ur wish has been granted ... :cheeky:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

• Replies 5k

Originally posted by kOpi_jaC@April 11, 2007 10:03 pm

replacing giggsy...??!? :confused: :confused: :confused:

IMO, Man U need a hard men midfielder. Someone to do the "dirty job". I know they have O Shea and Fletcher but they are not actually world class players. Another top defender would not hurt too.

FORMERLY KNOWN AS DEATHINC2004

If you train hard, you'll not only be hard, you'll be hard to beat.

New MO Thread for Bike Alarms coming soon!

Any idea Man U plays the first leg at home or away??

united are playing at home first leg....same as chelsea...i hope for a united chelsea final...

i tink many people would tink its better to play at home in the second leg...yes it may be true...but playing at home in the first leg has got its advantages too..the thing is if a team plays away in the second leg and each time they score...the opposition will have to score twice...so playing away in the second leg will put the opposition under pressure..they know they can't concede...if they concede...it will be hard to come back and there is no more return leg to turn around the score...

just look at the chelsea valencia game...when essien scored...valencia were dead...they had to score 2....even if that goal was not in injury time...i don't tink valencia can score 2 to turn around the game...however...chelsea did concede at home in the first leg...so they were under pressure at valencia...

united must not concede at home in the first leg at all cost no matter wat...if united can win at home without conceding a goal...i tink there is a great chance to get to the final..

Originally posted by ashzibit_69@April 12, 2007 10:46 am

IMO, Man U need a hard men midfielder. Someone to do the "dirty job". I know they have O Shea and Fletcher but they are not actually world class players. Another top defender would not hurt too.

yes bro i do agree wif u... united shuld bring in at least 5 new players.. a rightback. centerback, 2 center midfielder n a another winger :smile:

Life is like a shooting star, it don't matter who you are,

If you only run for cover, it's just a waste of time.. :thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s271/warriorconp/MyRide2.jpg

Originally posted by warrior.c.o.n.p@April 12, 2007 08:18 pm

yes bro i do agree wif u... united shuld bring in at least 5 new players.. a rightback. centerback, 2 center midfielder n a another winger :smile:

Man U can wish all they want but the question is will players want to come to Man U? We have seen Robben, Mikel and Ballack at one time Man U targets choose Chelsea over Man U. I say Man U have to bring out a new generation of Nevilles, Scholes and Beckhams.

I think Chelski will beat Liverpool in da semis, since they have some kind of strange hold over them.. Yet, Liverpool seems to do wonders in CL.

But personally, i would like to see a Man U- Liverpool final... WOW!

http://i136.photobucket.com/albums/q168/Mr_LIB/284rossi-sig.gif

Power may take you to the top,but it takes skill to stay there

Originally posted by Mr_LIB@April 13, 2007 02:01 am

.....somehow I feel playing at San Siro for the 2nd leg might be the last action of the Red Devils in this year CL :sweat:

chances to see 2 English clubs to play in CL final would be very slim as there will not be any excitement anymore esp if you are from other parts of Europe :giddy:

On the other hand, I 'm sure Milan would like to avenge for Roma's humiliating loss to Man Utd. for once, you can see the whole population of Italians would rest their hope on Milan :mad:

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>It's always helpful to learn from your mistakes because then your mistakes seem worthwhile.

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/TLK24-Siggy-HeroKampung-Edited2.jpg

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>"... this is love... you keep looking for a better one, but when later you realise, you have already missed the person...." .

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>" ... you look for one that is just nice, and you have faith and believe this is the best one you get.... this is marriage" .

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/76007bb9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/17aff7c9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/68643a58.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/810edb40.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/4ff56bea.gif

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>In loving memory of fellow MSR - http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/mantol27.jpg Mantol27

it was really a shocking game man u beating roma 7 - 1.... simply superb... man u n ac would b a interesting game 2 watch...... but i guess liverpool will b givin a hard time 2 e blues.... seems like its gonna b man u n liverpool in da final....

"What is legal, but not logical, logical, but not legal, and neither logical, nor legal?" Think Abt It...

Originally posted by TLK24@April 13, 2007 02:08 am

.....somehow I feel playing at San Siro for the 2nd leg might be the last action of the Red Devils in this year CL :sweat:

chances to see 2 English clubs to play in CL final would be very slim as there will not be any excitement anymore esp if you are from other parts of Europe :giddy:

On the other hand, I 'm sure Milan would like to avenge for Roma's humiliating loss to Man Utd. for once, you can see the whole population of Italians would rest their hope on Milan :mad:

(Gulp..) I really hope dats not da case man...

But yea..2nd leg playin it away is way too dangerous..plus its at the San Siro...

Originally posted by Mr_LIB@April 13, 2007 03:45 am

(Gulp..) I really hope dats not da case man...

But yea..2nd leg playin it away is way too dangerous..plus its at the San Siro...

hope that by then, vidic is back in the central defence....without him, Ferdinand look like a clown :D

yarh, it's too dangerous playing away in San Siro for the 2nd leg. hopefully the Red Devils did not let in any goal in Old Trafford :pray:

see how thay can score at Germany...even with experienced Kahn, they managed to score 2 away goals! :faint:

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>It's always helpful to learn from your mistakes because then your mistakes seem worthwhile.

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/TLK24-Siggy-HeroKampung-Edited2.jpg

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>"... this is love... you keep looking for a better one, but when later you realise, you have already missed the person...." .

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>" ... you look for one that is just nice, and you have faith and believe this is the best one you get.... this is marriage" .

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/76007bb9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/17aff7c9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/68643a58.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/810edb40.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/4ff56bea.gif

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>In loving memory of fellow MSR - http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/mantol27.jpg Mantol27

the milan team is pretty much the same with that team that beat united few years ago...especially the defence...we need to really go at their defence...dida is prone to errors also....c. ronaldo is the most potent weapon...he can certainly beat the old legs in defence...maldini....cafu...all nearing 40...

i feel united can score against milan...the key thing is to be solid in defence and not commit silly errors. n not concede at old trafford.....i noe many people are quite afraid of milan cuz of their history and all...i do admire them too...

but after they gave away that 3 goal lead in istanbul and lost the final...they are not that great anymore...yes liverpool were outstanding that night but for a big experienced team like milan to give away a 3-0 lead in the final of the champions league...that was pathetic...

the last time united met italian opposition in the quarters and semis...they went on to lift the cup...i will not say anything but these kind of things do happen in football..:smile:

Originally posted by dyerfix@April 13, 2007 03:07 pm

the last time united met italian opposition in the quarters and semis...they went on to lift the cup...i will not say anything but these kind of things do happen in football..:smile:

I remember that too. And if I not mistaken one of the game also Man U 2nd leg away and trailing by 2 goals .. only to draw or win!! :cheer:

Originally posted by ashzibit_69@April 13, 2007 05:34 pm

I remember that too. And if I not mistaken one of the game also Man U 2nd leg away and trailing by 2 goals .. only to draw or win!! :cheer:

it's juventus...

trailing by 2-0 down by inzaghi, brought back by keano, yorke and cole.

tis match was superb & exciting... roma match was shiok but more entertaining, scoring goals like S-league

nx victim... "kelong" aC milan :cheeky:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

Originally posted by Mr_LIB@April 13, 2007 02:01 am

tis will definitely be exciting...

mr lib, we can watch together if true lar!

and J73, u can wear ur "fake" jerseys...

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

it happens everytime....

jus take a look wat they said abt liverpool and its historic "signs" in 2005...

well, it came true... :sweat:

ya n also remember the time a Spurs player come to Man U on his first season,Teddy Sheringham,we won the treble..

so im hoping for the same goes for our Carrick!!!

Originally posted by kOpi_jaC@April 13, 2007 07:30 pm

yea np prob man..

If there's such a final, we watch together dude :bouncefire:

Originally posted by kOpi_jaC@April 13, 2007 07:30 pm

ooi ooi ooi ... si mi 'fake' jersey ... :sian: all genuine 1 hor ... :mad:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

YES ... F.A. Cup Final ... here we cms ... :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«