• Replies 5k

tense match man..haha

again united's defence went to sleep

especially brown..lost in space :sian:

VDS man of the match for me

Hargraves the unsung hero for me. :cheer:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/PGMIV250.jpg
tense match man..haha

again united's defence went to sleep

especially brown..lost in space :sian:

VDS man of the match for me

yeah man... he makes so many saves, including shots from own teammates:giddy:

http://forum.geizhals.at/files/2455/Vfr_logo.jpg

Hargreaves performed in his last 2 matches, hope he can continue this type of form. Agree that VDS is the hero of the night, saves two certain own goals by Ferdinand and Brown. Arsenal was the better side but Man Utd still won. Next is to gun down Chelsea at Stamford Bridge and the title is ours! :cheers:

Past Rides

Honda NSR125R, Kawasaki ZX400-L9, Yamaha YZF-R1 2001, Yamaha YZF-R1 2006, Suzuki GSX-R1000 K2

Current Rides

Mitsubishi Lancer

yeah man... he makes so many saves, including shots from own teammates:giddy:

'superb' defending by rio :faint:

and the last min header by bendtner

when ronaldo had to retook the penalty..

i was fearing for the worse already..

really preassuzing for him..

thank god he scored..

when ronaldo had to retook the penalty..

i was fearing for the worse already..

really preassuzing for him..

thank god he scored..

yea, sweat sia... :giddy:

but then he himself created the unnecessary way of taking the penalty tat causes all these fears...

http://forum.geizhals.at/files/2455/Vfr_logo.jpg

hahahha.

really happy that man u won the game even though they didnt play up to standard. hargeaves played well and credits for his match winning free kick...

van der sar was outstanding....

next stop at nou camp..

yea, sweat sia... :giddy:

but then he himself created the unnecessary way of taking the penalty tat causes all these fears...

i had a fear that he will miss the 2nd shot because the keeper has a chance to read where he gona stop again and all this u need a little bit of luck as well

gd thing he scored....

i had a fear that he will miss the 2nd shot because the keeper has a chance to read where he gona stop again and all this u need a little bit of luck as well

gd thing he scored....

he scored but he didnt perform up to his standard

sad to say that hes not a big game player

not the first time he didnt play well against big team

erm nt true leh .. to me ystd game i can tell that the players are tired .. look at the defender look at ronaldo .. their pace is nt there .. u canot blame them de .. thursday jus play with roma den nw arsenal .. sure tired de .. he is still a human after all ..

he did scored against liverpool..

big games, tighter defence n marking..

cant expect him to play his fluid football..

dangerous tackles r flying in..

he will use a different approach to the game..

erm nt true leh .. to me ystd game i can tell that the players are tired .. look at the defender look at ronaldo .. their pace is nt there .. u canot blame them de .. thursday jus play with roma den nw arsenal .. sure tired de .. he is still a human after all ..

ya..but he was rested..maybe he can prove us wrong nxt wk against barca :angel:

he did scored against liverpool..

big games, tighter defence n marking..

cant expect him to play his fluid football..

dangerous tackles r flying in..

he will use a different approach to the game..

not the 1st time

even the press raised this qn whether he's a big game type of player

haahhaa.. ok ok.. i'll tell fergie to sell him off to madrid.. LOL

haha..u got fergie's no. ah

pass me la..can ask him buy benzema:cheeky:

Not very fair to say like that leh.

He did perform against Roma too.

I think all these "big game player" nonsense is created by the media.

He is still a human after all, don't think anyone can every match perform up to standard too. Kaka this season is a good example.

Anyway i think if Man Utd can win against Blackburn & Chelsea then the title race would be over.

Wigan equalized in 2nd half injury time!!!

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/PGMIV250.jpg