Tonight match 7.45pm Live. Chelsea v Man Utd.

Even Man Utd loses tonight, they would still stay top thanks to their goal difference.

Both team last match will be against West Ham a must win situation if man utd lose on May 3 at home and while chelsea against Newcastle away on May 5.

Last 5 match H2H...

Sep 23, 2007 Premiership Manchester United 2 - 0 Chelsea FC

Aug 5, 2007 Super Cup Manchester United Chelsea FC

May 19, 2007 FA Cup Chelsea FC E 1 - 0 E Manchester United

May 9, 2007 Premiership Chelsea FC 0 - 0 Manchester United

Nov 26, 2006 Premiership Manchester United 1 - 1 Chelsea FC

Gogo all the way win chelsea and end the title race there.

Thumb up.

there's 2 more games after tonite.

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/PGMIV250.jpg
  • Replies 5k

Have to disagree here. Man U DID NOT play badly attacking wise. In fact the were tactically instructed to be defensive that day by SAF.

i support ur statement .. cau is barca n is their home so is safer to play def ..

90mins more to kick off! :angel:

Past Rides

Honda NSR125R, Kawasaki ZX400-L9, Yamaha YZF-R1 2001, Yamaha YZF-R1 2006, Suzuki GSX-R1000 K2

Current Rides

Mitsubishi Lancer

yup..i was surprised at the formation with rooney and tevez up front

i tot they were going to attack

with barca currently off form

felt cheated by fergie :angry:

There is a reason for that I believe. Maybe Fergie was thinking that wif Rooney and Tevez in the XI even though they were defensive positions, they would be useful in counter attacks.

i support ur statement .. cau is barca n is their home so is safer to play def ..

No need to support lah. Just my 2 cents only! :thumb:

1001424_10151882216934136_1446435389_n.jpg

Await the birth.

#singamaxima

Ronaldo n Tevez on the bench ... :sian:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

HT: United 1 goal down at Stamford Bridge. :sian:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/PGMIV250.jpg

Damn it, hope they buck up in the 2nd half. Its all Chelsea during the 1st half. :angry:

Past Rides

Honda NSR125R, Kawasaki ZX400-L9, Yamaha YZF-R1 2001, Yamaha YZF-R1 2006, Suzuki GSX-R1000 K2

Current Rides

Mitsubishi Lancer

What a tense 1st Half. Evra not playing was a shock for me as he's overlapping runs would have helped seeing how Rooney is "Lone Ranger" today. Hope Vidic is OK. Chelsea deserve the lead at 1st Half. However I honestly think Man U can score at least 1 goal today. Guess SAF will be telling his players to CALM down in the 2nd half. I do not expect him to bring Ronaldo on UNLESS Man U have a chance at winning the game.

Await the birth.

#singamaxima

if he dun bring Ronaldo on United will hv problem in even drawing the game ... :giddy:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

YES!!! 1-1!!! :cheer:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

liao ... TMD ... 2-1 ... :sian:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

**** it! Damn that Ballack! He still have the cheek to quarrel over the free kick with Drogba, after that he hog the ball when the penalty was given. :angry:

Past Rides

Current Rides

Mitsubishi Lancer

Neither teams deserved to lose but Carrick was hard done. That was more ball to hand. I mean how do you jump WITHOUT lifting your arm the way he did?? :angry:

That said, the title is still Man U's to lose. As long as they at least match Chelsea's results for the remaining two games, they are champions.

Await the birth.

#singamaxima

Man Utd last 2 matches against Wigan and West Ham.

Chelsea against Newcastle and Bolton.

I have the feeling Chelsea will win those 2. Now Man Utd have to get all 6 points from the last 2 matches. Have a bad feeling that Chelsea will nick the title away.

Past Rides

Current Rides

Mitsubishi Lancer

Saturday, May 3, 2008

Man Utd vs West Ham

Monday, May 5, 2008

Newcastle vs Chelsea

Sunday, May 11, 2008

Chelsea vs Bolton

Wigan vs Man Utd

Pray that Man Utd will win those 2 games. :pray:

Past Rides

Current Rides

Mitsubishi Lancer

absolute rubbish again, disastrous. in a matter a weeks we seem to have gone from being one of the most feared attacking teams in europe to a team either incapable or forbidden to attack. playing for the draw was suicide, we got what we deserved. and it is almost inevitable we will drop points against wigan or west ham and i got this feeling that barca is going to dump us out of europe

well done fergie!!!

he disrespect his opponent

how can he leaves ronaldo,tevez and evra and fielded fletcher and silvestre who lacks match fitness

and playing giggs who cant even pass the ball

bringing JOS on for anderson(clearly going for a draw) when we start gaining momentum and going forward

wtf??

tactically SAF is concentrating on the big match on wed morning then this one. but it just seems over-confidence had been at manchester united and they are not focusing on every game.

seriously, ferdinand cos lots of problem lately.

hmm..

then why grant fielded his strongest side

chelsea also have liverpool on thursday

this match is also as big as the match on wed

Over-Confident. Fergie has this problem all along, just when you think that he will field his strongest team during important matches, he come out pattern.

Past Rides

Current Rides

Mitsubishi Lancer

he disrespect his opponent

how can he leaves ronaldo,tevez and evra and fielded fletcher and silvestre who lacks match fitness

and playing giggs who cant even pass the ball

bringing JOS on for anderson(clearly going for a draw) when we start gaining momentum and going forward

wtf??

your statement is very doubtfull. I doubt if you really know how to analyse individual play.

Do not just comment for the sake of it!!

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc114/antonioshabirto/shoei1.jpg

http://motoplanete.com/mv-agusta/SBR11_MVVRloop.gif

your statement is very doubtfull. I doubt if you really know how to analyse individual play.

Do not just comment for the sake of it!!

then tell me wat u saw during the match??

Over-Confident. Fergie has this problem all along, just when you think that he will field his strongest team during important matches, he come out pattern.

yup..lets see if united going to attack on wed