back 2 square 1 aft tis round of matches ...

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

• Replies 5k

Frustrating... and i dont agree, i think O'shea was perhaps one of the weakest links. Berba played really smooth, loved his control but he was like, scared? Heh.

I have the best signature.

Frustrating... and i dont agree, i think O'shea was perhaps one of the weakest links. Berba played really smooth, loved his control but he was like, scared? Heh.

ya bro, berba play it simple n nice touch but he culd hv more into the box rather than outside. thats my opinion. :angel: or perhaps lack of high ball into the penalty box so he switch to in n out striker. :giddy:

Life is like a shooting star, it don't matter who you are,

If you only run for cover, it's just a waste of time.. :thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s271/warriorconp/MyRide2.jpg

The problem is Berba was NEVER an out and out striker ala RVN in the 1st place. How I wish he would just stay inside the penalty box and wait for 2nd or 3rd chances to fall and score. A tap in, header, butt-kick or anything. A goal is still a goal.

Man U really need to work on their set pieces. I for one wish Ronaldo would stop taking the freekicks. Its becoming too predictable. I wouldnt mind he take them if 7/10 they were ON TARGET.

Btw, you think any new players coming in (or players going out) in January??

1001424_10151882216934136_1446435389_n.jpg

Await the birth.

#singamaxima

The problem is Berba was NEVER an out and out striker ala RVN in the 1st place. How I wish he would just stay inside the penalty box and wait for 2nd or 3rd chances to fall and score. A tap in, header, butt-kick or anything. A goal is still a goal.

AMEN! Makes me miss him more.

Man U really need to work on their set pieces. I for one wish Ronaldo would stop taking the freekicks. Its becoming too predictable. I wouldnt mind he take them if 7/10 they were ON TARGET.

AMEN! I prefer placed shots that bend in, they tend to be more consistent.

Btw, you think any new players coming in (or players going out) in January??

I dont know but i hope for a world-class striker.

I have the best signature.

Real eye United targets

Two Premier League clubs also tracking Partizan pair

Real Madrid are hoping to land Serbian duo Zoran Tosic and Adem Ljajic from under the noses of Manchester United skysports.com understands.

United have been leading the chase for the Partizan Belgrade duo, with the pair travelling to England for talks with the Old Trafford club last week.

However, Tosic returned to Partizan after failing to agree a deal with United, with the Serbian international unhappy with the terms on offer from the Premier League champions.

The news has alerted Real Madrid, who are desperate to bolster their injury-hit squad in the January transfer market.

Real have held a long-term interest in Ljajic and they are hoping to lure the highly-rated youngster to El Santiago Bernabeu.:sian:

New Real coach Juande Ramos has confirmed he is the market for a winger and left-sided wide-man Tosic could fit the bill for the Spanish giants.

Two Premier League clubs are also thought to be monitoring developments regarding Tosic and Ljajic and could move for the talented pair if their possible switches to Old Trafford continue to stall.

Real Madrid is signing Ronaldo....thats the latest news of the transfer saga again.

"If you are asking me what we are going to do now then I would tell you that we have already signed the best player for the summer," Trapote is quoted as saying.

"Are you talking about Cristiano?" was the reply.

"The best of the best. It is Cristiano, there is no other. It is better that we do not say anything at the moment though.

"Why can you not say anything. It is the best time because things are going badly and people need something to excite them in the middle of all this.

Trapote replied: "No, it is best to not say anything because there are some clauses that prevent us from announcing it now."

1999 - 2001 RXZ

2003 - 2004 CB400 VTEC2

2004 - 2007 CB900RR

2007 - current GSXR 600 K7

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3453/3271346271_a9066b7ac9_t.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3413/3271346343_64a8910d09_t.jpg

Real Madrid is signing Ronaldo....thats the latest news of the transfer saga again.

"If you are asking me what we are going to do now then I would tell you that we have already signed the best player for the summer," Trapote is quoted as saying.

"Are you talking about Cristiano?" was the reply.

"The best of the best. It is Cristiano, there is no other. It is better that we do not say anything at the moment though.

"Why can you not say anything. It is the best time because things are going badly and people need something to excite them in the middle of all this.

Trapote replied: "No, it is best to not say anything because there are some clauses that prevent us from announcing it now."

its bullshit la..i wont believe this until united comfirm this

maybe tactics to unsettle the player again?

i've read afew days back that united going to offer ronaldo a new contract

Man Utd VS Gamba Osaka -630pm

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

28th min: Utd 1 pu ... Vidic's header fm a corner ... :cheer:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

HT: Gamba Osaka 0-2 Man Utd

on the way to final ... :cheer:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

FT: Gamba Osaka 3-5 Man Utd

8 goals thriller!!!

Utd into Sunday's final ... :cheer:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

yup ... tis Sun @1830hrs ...

Man Utd VS Liga Deportiva Universitaria

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

nice. defence still leaky i guess.

but they put all 1st team player liao leh ... Van der Sar, Neville, Ferdinand, Vidic n Evra ...

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

maybe too hot?? :sweat:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

all the teams in a knockout stage r not easy. :giddy:

Utd VS Inter Milan in the last 16 ... :sian:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

hmm..just wondering..can we still catch the champions league on starhub cable nxt year?

if im not wrong singtel's mioTV got the rights to telecast champions league :giddy: :sian: