:thumb:YES....We won 2 - 0. :cheer::cheer:

1999 - 2001 RXZ

2003 - 2004 CB400 VTEC2

2004 - 2007 CB900RR

2007 - current GSXR 600 K7

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3453/3271346271_a9066b7ac9_t.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3413/3271346343_64a8910d09_t.jpg

• Replies 5k

;5335725']i read few weeks back at soccernet that manutd considering prudential as their shirt sponsor

wah.. why man u always go for these investment companies? confirm go out of business again

where is that poo RideHard now??

dont dare to show face here anymore?

i think maybe he's walking alone now. :lol:

anyway, we dun need him here.

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/PGMIV250.jpg

he is a stupid little rascal...haha gixxer why u always morning so free haha....skool com ah u using?

Spark135 11 Jan'07---24 July'08----FBB2209T

CB400 VTEC REVO 30 July'08----FBC8*8*K

he is a stupid little rascal...haha gixxer why u always morning so free haha....skool com ah u using?

I inside security office lah .. got time post abit here and there lah.

1001424_10151882216934136_1446435389_n.jpg

Await the birth.

#singamaxima

haha...ok not bad lehz...quite shiok ah like that

got a guy ride a busa09 to skoool lehz at bike carpark

no.. we have campbell, welbeck and macheda.. i feel that its time for fergie to give a chance to the youngsters... look at wat happened to rossi..

true. rossi has left us. luckily fergie inserted the buy back clause in his contract.

Guns don't kill people.Idiots with guns kill people.

Personally....I would love to see SAF groom a future English striker!!!

ermm.. isnt campbell and welbeck english?

unless they are... singaporean!!

ermm.. isnt campbell and welbeck english?

unless they are... singaporean!!

True....but they've yet to break through into the senior team....are they?

And I'll be proud enuf to see a Singaporean in the Championship...erm....or even lower!!!!

~**To have other's respect.......U shall respect others!!!**~

true. rossi has left us. luckily fergie inserted the buy back clause in his contract.

Rossi have a buy back clause? Hmmm .... if i'm not mistaken, so does Pique.

Await the birth.

#singamaxima

Personally....I would love to see SAF groom a future English striker!!!

yeah english striker like Alan Shearer & Teddy Sheringham.

Rossi have a buy back clause? Hmmm .... if i'm not mistaken, so does Pique.

i dun think Pique does hv & he is part of Barca now under the new management.

Life is like a shooting star, it don't matter who you are,

If you only run for cover, it's just a waste of time.. :thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s271/warriorconp/MyRide2.jpg

damn messyone la now the market...got buy out clause la and wat buy back clause....

Kaka keen on joining great friend Anderson at Man Utd

25.04.09 | tribalfootball.com

AC Milan superstar Kaka admits he'd welcome a move to Manchester United.

The Sun says Kaka's minders held talks with United yesterday over personal terms.

Kaka, 27, has already spoken of his affinity for United, saying: “They have some great players in Giggs and Scholes and especially Wayne Rooney.

“One of my best friends, Anderson, is also there — how can anyone say no?

“They are the English and European champions and a great club to play for.”

Man Utd discuss £35M contract with Kaka minders

25.04.09 | tribalfootball.com

Manchester United's move for AC Milan star Kaka has gathered pace with talks being held yesterday.

The Sun says the Brazilian’s representatives met United to discuss personal terms which would total £35million in wages alone.

A source close to the AC Milan superstar confirmed: “It was a very positive meeting, although nothing was agreed.

“The player wants a five-year contract and wages of £135,000 a week. He is very keen to join United and these are figures that are within United’s pay structure. It’s up to them what happens now.”

The talks did not involve any discussion about a transfer fee but Milan expect to get at least £70m for their star player.

The big question now is how United will find the cash — and whether they will sell Cristiano Ronaldo in the summer to Real Madrid.

Life is like a shooting star, it don't matter who you are,

If you only run for cover, it's just a waste of time.. :thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s271/warriorconp/MyRide2.jpg

I wonder how kaka would fit into our formation...or would we have to alter it to suit him like what happened with veron.

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/thenation_bucket/whowatches.jpg

Manchester United is the most successful Premier League club having won the title 10 times. It all began in 1993 when manager Sir Alex Ferguson ended a 26-year wait to lift the Premier League circlet. Manchester United Football Club is an English football club, based at Old Trafford in Trafford, Greater Manchester. It is one of the most popular football clubs in the world with over 330 million supporters worldwide and almost 5% of the world's population.

Manchester united

I wonder how kaka would fit into our formation...or would we have to alter it to suit him like what happened with veron.

kaka, like veron is a great player. but i dont tink he will fit in man utd.. actually i dont believe he will fit playing anywhere in england.. look at shevchenko.. a legend in milan, but suddenly cant score for nuts in england.. same goes to veron.. dont get me wrong, they would be the first ppl i'd buy when playing championship manager back in the late 90s.. in real life, i dont tink they would fit in playing in the english style..

and to reply thenation's comment above, would you rather upset the balance and style of the team just to fit in a 70 million pound player? or would you rather keep the 800 million pound team happy?

damn messyone la now the market...got buy out clause la and wat buy back clause....

Actually the buy back clause is good ONLY if the player becomes good and starts a bidding war. The selling club will have to sell to the club that has the "buy back" clause even if the price set is MUCH lower than the bidding.

Not necessarily. Great players will fit in - no matter how the team plays.

kaka, like veron is a great player. but i dont tink he will fit in man utd.. actually i dont believe he will fit playing anywhere in england.. look at shevchenko.. a legend in milan, but suddenly cant score for nuts in england.. same goes to veron.. dont get me wrong, they would be the first ppl i'd buy when playing championship manager back in the late 90s.. in real life, i dont tink they would fit in playing in the english style..

and to reply thenation's comment above, would you rather upset the balance and style of the team just to fit in a 70 million pound player? or would you rather keep the 800 million pound team happy?

We all know that SAF will NOT entertain prima donnas and i think Kaka will noe that. So I doubt he will even dare to entertain such thoughts.

Await the birth.

#singamaxima