• Replies 5k

FT: Man Utd 1-1 Newcastle Utd :sian:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

It's always the case... shoot and shoot but can't get a goal. It damn irritating to see 2 points lost to teams who come to OT and play negative football.

Class 3 - 11 January 2006

Geely C.K. (SGW *** J) - 07 June 2007

Class 2B - 27 March 2008

Honda NSR SP (FS **** G) - 28 March 2008

http://www.werther.fr/goodies/hr/cbr_dessin.jpg

no tevez,no ronaldo,no park,no saha,no neville,no hargraves....within 25min no carrick...utd r really down to the bare bones man..cambell,possebon n rafael r gd but just not yet....the next 5 games is gona be really important,the title could be won or loss...if utd can get a gd result in the next 5 games,then the title should stay at Old Trafford...if not,then what the hell,we'll still be premiership champion come next may..haha..GLORY GLORY MAN UTD!!!!!!!!!!!

*NoBoDy's FoRgoTTen , TheY Are Just nOt remEmberEd* :thumb:

i dun c any prob with the team but if SAF will let Fabio n Rafael play at wide at the first half united shuld hv wrap the game. the twins Da Silva, is a constant threat trust me. look at Rafael at the close 90 mins, he looks dangerous when he got the ball. is a pity Fabio was not even in the subs.. but y SAF need to sacrifice Carrick n then brought in O Shea??? arghh i'm disappointed by the changes. shuldn't let this 2play. we lost Tevez, Anderson, Ronaldo, Nani, Hargreaves n more will come thru injuries. Carrick n Giggs definitely out. yesterday Rodrigo Possebon look promising in the midfield. Frazier Campbell looks like Andy Cole to me very promising. shuld hv scored. :goodluck: in the next game.

Life is like a shooting star, it don't matter who you are,

If you only run for cover, it's just a waste of time.. :thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s271/warriorconp/MyRide2.jpg

yea, should have used one of the da silva twins instead of O'shea when carrick went off. push fletcher to centre, he can't make it on the wings...

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/thenation_bucket/whowatches.jpg
yea, should have used one of the da silva twins instead of O'shea when carrick went off. push fletcher to centre, he can't make it on the wings...

but he did scored the equaliser ...

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

yes, but it came from a run through the middle. I''m not saying he isn't good, I'm saying that he's out of position on the wing...

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/thenation_bucket/whowatches.jpg

agree with u guyz .. to me all the new guy are too small in size .. they will lost out on physical .. to me silva is better den campbell .. campbell lost the ball too easily but silva show me that he can hold the ball better den campbell .. but den each of them hav their own strength ..

no tevez,no ronaldo,no park,no saha,no neville,no hargraves....within 25min no carrick...utd r really down to the bare bones man..cambell,possebon n rafael r gd but just not yet....the next 5 games is gona be really important,the title could be won or loss...if utd can get a gd result in the next 5 games,then the title should stay at Old Trafford...if not,then what the hell,we'll still be premiership champion come next may..haha..GLORY GLORY MAN UTD!!!!!!!!!!!

title will be wrapped up after 5 games?:giddy:

if u had been watching football

usually teams that stay top after christmas would most likely win the league if they maintain their form

not after 5 games which is wayyy too early

dun worry lah ... 1 game nia ... anyway Utd always start slowly 1 ...

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

But we see potential in the youths. The squad has more depth and excitement in this new term.

Class 2B - 27 March 2008

I guess he was no longer at the level we expect of a man utd player, furthermore, he was too injury prone. mebbie SAF has a motive... :lol: jokes aside, we oughtta respect his wishes as he was a great servant to the club since he wanted the move to the Arses.

Relax!

Silves is way past his peak. He has the experience but it is doubtful if he can fit into the fast paced football of EPL already. In a team like Arsenal, he would struggle to adapt to their playing style. With MU, he was pretty much error-prone. Honestly my heart skips a beat whenever he comes on to play. His contribution to MUFC cannot be doubted though. But given that the cover in defence are that adequate following the departure of Pique and no new signings, SAF still allowed him to move to Arsenal. This really reflects how unwanted Silves is. Sad for him.

Class 2B - 27 March 2008

hmm ... tt means no 1 to cover left-back if Evra is out ...

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

I guess he was no longer at the level we expect of a man utd player, furthermore, he was too injury prone. mebbie SAF has a motive... :lol: jokes aside, we oughtta respect his wishes as he was a great servant to the club since he wanted the move to the Arses.

No testimonial match for him.

John O'Shea can play left back if needed.

Ando also can play at left back. but i guess will b Fabio. :popcorn:

Life is like a shooting star, it don't matter who you are,

If you only run for cover, it's just a waste of time.. :thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s271/warriorconp/MyRide2.jpg

No testimonial match for him.

lol..wasted

Ando also can play at left back. but i guess will b Fabio. :popcorn:

anderson to play left back :giddy:

fabio and o'shea can cover at left back

or maybe brown of the left and OH on the right if evra,oshea is unavailable