• Replies 5k

Hi Guys, sorry for getting ur attentions 'Purposely'.... anyway i've got the avatar correctly spot on respectfully calling 'United' or watever it means den. eheheh.... Thanx a million for feeling the THREAT of LIVERPOOL FC greatness! lol

Liverwho? :lol:

Relax!

THREAT? :lol: :lol: :lol:

ur joke really make my day.

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/PGMIV250.jpg

YEAH!!!! GLORY GLORY MAN UNITED!!!! this coming wednesday against Roma. can't wait for the showdown at olimpia stadium. :)

Life is like a shooting star, it don't matter who you are,

If you only run for cover, it's just a waste of time.. :thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s271/warriorconp/MyRide2.jpg

from what i saw 2 weeks back..liverpool is not even a threat to united..lol..even mid table teams play much2 better when they came to OT..

gd luck figthing for 4th spot..haha

2.30am Roma vs Man Utd LIVE telecasted. :cool:

Past Rides

Honda NSR125R, Kawasaki ZX400-L9, Yamaha YZF-R1 2001, Yamaha YZF-R1 2006, Suzuki GSX-R1000 K2

Current Rides

Mitsubishi Lancer

tough, tough, tough.

2.30am Roma vs Man Utd LIVE telecasted. :cool:

Whoaa.... can't wait to watch the game.. :angel:

Life is like a shooting star, it don't matter who you are,

If you only run for cover, it's just a waste of time.. :thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s271/warriorconp/MyRide2.jpg

wah sian wan to watch but tml morning gt to work .. erm .. i wonder why ridehard is here showing off abt liverpool .. ?? i can't thing of anything tt liverpool is better den man united .. man united won the european cup on 1999 but dun 4get i wonder when liverpool got thriple ?? n if ridehard bother to read the paper .. benitaz liverpool manager said that european cup is ezier den EPL as they onli got to focus on 16 games unlike epl .. den wat's more man united got thriple b4 .. duno how many time of 16 games ...

bro..its called treble :thumb:

tough, tough, tough.

ya lor ... last season United lost 2-1 at the Stadio Olimpico ... :sian:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

well played by manutd

http://i185.photobucket.com/albums/x267/ethanleeqh/n502808_LORENZO0202preview_big.jpg

The man on the 99 machine - Jorge Lorenzooo

Roma 0-2 Man Utd ~ :cheers:

Past Rides

Honda NSR125R, Kawasaki ZX400-L9, Yamaha YZF-R1 2001, Yamaha YZF-R1 2006, Suzuki GSX-R1000 K2

Current Rides

Mitsubishi Lancer

we can even afford 2 lose by 1 goal at OTF. :D

why wanna lose when united can win it and continue their winning streak at OT..11 wins straight..make record:cheeky:

Choy touch wood!

why wanna lose when united can win it and continue their winning streak at OT..11 wins straight..make record:cheeky:

Yah yah! Thats the spirit!

Relax!

Some people are like that, nothing to do purposely want to disturb people find trouble. Since Liverfool is better then let's wait till the season end, see who got the higher league position. Go Liverfool thread and see how he comment about Man Utd.

bro..its called treble :thumb:

haha ty for the correction cau i 4get the spelling tt's y i replace with thriple :cheeky:

swee man..2 away goals..roma attack2 and united score..lol

hopefully we can finish them off at OT

quite expectated result .. from their player quality comparing to tis season n last season is huge diff .. if last season can win 7-1 i dun see any difficulty with another win result from them with their current form n player quality altot roma has improve alot tis season n their form is pretty gd as well but the player quality make the diff ..