• Replies 5k

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/picsrv.jpg

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/manchester-united-eight-trophies-49.jpg

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

CHAMPIONS OF 2007....

Manchester United!!!!

http://i136.photobucket.com/albums/q168/Mr_LIB/284rossi-sig.gif

Power may take you to the top,but it takes skill to stay there

Its such a sweet feeling after so many years of da cup evading us...

Ahhh.....!!!!

Return of the Red Devils means da real champs have returned to da throne...

http://i136.photobucket.com/albums/q168/Mr_LIB/284rossi-sig.gif

Power may take you to the top,but it takes skill to stay there

.....next target, FA Cup for the double :pray:

hopefully the Red Devils will win the final showdown. that will add icing to the cake! :goodluck:

but for now, congrats to Fergie and his red devils!! :thumb:

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>It's always helpful to learn from your mistakes because then your mistakes seem worthwhile.

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/TLK24-Siggy-HeroKampung-Edited2.jpg

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>"... this is love... you keep looking for a better one, but when later you realise, you have already missed the person...." .

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>" ... you look for one that is just nice, and you have faith and believe this is the best one you get.... this is marriage" .

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/76007bb9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/17aff7c9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/68643a58.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/810edb40.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/4ff56bea.gif

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>In loving memory of fellow MSR - http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/mantol27.jpg Mantol27

congratulations on winning the EPL!!

now i cant help but laugh at chelsea..with all the millions.. they only won the carling cup..

Yah... United has done it n this time with the rise of double R.O.. :thumb:

Life is like a shooting star, it don't matter who you are,

If you only run for cover, it's just a waste of time.. :thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s271/warriorconp/MyRide2.jpg

Got this from Soccernet. :bounce:

"Sir Alex Ferguson has identified three summer transfer targets to bolster his title-winning Manchester United squad.

Ferguson refused to go public with the names of the players United will go for but Bayern Munich's Owen Hargreaves will certainly be one, with Tottenham's Dimitar Berbatov also believed to be near the top of his list.

While Spurs boss Martin Jol may be unwilling to part with Berbatov 12 months after selling Michael Carrick to United, the blow may be softened by the arrival in return of Louis Saha, whose United days appear to be numbered.

If rumours of a Juventus move for Gabriel Heinze prove correct then young Southampton defender Gareth Bale, whom Ferguson targeted during the last transfer window, can also expect to be on the United manager's hit-list. "

Yeah, all must do in silence. If not, other teams sure kaypoh to buy the same players that Man Utd are interested.....if not, Robben, Obi & Essien would be donning the Red Devils shirt :D

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>It's always helpful to learn from your mistakes because then your mistakes seem worthwhile.

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/TLK24-Siggy-HeroKampung-Edited2.jpg

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>"... this is love... you keep looking for a better one, but when later you realise, you have already missed the person...." .

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>" ... you look for one that is just nice, and you have faith and believe this is the best one you get.... this is marriage" .

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/76007bb9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/17aff7c9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/68643a58.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/810edb40.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/4ff56bea.gif

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>In loving memory of fellow MSR - http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/mantol27.jpg Mantol27

read reports that SAF will be fielding an understrength team at the bridge juz to preserve energy of his players for the last home game against west ham(maybe SAF read my post the other time)haha..imagine how the chelsea players would feel honouring a Man U team full of fringe n young players on their ground..hahaha..once the FA Cup final is over,i promised myself to start treating chelsea like any other clubs n no longer make them my most hated team in the world..

Reports also stated dat SAF is targeting owen hargreaves,berbatov n garath bale..wat do u guys think?any opinions on who SAF should sign?

Tonight i would wan to see the CHELSEA guard of honour line up at the side.juz to see MANCHESTER UNITED raise the cup in front of em! Chelski and Roman such a wuss!!

If I go Forward, Follow me

If I hesitate, Push me

If they kill me, Avenge me

If I'm a traitor, Kill me

Originally posted by mat-vtech@May 08, 2007 11:20 pm

read reports that SAF will be fielding an understrength team at the bridge juz to preserve energy of his players for the last home game against west ham(maybe SAF read my post the other time)haha..imagine how the chelsea players would feel honouring a Man U team full of fringe n young players on their ground..hahaha..once the FA Cup final is over,i promised myself to start treating chelsea like any other clubs n no longer make them my most hated team in the world..

Reports also stated dat SAF is targeting owen hargreaves,berbatov n garath bale..wat do u guys think?any opinions on who SAF should sign?

i believe samuel eto'o is being linked...i tink he could be an important player if we wanna win in europe next season...as long as west ham is concerned...i agree tata we should play to get a win..remember the season we lost to blackburn for the title...west ham played well and denied us the win when they did not have much to play for..this time...its us who do not have much to play for...but we should win this game n if its west ham tat goes down...so be it....and i feel the other clubs in the relegation battle like wigan and sheff united will be hoping for tat due to the tevez mascherano saga....

Hehe... I would want to see Chelsea beating Man U tonight... 5-0, 8-0, 10-0... :D

Be a master of your habits, or they will master you...

Don't let the crowd pressure you, stand for something or you'll fall for anything...

Don't be a show off when you drive, drive with safety and arrive...

God Bless all riders...

Originally posted by dyerfix@May 09, 2007 02:58 pm

i believe samuel eto'o is being linked...i tink he could be an important player if we wanna win in europe next season...as long as west ham is concerned...i agree tata we should play to get a win..remember the season we lost to blackburn for the title...west ham played well and denied us the win when they did not have much to play for..this time...its us who do not have much to play for...but we should win this game n if its west ham tat goes down...so be it....and i feel the other clubs in the relegation battle like wigan and sheff united will be hoping for tat due to the tevez mascherano saga....

u got a very good point..ya can still remember dat season..we shall dumb them back to the championships n maybe we can sign tevez..haha:cheer:

Originally posted by Keenguy@May 09, 2007 09:33 pm

Hehe... I would want to see Chelsea beating Man U tonight... 5-0, 8-0, 10-0... :D

most prob is vice versa....

:sweat: :giddy:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

Originally posted by Keenguy@May 09, 2007 09:33 pm

sori 2 disappoint u ... try harder nxt time ... wahaha ... :lol:

:btw: u've a nice but nt so funny joke ... :clapping:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

i believe samuel eto'o is being linked...i tink he could be an important player if we wanna win in europe next season...

Life is like a shooting star, it don't matter who you are,

If you only run for cover, it's just a waste of time.. :thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s271/warriorconp/MyRide2.jpg

If this "rumour" is true then I am going to be a bit wary. Eto'o is know to carryu some "baggage" with him. He is what you call an "enigma" ..someone like Anelka and Kluivert. They can be brilliant when they want and destructive as well when they want. But seeing how Cantona and Keane became LEGEND in MU, I say bring him on!!

FORMERLY KNOWN AS DEATHINC2004

If you train hard, you'll not only be hard, you'll be hard to beat.

New MO Thread for Bike Alarms coming soon!

Originally posted by mat-vtech@May 10, 2007 10:36 am

enjoy watching this..

heehee.... no wonder so rough game :sweat:

Originally posted by ashzibit_69@May 10, 2007 09:39 pm

If this "rumour" is true then I am going to be a bit wary. Eto'o is know to carryu some "baggage" with him. He is what you call an "enigma" ..someone like Anelka and Kluivert.

nvm if he's gd. dun follo shevchenko can liao.

kluivert... haha last time dun wan to come, signed dwight yorke instead and turned out to be excellent... :smile:

devils down 1 nil at the moment against hammers

Tevez 45