see response first thjen i decode whether to not work n go, too long no outing

Spark135 11 Jan'07---24 July'08----FBB2209T

CB400 VTEC REVO 30 July'08----FBC8*8*K

Can I go?? Used to ride spec2 but now no longer ride it. The other fourm seems bored too and look only interested in tracking. So boring at home... Any coffee session can jio me out too :)

bro, the agenda says...

Cheers!!! :cheers:

I think his GT wing is gone... cause his bike drop... Suay...

huh? bike drop? then no more GT wing liao ah? cos i nv look at his bike that day at s4mg outing.